Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High-quality, professional, and kind
I have been afraid to go to the dentist and so had not been in years and years. Kaufman Dentistry made me feel welcome and respected. They shared what they were going to do and asked me throughout if I was OK. The cleaning I received is the best I’ve ever had and Dr. Matt has a wonderful way of connecting and disarming while being a gifted diagnostician and doctor. I scheduled three follow-up appointments immediately and already have recommended my family go see them.
E
4 months ago
Awesome customer care; very thorough, gentle, modern treatments
I can’t say enough about Kaufman Dentistry. I thought I was happy with my prior dentist, until I came to Kaufman. They are incredibly thorough, use the most amazing modern technology, are so gentle and careful, are professional and friendly - I can’t say enough. Outstanding dentists and technicians. I’m a patient for life! :)
M
4 months ago
So gentle and kind
I love going to the dentist now! Drs. Kaufman and their staff are so gentle, kind, and professional.
S
4 months ago
High quality service in every aspect.
I called in for an emergency dental issue and was able to get an appointment promptly. The problem was treated and resolved right away, and the procedure and charges were explained to me clearly every step of the way. I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Warren Kaufman, and have entrusted all my dental care needs to him and his capable staff. I am always impressed by their superb professional skills, kind and pleasant manners, and efficient business management.
C
4 months ago
Hygenist was very gentle
I admit it I really don't like going to the dentist- it scares me a little even! BUT the hygienist who cleans my teeth at Kaufman Dentistry is so gentle! Still I can tell she does a great job and is very thorough. I have met both dentists and they are friendly, take time to explain things and I am confident in their abilities and knowledge. Overall as good of an experience as the dentist can be.
D
4 months ago
Great care and environment
Kaufman dentistry makes going to the dentist efficient and pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Six month cleaning.
When I arrived, I was informed of the cost of the cleaning and asked for my approval. No hidden costs, nice to know what I was paying for my cleaning. I was greeted immediately by Gabrielle, the dental hygienist. She took me to a room, went over some paperwork about me (I had bridgework done there towards the end of last year so my information is in their system) to make sure everything was still the same. She performed a general examination of my mouth and teeth, handed me a pair of plastic glasses to protect my eyes from any water hitting my eyes when she cleaned my teeth, was very gentle when performing the depth measurements of the gums, and finished the polishing with a wonderful peppermint flavored compound that not only tasted good but made my teeth feel so smooth. All in all, was extremely pleased with the cleaning process and Gabrielle is a wonderful hygienist. She is very friendly, thorough, knows what she is doing, and would recommend her to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Amazing care and attention to detail
I recently went in to get a filling and overlay. The staff is friendly and attentive. They have all the latest devices and work well together. I haven't been able to get numb easily during dental care for over 10 years. Usually dentists don't believe me, and so I have some anxiety when they're about to start drilling since it usually hurts! I was completely astonished when Dr. Kaufman and his assistant took me seriously, planned a way to get me numb.. and it worked! It was such a relief to be believed and have a team work with me. He explained everything he did and checked in every step of the way. I felt well cared for, and it's a relief to find a dentist I trust. Thank you! Definitely would recommend!
L
4 months ago
Great Skill and Service
I had a cavity in the very back of a wisdom tooth. Though it was very hard to reach, Dr. Kaufman worked with great skill (and a special material) to fill and save that tooth. Thanks! And... it's a very friendly and efficient office. Everyone does his/her job beautifully. My family has come here for years.
M
4 months ago
Overall, as usual, always a very high level of dental care at Kaufman Dental.
Very high level of service, from the check in to the excellent hygienist to Dr. Kaufman’s quick, thorough exam. I was inadvertently charged for x-rays which I did not have taken. Kaufman’s staff politely acknowledged the error and we took the over charge as a credit towards our next appointment.