Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Professional, friendly and quick service
I was referred to Dr. Matt Kaufman through a mutual friend who happens to have a fear of the dentist. Thankfully, I do not share her same fear. However, even if I did, Dr. Matt would have quelled any fears that I may have had. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly staff members and taken on a tour of the office. After a quick discussion about the reason for my visit to the dentist (jaw pain due to clenching and/or grinding my teeth), Dr. Matt quickly assessed the problem and suggested a bite plate as a first course of action. I truly appreciated that he didn't try to sell me on anything more than I really needed. Thank you to Dr. Matt, and the Kaufman Dentistry team!
J
4 years ago
Love love love my dentist
I went for a regular check up and although I don't love going to the dentist, I do love going to this dentist. Dr. Matt is just the nicest person and everyone in the office is kind and helpful. I also love that they go to the trouble of contacting the insurance company while I am still there so that I know exactly what everything will cost ahead of time, such as today, when I found out that a very old crown will have to be replaced. I have recommended Kaufman dentistry to several people and everyone loves them as much as I do.
C
4 years ago
Great work and friendly and Professional Staff
Very pleased with the Dental Services provided!!!! Been a patient for over 25 years, since the old office up the block!!!!!
E
4 years ago
Dentist Appt.
I always enjoy going in for my appointments. Gaby is an awesome hygienist and I always look forward to going in and having her clean my teeth. Her attitude is always so positive and she always has a smile on her face!!!
L
4 years ago
A-1 teeth cleaning!
Gabriel is the best dental hygienist I've ever had! Very professional, caring, & fast! My teeth are super clean! I highly recommend Kaufman Dentistry!
M
4 years ago
Very good service, friendly and professionnal
Professional and very friendly. I'm not fluent in English and everyone tried to make me feel comftable and spoke slowly and repeated. I really appreciated that. Thank you.
M
4 years ago
Overall, outstanding as always!
My family has been patients of Kaufman Dentistry for over 30 years, and the quality and expertise as well as the personal care has only increased and reinforced our continuing to be "Kaufman Dentistry Patients."
M
4 years ago
A friendly staff and good service
I got a cleaning there recently and my RDH was super friendly and did a great job. This is the first time I've ever been to a dentist and only received a toothbrush afterwards and not an entire small dental kit, which doesn't matter - just an observation. I do wish the front desk staff was more interested in providing me with good customer service, though. Other than that it's a nice, clean place to get your dental work done!
J
4 years ago
Friendly, highly qualified staff!
Best and most thorough cleaning I have ever had!
T
4 years ago
This was the best dentist experience I have had in decades. Everyone was so thoughtful and prompt. Ali gave me the best cleaning ever with exactly no discomfort aside from the obligatory extended mouth opening. Maria and Susana were both terrific. And Dr. Matt was personable and professional. I feel like I have found "my" dentist.