Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
A-1 teeth cleaning!
Gabriel is the best dental hygienist I've ever had! Very professional, caring, & fast! My teeth are super clean! I highly recommend Kaufman Dentistry!
M
4 years ago
Very good service, friendly and professionnal
Professional and very friendly. I'm not fluent in English and everyone tried to make me feel comftable and spoke slowly and repeated. I really appreciated that. Thank you.
M
4 years ago
Overall, outstanding as always!
My family has been patients of Kaufman Dentistry for over 30 years, and the quality and expertise as well as the personal care has only increased and reinforced our continuing to be "Kaufman Dentistry Patients."
M
4 years ago
A friendly staff and good service
I got a cleaning there recently and my RDH was super friendly and did a great job. This is the first time I've ever been to a dentist and only received a toothbrush afterwards and not an entire small dental kit, which doesn't matter - just an observation. I do wish the front desk staff was more interested in providing me with good customer service, though. Other than that it's a nice, clean place to get your dental work done!
J
4 years ago
Friendly, highly qualified staff!
Best and most thorough cleaning I have ever had!
T
4 years ago
This was the best dentist experience I have had in decades. Everyone was so thoughtful and prompt. Ali gave me the best cleaning ever with exactly no discomfort aside from the obligatory extended mouth opening. Maria and Susana were both terrific. And Dr. Matt was personable and professional. I feel like I have found "my" dentist.
B
4 years ago
Great "Chair Side" Manner
My former dentist retired after a great 35 year relationship. Dr. Warren Kaufman was recommended as a replacement. I was apprehensive at first, but quickly realized that I was under the care of another great dentist. He made me feel comfortable - explaining the procedure from start to finish including his use of modern technology which is impressive. His assistant is also very caring and helpful. I look forward to long relationship with Dr. Kaufman!
R
4 years ago
As always, your team at Kaufman Dentistry are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!