Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are very patient and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality professional service
I appreciate letting me know what you are going to do and what effect the tool will have in the procedure. They are fast, methodical and efficient. I look "forward" to my next appt in Oct knowing I am in great care. Can't say enough about the wonderful professional staff. I did dread having fillings and cavities attended to but not a problem today. I have told everyone at work about how great they are, in fact that's why I went, I heard from an employee about the care given. He was right. Happily see you all in October. g
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Always a friendly, and pleasant experience!
R
1 month ago
Absolutely loved the staff and was so appreciative they could get my work done on the same visit.
K
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and courteous.
On time, friendly and willing to explain required work. Courteous, understanding and easy to work with putting a plan together. Helps setting importance factor. Would suggest for anyone. Great group of people.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Texas
Friendly and helpful office workers. No reason to be nervous, it is a relaxing and calming atmosphere. Great dentist and great assistant.
G
2 months ago
Quality caring attention
Went through initial consult. Felt like I have a knowledgeable team working w/ me to improve my dental health. My last dental experience 10 mths ago in Seagoville felt like I was a shoppig cart. They were there for the sale not my health. Can't say enough good about Dr Connor. She has a new patient.😃
G
2 months ago
Quality caring attention
Went through initial consult. Felt like I have a knowledgeable team working w/ me to improve my dental health. My last dental experience 10 mths ago in Seagoville felt like I was a shoppig cart. They were there for the sale not my health. Can't say enough good about Dr Connor. She has a new patient.😃
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly
All of the people we interacted with at this office were friendly and helpful. They were also very transparent with us about costs.
S
2 months ago
Conservative treatment
Love staff and Dr. Conner. Does what needs to be done and then wait and see if that works. She spotted a couple of problems that is being watched and told me when I need to call. Gave me some recommendations on how to care for my teeth. She is self-assured and you couldn’t ask for a better dentist.