Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excelent and positive environtment, very welcoming and professional
The best of the best! The doctor who did my cleaning did an amazing job and I felt very comfortable. The office staff is so professional and friendly. They're really taking care of their patients. I have been with Dr. Kaufman for more than a decade. I highly recommend his dentist services to anyone. The best in Culver City...
D
4 months ago
Another great visit to the dentist!
I just came from Dr. Kaufman's office for my six-month check up. Today's visit was a little different because it's Halloween and a lot of the staff at the office were dressed up; which was fun. As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. I really cannot stress how great this dental practice is compared to others that I have gone to throughout my life. The personalized attention is outstanding, the care they take with their patients is remarkable, and their continued investment into the newest technologies and equipment help to ensure that their patients receive the most advanced treatment available. I strongly recommend Kaufman Dentistry to anyone that is looking for a dental office on the Westside.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service, great staff!!
Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I'm not normally a fan of going to the dentist, but these guys make it easy! Great experience every time!
R
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice, kind, pleasant and professional. Thank you to all!
Y
4 months ago
Love this dental office!
I have been with Dr Kaufman, DDS, for almost 20 years. Father and son are always very attentive, they both have great knowledge about new trends in dentistry. They both value relationships with their patients. Their office stuff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this office to anybody who is looking for a good dentist!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional service, great staff
I absolutely love Kauffman Dentistry! The service is always exceptional, appointments are punctual, staff is professional, friendly and polite. My most memorable experience is my first root canal, no pain at all. My commute from home is approximately an hour & it’s worth passing every other office along the way.
A
4 months ago
Simply the best service.
I broke my tooth, don’t know how the night before I called Dr. Kaufman the service by far the best. I was told come in let us look. I got there filled out some paper work. No more than 10 mins went by. I was called in they took two xrays only charged me for one, fixed my broken tooth in less than 30 mins it seemed and I made my meeting on time. Thank you again My name is Alessandro Dinuzzo
B
4 months ago
Extremely Competent and Friendly
I have been going to Kaufman Dentistry for quite a few years and have never been disappointed with both the quality and patient attention given. They (Warren, Matthew and hygienist) take the time to listen and accommodate any concerns you may have. It is quite nice to be able to go to the dentist and see such warm, smiling faces and have excellent care!!
E
4 months ago
Great professional and personal care
Dentists always explains all options available.
L
4 months ago
The Best.
Father and son Kaufman dentists are friendly, fair and run a very efficient operation. Excellent teeth cleanings, state of the art equipment and procedures. When addressing dental problems, they present multiple options, recommending what's best for you (and your budget). Much appreciated. Our family has trusted them for years.