Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great dental assessment!
Very thorough dental assessment of a complicated tooth and gum condition! Both doctors consulted and provided pros and cons in a very caring manner. I am much more at ease. Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
Super helpful
Super helpful staff and they have made a great contribution to me and and my health! They are always very courteous and friendly and this is the best dentist I have ever known…
E
4 months ago
Staff was excellent. I had issues with insurance leading up to my appointment and Maria (I think) was so helpful and patient. I really liked the tour I got as a new guest. It was a nice touch. I felt very informed and understood what Dr. Kauffman was explaining to me.
E
4 months ago
Outstanding facility, doctors, and staff
I recently moved to the area and my first impression of Kaufman Dentistry (website, building) was great. I had my first consultation which was very thorough, efficient, and friendly. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and waited no more than 3 minutes before I was brought back. Every step of the appointment was explained before it occurred and I never felt pressured to buy add-on services (though, I did buy them because their recommendations were medically sound and reasonably priced ($43 for a fluoride treatment, ~$40 for a blue-light scan for oral pre-cancerous cells)). Their facility is clean and the equipment is state of the art (digital dental radiographs, focused dental CT scan, electronic medical records so the doctor can show you on the large monitor exactly what he's talking about, etc). I was asked at least 5 times if I was doing ok or if anything could be more comfortable; it was great. The appointment lasted exactly how long they told me I would (2 hours for a comprehensive consultation). From first impression to rescheduling the next check-up, it was the ideal experience. I'm VERY happy to have found Kaufman Dentistry and will recommend them to everyone.
A
4 months ago
Their work is excellent! Very professional, and highly skilled Dentist.
I have been a patient for over 25 years. I would strongly recommend them. They do not do unnecessary work. They are fast and efficient, because they everything in-house.
D
4 months ago
Booking the appointment was easy and straightforward. Pre-appointment communication was welcome and very succinct. When I arrived the staff welcomed me and gave me the proper paperwork right away. Dr. Kaufman was very friendly and gave me the information I needed to know and was very good to work with. This was a first time visit but it went very well. I would definitely go back again.
D
4 months ago
Booking the appointment was easy and straightforward. Pre-appointment communication was welcome and very succinct. When I arrived the staff welcomed me and gave me the proper paperwork right away. Dr. Kaufman was very friendly and gave me the information I needed to know and was very good to work with. This was a first time visit but it went very well. I would definitely go back again.
L
4 months ago
Excellence from front desk to dental chair and beyond
I was thoroughly pleased with every aspect of my experience with Kaufman Denistry. They were able to secure a same day appointment for me when I described my dental discomfort. I was seen as scheduled. The associates were knowledgable, friendly, and effective. Dr. Kaufman explained what he planned to do, and performed a root canal that was without pain. I have already recommended Kaufman Denistry to family members and I am glad I was treated there.
A
5 months ago
Best dental care office I've been in Los Angeles.
Welcoming staff, very profesional, clean and high tech office. Outstanding job and outstanding atention to detail. I only been once here, but I felt they were really honest with the treatment provided.
U
5 months ago
Living in Los Angeles for over 5 years and not seeing a dentist wasn't a good thing. I didn't think anyone be as good as my dentist on the east coast. I must say that I was incorrect. My experience was even better than my much praised dentist from the east coast. Attention for my comfort was noticeable with complete understanding of any procedure that needed to be done. I was given a complete education to make my mouth healthy.