Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent as always. Glad you’re back!
J
2 months ago
High quality service dental practice with a warm, friendly atmosphere
I'm a New Yorker who got caught in LA when the Shelter in Place orders went into effect. I'm "sheltering in place" with my daughter. Dr. Matt Kaufman is my her dentist and she has always given him rave reviews. My cap fell out and I wanted to have it cemented back in place. Due to the Covid pandemic, Kaufman Dentistry was very careful about safety. I was informed before I arrived to call when I arrived and sit in my car until they were ready for me. I had a 7am app't and was invited to come into the office at 7:05. I was the only patient in the office space. The nurse took my temperature, asked all the right questions and ushered me into the examination room. I liked Dr. Matt Kaufman from the start. He has an outgoing, warm, friendly personality. He was very thorough - taking my dental history. Together, we decided he would take a full set of x-rays. He discovered a number of problem areas and recommended I get a second opinion. He referred me to a colleague for further evaluation. He also took the information of my dentist in NY and said he would give him a call. I felt secure and well taken care of. It's never easy seeing a new doctor, especially a dentist. I fully recommend Dr. Matt and the practice. I will be in LA for another month or two and will be under his good care.
D
2 months ago
Great service, great care
I am not the biggest fan of dentists. I get pretty anxious when I have to have extensive work done. Dr. Matt and his staff were absolutely great and accommodating me. The place is clean and very welcoming. I am really glad we found them. They provide services for our whole family and we are very happy there.
P
2 months ago
Still humming!
I’ve been remiss about getting into the dentist and probably could have avoided my appointment today, but I have missed both Dr. Kaufman’s and their always friendly staff! Of course my problem was quickly identified, and a solution to resolve it! I’m thankful for all of your attention during these Covid times!
B
2 months ago
Top Service with a Smile!!
Everyone at Kaufman Dentistry is a class act! Extremely friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Warren and Dr. Matthew always provide top-notch service, as well as the techs and hygienists. They have the latest in cutting edge technology which makes your appointment move smoothly. I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry for 6 years and I highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
This was probably the best services i have ever received. I didn't have to wait, due to all that's going on they were extra clean and careful about how many people was seen at a time. For this being my first time having a Root Canal it was pretty much pain free. They make you feel comfortable and safe. Thank you Dr. Kaufman for the greatest experience.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Visiting Kaufman Dentistry is always a great experience! With COVID-19 I was a little nervous to go, but everything went smoothly with safety measures that made me feel safe: questionnaire at the entrance; temperature check, hand sanitizer available, a plastic bag for any purses or handheld items. Ali was also super friendly. Thank you for being the best dentists in LA!
A
2 months ago
so thankful!
Finding a dentist you can trust is hard. I am beyond thankful that I found Kaufman Dentistry. The staff is always so helpful and nice. I’ve been coming here for 5 years and never had less than a great experience. I was especially thankful for how great they were yesterday when I had a painful gum issue and needed to be seen right away. They went out of their way and helped me solve my problem. Dr. Matt and Dr. Warren both worked together to figure out what was wrong even when my urgent care couldn’t figure it out! Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience at Kaufman Dental. Excellent Dental service, friendly knowledgeable assistants. Very clean, very advanced top of the line equipment.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service, took extra precautions to make sure we were safe and cared for