Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Best Dentists in town
I drive from Burbank to see Dr. Warren and Dr. Matt. They are very compassionate and caring. All the staff is wonderful. They are very caring and take time with you, I never feel they are rushing through my appointment.
J
6 months ago
Honest, Modern, and Gentle Dentistry
Hygienist Gabrielle is patient and gentle. The best!
P
6 months ago
I am always completely pleased with dental services from Drs Warren & Matthew, including their support staff, Visits are always painless and a delight.
T
6 months ago
Always do a excellent job proficient courteous give you all the information very informative and painles
S
6 months ago
You get what you pay for. A bit pricey but excellent service and quality. I wouldn't expect anything less for my teeth
J
7 months ago
Everyone here are super friendly and Super professional it is a great experience every time I come here.
A
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Best dental hygienist ever -- skilled, friendly, caring. And both dentists are great, too.
D
7 months ago
Exemplary Dental Care
This team does everything right. From the setting of appointments, checking on Insurance to the state of the art Dental care. The father and son team bring their efforts and heads together in a most refreshing way. This is why I travel to Kaufman Dentistry from long beach. They give the best care and provide perfect results when you take their expert advice.
L
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
Awesome staff and service. I am truly happy I was referred to you!!
W
7 months ago
Top Notch
The best dentist I’ve ever had. You can’t find better.