Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
These guys are fantastic!
The staff is excellent. They have good humor and are very professional. The facility is clean and well lit. They don't push unnecessary treatments. I'm a big fan of this dentistry and everyone who works there.
S
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Gabriel, both Dentists and all the staff are wonderful. You know you are in the best of hands when you go to them. I would never think of going anywhere else! I feel so fortunate to have found Kaufman Denistry. Thank you so much.
A
4 years ago
best experience ever
It's exiting to have old teeth replaced with the newest technologies. Digital impressions? I'm the worst type of 'dental chicken' but it's a brave new world at Kaufman Dentistry. I am having a mouthful of dental implants. It's a real commitment, both in finances and time...a journey I'm willing to go on because everyone in the office bends over backwards to insure your comfort and understanding of the process.
K
4 years ago
Excellent patient care
I'm deathly afraid of the dentist, but Kaufman Dentistry makes a visit for a cleaning or cavity as painless as possible. Great staff. Attentive front desk. Easy parking across the street. Kathy is the best hygienist in the business! Highly recommended!
M
4 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr Warren for 25 plus years and find that he and his whole staff are above all the rest including his new partner/son Dr Mat. Dr Warren always try to make sure that the treatment and care that I receive is done in a professional, clean and safe environment and that I leave happy. It's not often that I give reviews or feel at ease with doctors who I receive treatment from but in Dr Warren's care I feel very comfortable in referring him to my family members and friends in which I have.
E
4 years ago
Best Hygenist and Doctor
I've been going here for almost 4 year now. Gabriella is the best hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Warren Kaufman and Dr. Matt Kaufman are extremely good at their jobs. They are informative without being pushy, and offer many great services. Also, they're both just really nice people.
Z
4 years ago
Best Dentist in aculver Cuty!
Kaufman dentistry is the best! So helpful, professional, and caring. Highly recommended!
K
4 years ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable attention from everyone!
I've been a patient at Kaufman Dentistry for many years - first seeing Dr. Warren, then Dr. Matt, after he came aboard. Both father and son have been consistently attentive to my needs, patient with my questions, and thorough in explaining the hows and whys of needed or proposed procedures. Maria, at the front desk, is friendly, welcoming and always helpful - especially with insurance/financial questions. Lori and Gabrielle are equally wonderful members of this "family!" I love my chats with Gabrielle, somehow possible even while she's cleaning my teeth! And Lori is always there for cheerful, gentle chairside assistance when needed. How nice it is to always feel so welcomed and cared-for in my dentist's office!
T
4 years ago
Very friendly and warm staff!
I've been going to Kaufman Dentistry now for a while and the staff as well as both Dr.Kaufmans are very warm and welcoming. Its a small practice and they remember who I am each time I go, which is more than i can say for other practices I've been a patient at. I feel totally comfortable with the procedures and they are very open to explaining how and why they suggest certain options. Overall I've had a wonderful experience and am looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 years ago
These Guys Are Great
Everything you could want from a dentist office, kind, honest, patient. And they take wonderful care of your teeth.