Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am a new client and had an exceptional experience all around! Friendly and professional front desk staff. Dr. Matt Kaufman is excellent - very friendly and knowledgeable - simply makes you feel at ease. Hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Teeth look great. Happy to have a new dentist.
B
2 months ago
Advanced dentistry; professional, friendly staff
Returning to LA after a 12 year absence, we have once again become patients of Dr. Kaufman. The difference between services offered by other dentists and Dr. Kaufman's office is now very clear to me. The dental assistants are professional, efficient, and extremely competent, as is the office staff. Dr. Kaufman is at the top of his game, incorporating the latest technology into his many years of practice. My needs were thoughtfully assessed, diagnosed, and well-communicated. Another dentist might have recommended a crown for the tooth needing attention, but Dr. Kaufman proposed the more conservative approach, an onlay, thus saving as much of the healthy part of the tooth as possible. I'm always nervous about dental work, but Dr. Kaufman is reassuring, confidence inspiring and the procedure was quickly and skillfully completed. Most impressive is the advanced technology offered through this office, allowing the onlay, or any other dental cap, to be constructed in the office, then fit all in one visit. This eliminates the need for a temporary cap, a second visit, and second set of injections, for which I am very grateful. Dr. Kaufman is a great dentist, well-supported by excellent staff.
D
3 months ago
5 stars - the best!!!!!!!
Alley is fantastic - explains everything she is doing. Gentle and thorough! Such a friendly and professional staff.! As always thx for the good care.
S
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for 2 years now. They are professional, friendly and are absolutely Customer Service oriented. My daughter had her first appointment today. She also commented on how friendly the entire staff is. I would absolutely recommend them!
W
3 months ago
highest quality professional treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman .DDS for 15 years and I would and have recommend him and his staff to all. Warren Kaufman DDS always relaxes me with his humming. His son, Matt Kaufman DDS is also highly skilled and has an excellent Professional manner. The support and office staff project a friendly manner and efficient management of appointments.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Kaufman Dentistry is on a level of its own when it comes to professionalism, skill and customer service. I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for about 4 years and every visit has been a very enjoyable one. I used to hate going to the dentist and because of Kaufman, I now find going to the dentist an experience I look forward to having. Everyone from the dentists and the staff is overly friendly and go out of their way to ensure you have a very positive experience. I trust everyone there with my dental care. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist!!
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I have always hated going to the dentist but to be quite honest , this is the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist or even a doctors office in general . They are super professional and I got an amazing positive vibe when I visited . Everyone Is super friendly and you can sense that they love what they do . They are very knowledgeable and passionate about their profession. I can’t believe I’m saying this but I look forward to going back to the dentist. My hygienist was Ali and she is amazing. I could go on and on about how amazing this dentist office is . Try them out and see for yourself . An 11 out of 10 in my book
C
3 months ago
Terrific professional people
Ali and everyone in the office, including Dr. Warren and Dr. Matt, are terrific. I have complete trust in this office regarding my long-term dentistry prevention and restoration needs. I have been seeing them for over 3 years and have had various required treatments.
C
3 months ago
Quality Customer Service and Interaction
I visited Kaufman Dentistry for my first time and was left feeling very satisfied about my visit. I was warmly welcomed by Maria upon my arrival and was called upon instantly after checking in. I was then directed to Lori who was extremely nice and efficient during my entire visit. Dr. Kaufman is extremely kind and is thorough when he discusses your oral hygiene and is honest with his recommendations. Gaby was my hygienist and was gentle with my teeth but also left my teeth feeling clean. I would definitely recommended Kaufman Dentistry to anyone living in the Socal area!
W
3 months ago
Very professional, honest and just great all around.
Let me preface this by saying that I avoid the dentist like the plague. This office was well above my expectations. Dr. Mark Kaufman was honest, extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating with a referral for a prosthodontist. I am difficult to work on as I can't open very wide and I can't stay open for long and I have tori. Lori was great and it didn't hurt a bit with photos and an FMX. Stephanie was my hygienist. Amazing. She was very patient and with accommodating my stubborn mouth, she was quick as well. So out of my dreaded visit, I found a new dentist and hygienist. I might actually go more than every few years now :)