Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Great service and friendly
Always friends and professional.
C
4 days ago
Great Place
Only cleaning this time but Faith is really patient with my claustrophobia issue. She gives me plenty of breaks and keeps the water suctioned out so I don't have a panic attack .
B
4 days ago
Excellent dental group from the receptionist to the checkout!
Everyone from the receptionist to the check-out was very friendly, cordial , efficient, knowledgeable & professional. Dr. Connor is an excellent dentist. I definitely will recommend this dentistry.
M
5 days ago
On time and done correctly! Great service.
They are a great DDS office. Very professional and service oriented!
E
1 week ago
High quality practice!!)
From the time I walked in the office I was treated with genuine kindness. The procedure was pain free and my tooth looks the same as before the work was done. Would highly recommend this practice for your dental care😊
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Friendly and Informative
The staff from the front desk to the back were amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
From the time you walk in the front door you meet professional friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Dr Conner is the best dentist. So caring about your comfort and does excellent dental care. Her assistants are the same. I have never had a bad experience with anyone there.
T
3 weeks ago
Complete Workup
I had a great visit today! Everyone from the front desk to the techs to the dentist treated me with respect and excellent service. The dentist was friendly, fast, and efficient. I didn't have to wait too long and she did a very thorough job as she recommended an action plan to save my smile.
J
1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Really enjoyed my visit to Kaufman Family Dentistry. I would highly recommend then to all of my family and friends.
L
1 month ago
My experiences at the dental office have always been great. That being said, I was very surprised when I showed up for my appointment and the hygienist I always use was not there and someone else did my cleaning. I felt I should have been called and given the option to reschedule. After my cleaning I was assured that my chart was flagged for future visits. But should it have to be flagged? Shouldn't a call be the normal for customer service?