Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 years ago
Dentistry the way it's supposed to be...
No one likes going to the dentist -- except me! Kaufman Dentistry is the best. They always see me at my scheduled appointment time, use state of the art technology and perform the necessary services with care . I recommend all my friends and family to the office.
A
4 years ago
High quality service with an at home feel
I've never felt more comfortable in a dental office. Every member of the staff is friendly and welcoming. I have an extreme fear of doctors, and today I went in for a filling and all of those fears were wiped away. I felt no pain or discomfort and I felt very well cared for. Often times doctors can make you feel like your wasting their time, but Dr. Warren Kaufman made me feel like he was present and there for me and I really appreciate that. Needless to say, this is an excellent office and the one i'll be coming back to.
E
4 years ago
I am always treated with respect and courtesy. Gabby is a sweetheart. Dr. Kaufman is like my family..
M
4 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Kaufman's Dentistry for over a decade. I love the service and the friendly people.
B
4 years ago
As a long-time patient of Kaufman Dentistry I can unequivocally rate this office as professional, kind and conscientious. Dr. Warren always explaines to me my situation, the available choices, along with the pros and cons of each. And the doctor is committed to making my treatment painless. The familiar staff is likewise professional, and well-rained, adding to my sense of well-being. I should mention that over the years the costs continue to remain reasonable.
S
4 years ago
As usual, the staff was organized, friendly, skilled to the max - in all areas. I always feel very well taken care of with them. And that is why I have stayed with them for a very very long time after going through many other dentists.
L
4 years ago
Amazing service, high end treatment
Love everything about Kaufman Dentistry. Great hygenists, great care, even good with children's dentistry. Thanks the team my teeth have never been in better condition.
J
4 years ago
Friendly
Most thorough dental care. Staff is very nice
C
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly. No issues at all.
N
4 years ago
I appreciate your rapid response to my near-syncope episode. It made me feel well taken care of.