Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very friendly and warm staff!
I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry now for a while and the staff as well as both Dr.Kaufmans are very warm and welcoming. Its a small practice and they remember who I am each time I go, which is more than i can say for other practices I've been a patient at. I feel totally comfortable with the procedures and they are very open to explaining how and why they suggest certain options. Overall I've had a wonderful experience and am looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 years ago
These Guys Are Great
Everything you could want from a dentist office, kind, honest, patient. And they take wonderful care of your teeth.
N
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly office!
My hygienist, Gabrielle, did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She really took the time to scrape and get the grime off compared to other places that just apply some polish on your teeth and send you on your merry way. When I looked at my teeth at home they visibly looked cleaner and whiter. They felt cleaner, as well. Dr. Matt was great, as was the X-Ray tech (sorry, didn't catch her name). It's refreshing to see digital x-rays in this day and age. Glad they keep up with technology. Such a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone here is extremely professional and courteous.
P
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience at Kaufman dentist. My hygienist, Danielle was fabulous. Everyone is very professional and does their job well.
K
4 years ago
My experience with Dr. Kaufman's work is great! He does not rush through his patients' needs and is very kind.
Dr. Warren Kaufman is friendly, patient, and a very good dentist. I am impressed with his work!!
J
4 years ago
Friendly and Masterful
Every person I have encountered in this office remembers me and my family, offers the highest expertise, and treats me kindly and professionally.
T
4 years ago
Great Service
The folks at Kaufman Dentistry are knowledgeable, courteous, caring and have great dispositions. You cannot ask for more! In addition, they always have the latest technology to aid them and to make your experience and need as professional and painless as possible.
C
4 years ago
Everyone very professional, welcoming and friendly, focus on making the patient as comfortable as possible.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
It's not always a pleasant visit when going to the dentist. However the Kaufman group always makes it pleasurable!!
P
4 years ago
Very friendly and thorough hygenist