Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Friendly
Most thorough dental care. Staff is very nice
C
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly. No issues at all.
N
4 years ago
I appreciate your rapid response to my near-syncope episode. It made me feel well taken care of.
A
4 years ago
Fantastic
It is the one dentist one is not afraid to go to , as they are warm and make one feel very comfortable. The procedure was teeth cleaning and checking out my mouth in general. On time and out of there the same.
M
4 years ago
ceramic crown
Very knowledgeable and professional. This is a great 21 century dental office. The Kaufman's are a great team!
J
4 years ago
Easy Breezy "Teethers"
If you desire a professional service, in a clean & modern environment, provided by exemplary staff, then Dr. Kauffman's Dental is where you should make your next appointment. If you are less then proactive, due to your own procrastinating of prior 'hurtful' visits, let Him & his staff comfort you with expert handling. You won't regret!
E
4 years ago
Dr. Matthew Kaufman's attention to my concern was very prompt. He discussed the procedure that he thought was necessary to correct my problem. Then allowed me time to consider his plan. I satisfied with my treatment.
M
4 years ago
I was really happy that Dr. Kaufman took the time to sit down with me and ask me about what was going on. I went to him to get a second opinion about what I thought may be a tooth infection, which I was correct about. He was kind enough to refer to a good endodontist.
P
4 years ago
Gabriele was excellent, as usual.
E
4 years ago
You Guys are the Best
You are all very professional, helpful and friendly. Dr. W keep on humming.