Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent patient care
I'm deathly afraid of the dentist, but Kaufman Dentistry makes a visit for a cleaning or cavity as painless as possible. Great staff. Attentive front desk. Easy parking across the street. Kathy is the best hygienist in the business! Highly recommended!
M
4 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr Warren for 25 plus years and find that he and his whole staff are above all the rest including his new partner/son Dr Mat. Dr Warren always try to make sure that the treatment and care that I receive is done in a professional, clean and safe environment and that I leave happy. It's not often that I give reviews or feel at ease with doctors who I receive treatment from but in Dr Warren's care I feel very comfortable in referring him to my family members and friends in which I have.
E
4 years ago
Best Hygenist and Doctor
I've been going here for almost 4 year now. Gabriella is the best hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Warren Kaufman and Dr. Matt Kaufman are extremely good at their jobs. They are informative without being pushy, and offer many great services. Also, they're both just really nice people.
Z
4 years ago
Best Dentist in aculver Cuty!
Kaufman dentistry is the best! So helpful, professional, and caring. Highly recommended!
K
4 years ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable attention from everyone!
I've been a patient at Kaufman Dentistry for many years - first seeing Dr. Warren, then Dr. Matt, after he came aboard. Both father and son have been consistently attentive to my needs, patient with my questions, and thorough in explaining the hows and whys of needed or proposed procedures. Maria, at the front desk, is friendly, welcoming and always helpful - especially with insurance/financial questions. Lori and Gabrielle are equally wonderful members of this "family!" I love my chats with Gabrielle, somehow possible even while she's cleaning my teeth! And Lori is always there for cheerful, gentle chairside assistance when needed. How nice it is to always feel so welcomed and cared-for in my dentist's office!
T
4 years ago
Very friendly and warm staff!
I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry now for a while and the staff as well as both Dr.Kaufmans are very warm and welcoming. Its a small practice and they remember who I am each time I go, which is more than i can say for other practices I've been a patient at. I feel totally comfortable with the procedures and they are very open to explaining how and why they suggest certain options. Overall I've had a wonderful experience and am looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 years ago
These Guys Are Great
Everything you could want from a dentist office, kind, honest, patient. And they take wonderful care of your teeth.
N
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly office!
My hygienist, Gabrielle, did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She really took the time to scrape and get the grime off compared to other places that just apply some polish on your teeth and send you on your merry way. When I looked at my teeth at home they visibly looked cleaner and whiter. They felt cleaner, as well. Dr. Matt was great, as was the X-Ray tech (sorry, didn't catch her name). It's refreshing to see digital x-rays in this day and age. Glad they keep up with technology. Such a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone here is extremely professional and courteous.
P
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience at Kaufman dentist. My hygienist, Danielle was fabulous. Everyone is very professional and does their job well.
K
4 years ago
My experience with Dr. Kaufman's work is great! He does not rush through his patients' needs and is very kind.
Dr. Warren Kaufman is friendly, patient, and a very good dentist. I am impressed with his work!!