Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dentists I’ve ever visited
I feel so welcomed coming to Kaufman dentistry, all the staff are so helpful and kind. I had 2 fillings done recently and dr Matt talked me through each step, it was a breeze! I used to get nervous going to visit the dentist and to be honest, felt slight judged but such a different and pleasant experience. I never miss a check up now and feel my teeth are in the best hands. I highly recommend, they have the best and newest technology in town too, very organized and efficient office.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everything was, as usual, excellent. All the personnel were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I wouldn't change a thing.
T
2 months ago
Friendly professional and courteous service
Every time I come to Kaufman Dentistry it's a pleasure for a dental experience. Everything is very quick and pain free. Everyone has a smile on their face and is very respectful and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
First Invisalign appointment. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and informative. Went in feeling a little nervous, but felt very comfortable by the time I left. I cannot recommend Kaufman Dentistry enough.
Z
3 months ago
Gabby, RDH, is very friendly and excellent
J
3 months ago
Excellence
Consistent, good service, excellent staff who are pleasant and cordial. Hygienists are excellent, attention to detail, showing that they care.
G
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning...
Ali did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She is very kind, asks the right questions, and as always, the entire staff is very professional!!!
S
3 months ago
though i had an appointment in a few weeks, I came in as an emergency due to a toothache. I was seen quickly and efficiently. Everyone was helpful and and friendly. I was in distress when I got there, but left feeling calmer and reassured. I needed a new general dentist, and I have definitely found what I was looking for. They were recommended by a friend, and I would happily recommend them to others. Thank yu for taking good care of me and my teeth!
N
3 months ago
Excellent, high quality service
Wonderful experience. Will definitely be coming back
J
3 months ago
The best in customer service and professionalism
I have been a patient of Kaufman Dentistry for as long as I can remember. I was first introduced to them by my father over 10 years ago. They provided such great dental care for him and soon other family members as well. Both Dr. Kaufman's (Father & son) and their entire staff are the best I have ever experienced. From the front office scheduling and billing to Gabi the dental hygienist...it is always a pleasure to see them and get their expert advice. I highly recommend.