Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Everyone here are super friendly and Super professional it is a great experience every time I come here.
A
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Best dental hygienist ever -- skilled, friendly, caring. And both dentists are great, too.
D
6 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care
This team does everything right. From the setting of appointments, checking on Insurance to the state of the art Dental care. The father and son team bring their efforts and heads together in a most refreshing way. This is why I travel to Kaufman Dentistry from long beach. They give the best care and provide perfect results when you take their expert advice.
L
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Awesome staff and service. I am truly happy I was referred to you!!
W
6 months ago
Top Notch
The best dentist I’ve ever had. You can’t find better.
R
6 months ago
Very polite and professional service, as I’ve always experienced. Thank you
B
6 months ago
Very positive experience with Dr. Mathew kaufman, As well as his assistance and the entire staff. Very warm and professional atmosphere. Thank you all. see you next year!
N
6 months ago
Excellent Professional/Quality Dental Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's office for the past 18 Years. I really enjoy going to my dental appointments. The office is very nice & clean. The staff is very empathetic & nurturing. Dr. Kaufman's office really provides an up close & personal experience regarding your dental needs. I receive compliments from many people regarding me beautiful teeth. Thank You Kaufman Dentistry. I appreciate all that you do!
J
7 months ago
I have been coming to the office since 1982. I had an emergency and saw Dr. Matthew for the first time. I have several options about my tooth and he explained them all to me in great detail. He is as nice and friendly as his father is. That makes it a little better going to the Dental office.
L
7 months ago
A+ work
Really solid work all around. I was quite impressed.