Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent all round service and people
Great experience from start to finish, from the reception staff to the technician to the hygienist and the dentist - everyone was amazing
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentistry Period Exclamation Point
Ali is such a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Matt Kaufman is a great dentist. Always feel like I'm at home and loved.
P
3 months ago
Caring Professionalism
This appointment was my usual cleaning including annual x-rays and evaluation in hopes of avoiding a sudden emergency. Sure enough, Dr. Matt found I had an old crown with minor cracks and a missing corner. Finding this now allowed us to schedule an appointment to replace the crown. Kaufman Dentistry has successfully taken care of all my dental needs for over 11 years. Drs. Warren and Matt, along with their excellent support staff, take a personal interest in each patient, always explaining all treatment options with care and understanding.
R
3 months ago
Arrived early. Seen by Dr 15 minutes past scheduled appointment time. Courteous and friendly staff made it a bearable behind time experience.
B
4 months ago
best dental appointment ever and I go back the the 1960's. And Peter K. Thomas in the 1970's.
The experience was the best dental practice ever experienced by me. Each and every staff person and Dr. Warren Kaufman. Starting with the call-in person, the arrival desk staff, the doctor Warren, the hygienist and on and on. No exceptions. The entire staff including the other Dr. Kaufman, Matt, who I could see and hear him with his patients. The equipment is all up to date. No old fashioned X-Ray that most offices have. The X-Ray tech excellent.The entire staff excellent. And on time incoming and exiting. I am already telling others of this A+++ dental office. It is not easy to find a first rate dental practice.
B
4 months ago
best dental appointment ever and I go back the the 1960's. And Peter K. Thomas in the 1970's.
The experience was the best dental practice ever experienced by me. Each and every staff person and Dr. Warren Kaufman. Starting with the call-in person, the arrival desk staff, the doctor Warren, the hygienist and on and on. No exceptions. The entire staff including the other Dr. Kaufman, Matt, who I could see and hear him with his patients. The equipment is all up to date. No old fashioned X-Ray that most offices have. The X-Ray tech excellent.The entire staff excellent. And on time incoming and exiting. I am already telling others of this A+++ dental office. It is not easy to find a first rate dental practice.
B
4 months ago
best dental appointment ever and I go back the the 1960's. And Peter K. Thomas in the 1970's.
The experience was the best dental practice ever experienced by me. Each and every staff person and Dr. Warren Kaufman. Starting with the call-in person, the arrival desk staff, the doctor Warren, the hygienist and on and on. No exceptions. The entire staff including the other Dr. Kaufman, Matt, who I could see and hear him with his patients. The equipment is all up to date. No old fashioned X-Ray that most offices have. The X-Ray tech excellent.The entire staff excellent. And on time incoming and exiting. I am already telling others of this A+++ dental office. It is not easy to find a first rate dental practice.
S
4 months ago
Excellent & attentive staff
I love my dentist! Dr. Matt, Dr. Warren ^ the entire staff are professional & thorough I always leave their office knowing that I've gotten excellent care.
C
4 months ago
The Best Dental Service in West L.A.
My appointment today was to get my Invisaligns fitted in. This is my first time ever wearing these. Both Drs. Kaufman were very professional and amazingly efficient in getting me set up for the whole process. They, and the staff, answered all the questions and concerns I had. My boys and I have been with Dr. Kaufman for over twenty years! Now that’s is saying something. For a short while, during a relapse of my dental insurance, I visited some other dentists in the area. While they were okay in their service, they didn’t compare to Dr. Kaufman, and I made my way back as soon as I could and have had no regrets whatsoever! They are the best!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience. I feel connected to all the staff
As usual, I felt connected to everyone who it part of the team, and very well cared for. This particular visit was just a cleaning but each detail that I knew of and was discovered was examined and discussed. Nothing to worry about this time - but glad nothing was left to chance.