Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
best dental appointment ever and I go back the the 1960's. And Peter K. Thomas in the 1970's.
The experience was the best dental practice ever experienced by me. Each and every staff person and Dr. Warren Kaufman. Starting with the call-in person, the arrival desk staff, the doctor Warren, the hygienist and on and on. No exceptions. The entire staff including the other Dr. Kaufman, Matt, who I could see and hear him with his patients. The equipment is all up to date. No old fashioned X-Ray that most offices have. The X-Ray tech excellent.The entire staff excellent. And on time incoming and exiting. I am already telling others of this A+++ dental office. It is not easy to find a first rate dental practice.
B
4 months ago
best dental appointment ever and I go back the the 1960's. And Peter K. Thomas in the 1970's.
The experience was the best dental practice ever experienced by me. Each and every staff person and Dr. Warren Kaufman. Starting with the call-in person, the arrival desk staff, the doctor Warren, the hygienist and on and on. No exceptions. The entire staff including the other Dr. Kaufman, Matt, who I could see and hear him with his patients. The equipment is all up to date. No old fashioned X-Ray that most offices have. The X-Ray tech excellent.The entire staff excellent. And on time incoming and exiting. I am already telling others of this A+++ dental office. It is not easy to find a first rate dental practice.
S
4 months ago
Excellent & attentive staff
I love my dentist! Dr. Matt, Dr. Warren ^ the entire staff are professional & thorough I always leave their office knowing that I've gotten excellent care.
C
4 months ago
The Best Dental Service in West L.A.
My appointment today was to get my Invisaligns fitted in. This is my first time ever wearing these. Both Drs. Kaufman were very professional and amazingly efficient in getting me set up for the whole process. They, and the staff, answered all the questions and concerns I had. My boys and I have been with Dr. Kaufman for over twenty years! Now that’s is saying something. For a short while, during a relapse of my dental insurance, I visited some other dentists in the area. While they were okay in their service, they didn’t compare to Dr. Kaufman, and I made my way back as soon as I could and have had no regrets whatsoever! They are the best!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience. I feel connected to all the staff
As usual, I felt connected to everyone who it part of the team, and very well cared for. This particular visit was just a cleaning but each detail that I knew of and was discovered was examined and discussed. Nothing to worry about this time - but glad nothing was left to chance.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, kind, caring dentists with a very organized and informative team!
I have always had a wonderful experience while visiting Kaufman dentistry. We are a Family of 5, various age, various needs and we all love the care and treatment we have received. Office staff are incredibly helpful and informative, always taking their time and answer every question I throw at them! The father and son dentists are excellent, they genuinely care about our oral health and it shows. The staff put me at easy and my children too, no nerves or anxiety when we visit! Everyone there is helpful and kind, the service is the best I’ve ever experienced.
R
5 months ago
High quality and professional service
I was very pleased with the professionalism that I experienced. Everything was explained even the optional choices. Patient for life. Thank you
N
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am a new client and had an exceptional experience all around! Friendly and professional front desk staff. Dr. Matt Kaufman is excellent - very friendly and knowledgeable - simply makes you feel at ease. Hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Teeth look great. Happy to have a new dentist.
B
5 months ago
Advanced dentistry; professional, friendly staff
Returning to LA after a 12 year absence, we have once again become patients of Dr. Kaufman. The difference between services offered by other dentists and Dr. Kaufman's office is now very clear to me. The dental assistants are professional, efficient, and extremely competent, as is the office staff. Dr. Kaufman is at the top of his game, incorporating the latest technology into his many years of practice. My needs were thoughtfully assessed, diagnosed, and well-communicated. Another dentist might have recommended a crown for the tooth needing attention, but Dr. Kaufman proposed the more conservative approach, an onlay, thus saving as much of the healthy part of the tooth as possible. I'm always nervous about dental work, but Dr. Kaufman is reassuring, confidence inspiring and the procedure was quickly and skillfully completed. Most impressive is the advanced technology offered through this office, allowing the onlay, or any other dental cap, to be constructed in the office, then fit all in one visit. This eliminates the need for a temporary cap, a second visit, and second set of injections, for which I am very grateful. Dr. Kaufman is a great dentist, well-supported by excellent staff.
D
5 months ago
5 stars - the best!!!!!!!
Alley is fantastic - explains everything she is doing. Gentle and thorough! Such a friendly and professional staff.! As always thx for the good care.