Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and timely!
I love this office. The people are caring and always helpful. I have never had to wait more than a few short minutes after my appointment time. Dr. Conner is compassionate and has a great "chairside" manner. Highly recommend!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
i am 50 years old and terrified of the dentist. my visit to dr Ashley was excellent. I will definitely cont to use her. thank you for helping a coward and the receptionist is very friendly and claims nerves before you get back there
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and courteous. Dr. Conner did a great job. Her assistant, Mrs. Rand, was professional and very courteous.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and courteous. Dr. Conner did a great job. Her assistant, Mrs. Rand, was professional and very courteous.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I now smoke pot before my appt because you no longer provide gas to relax your patience. Times are changing and not all change is good. Y’all now charge for a service you used to provide for free. Other than that folks did good job.
Response from Kaufman Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Vanessa. We did start charging a $20 fee for nitrous oxide at the beginning of this year. Unfortunately, as the cost to practice dentistry continues to increase and insurance compensation stays the same, it was no longer an expense we could absorb. We appreciate you as a patient and will continue to work to keep you as comfortable as possible!
R
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
I had a filling done and it was the best filling I've had thus far(whatever that means). I've been to a lot of dental offices and I mean a lot. Normally I move on to the next one as soon as the bills are do. You know what I'm saying. MMK. Dr Sloan and Dr Connor are both great and make me feel guilty about not wanting to pay my bills. Amirite! Also, my teeth are jacked and they never make me embarrassed about that. If you have jacked teeth this is the place for you. Trust me.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit for my first cap.
Everything was as scheduled. I got my first cap ever. It was no big deal. No pain and everything went exactly as described. Painless trip. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Very good people
Everyone is nice and very good at their jobs. They make you feel at home.
D
2 months ago
Just had my regular 6 months cleaning and check-up. As always, everyone was kind and welcoming! I met Dr .Conner for the first time, she was lovely and I am so glad to know that Kaufman Dentistry will continue to serve their patients with the same dedication and professional manner as in the past. P.S. I must say that I missed seeing my former dentist, Dr.Tim Sloan. Enjoy your retirement, as you have surely earned it!