Kaufman Dentistry

Dentist

10760 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today By Appointment

kaufmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very polite and professional service, as I’ve always experienced. Thank you
B
7 months ago
Very positive experience with Dr. Mathew kaufman, As well as his assistance and the entire staff. Very warm and professional atmosphere. Thank you all. see you next year!
N
7 months ago
Excellent Professional/Quality Dental Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's office for the past 18 Years. I really enjoy going to my dental appointments. The office is very nice & clean. The staff is very empathetic & nurturing. Dr. Kaufman's office really provides an up close & personal experience regarding your dental needs. I receive compliments from many people regarding me beautiful teeth. Thank You Kaufman Dentistry. I appreciate all that you do!
J
8 months ago
I have been coming to the office since 1982. I had an emergency and saw Dr. Matthew for the first time. I have several options about my tooth and he explained them all to me in great detail. He is as nice and friendly as his father is. That makes it a little better going to the Dental office.
L
8 months ago
A+ work
Really solid work all around. I was quite impressed.
J
8 months ago
gentle, thorough, honest service
Hygienist Gabby was thorough and gentle, offering tips for gum care and explaining future treatment options. Dr. Kaufman was honest. He explained the health of my teeth and gums without sales pressure for optional treatment services.
C
8 months ago
Well run
Very impressed with the people and the technology.
D
8 months ago
Quick and Easy
Very little discomfort. (VERY LITTLE.) Fast. That's the best I can ask for when getting a filling.
A
8 months ago
Gentle, professional, and informative
Allie was gentle, professional and informative as she did my cleaning, and explained what she and Dr. Kauffman saw on the x-rays and in the exam. Everything in this dental practice is up to date and efficient but they still take the time to ask you how you are doing and answer any questions. I saw Dr. Warren today and he was his usual honest, thorough, straighforward self. It's as pleasant a dentist office as you could wish.
P
8 months ago
Gaby
Gaby is magnificent!! There is nothing else to say!