Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High Quality
As always my experience at Kaufman dentistry was excellent. Everyone from the receptionist, hygentist, x-ray tech and Dr Kaufman are super friendly, caring and make sure that you are comfortable and ok. Everyone greets you with hello and how are you. It is so nice to walk in the office and see smiles and be greeted by name. The level of care is excellent! I know I am receiving top notch dental care at Kaufman dentistry.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
J
5 months ago
I'd give a 6 outta 5 if possible!
Took a bit out of my wallet but overall, worth it. First time there (and I only went for a cleaning) but still felt like it was the most competent dental office/team I've ever come across. Since it was my first time Dr. Warren made sure to take a bunch of x-rays. His 3-D readouts were impressive as was the easy-to-comprehend fashion he explained everything. Meanwhile, hygienist Gabrielle was by far the friendliest person I've ever had work on my teeth. More importantly, she did an excellent job. There's a welcoming vibe to everyone else there so points for that as well. Picture the exact opposite of Dustin Hoffman's experience in Marathon Man sooo, if you're not a fan of going to the dentist, then this is the place for you.
W
5 months ago
Professional, efficient, honest, friendly and kind
A friend of mine recommended Dr. Kaufman. I reached out to the office with sharp pain that radiated from my upper right tooth to the whole side of my face. From the moment Maria answered the phone I was greeted with kindness and concern for my situation, even though I wasn't even a patient yet. They squeezed me in within an hour and I got to see Dr. Mathew Kaufman. Checking in was efficient and everyone in the team was super friendly, it made me feel at ease. Dr. Kaufman was thorough and detailed in his examination. He asked many questions and took the time to listen as well. In the end he determined that there was nothing with my teeth! that the pain was most likely coming from severe sinus pressure. I was relieved and thankful for his honesty and transparency. I strongly recommend Dr. Kaufman and his team.
A
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
I have been coming for years, with good reason. Service was timely and friendly. Gaby did a superb job cleaning my teeth. It's like a neighborhood clinic, where people call you by name. They run the office like clockwork, and everything is spotless. Dr Kaufman (the elder) told me I had a *tiny* bit of decay, and that was a bummer. I could be wrong, but I suspect a lot of less experienced and attentive dentists would not have caught it. The upshot is that I'll have this taken care of early, at less expense and pain than if it had gotten worse and more noticeable. I value that kind of attention to detail in a dental professional. Bottom line: I've never been to a better dentist. You can't go wrong with Kaufman dentistry.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentists in town
I drive from Burbank to see Dr. Warren and Dr. Matt. They are very compassionate and caring. All the staff is wonderful. They are very caring and take time with you, I never feel they are rushing through my appointment.
J
5 months ago
Honest, Modern, and Gentle Dentistry
Hygienist Gabrielle is patient and gentle. The best!
P
5 months ago
I am always completely pleased with dental services from Drs Warren & Matthew, including their support staff, Visits are always painless and a delight.
T
5 months ago
Always do a excellent job proficient courteous give you all the information very informative and painles
S
6 months ago
You get what you pay for. A bit pricey but excellent service and quality. I wouldn't expect anything less for my teeth