Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today By Appointment

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
R
2 months ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I've been to Many Many Dentist's through Out my Life,Lived in Arizona,California,Hawaii,Japan and North Carolina,Plus My time in the Marines I will testify this "Family" of Professionals are by far the Best of the Best. Never have I ever been so comfortable in a Dentist Chair. The Dental Hygienists and DDS Sloan are direct and to the point on instructing you on what you are doing well and also "What Not" LoL . Very Family Oriented and Professional! I actually enjoy and look forward to my Dentist Visits!!!!
R
2 months ago
Exceeded My Expectations
I've been to Many Many Dentist's through Out my Life,Lived in Arizona,California,Hawaii,Japan and North Carolina,Plus My time in the Marines I will testify this "Family" of Professionals are by far the Best of the Best. Never have I ever been so comfortable in a Dentist Chair. The Dental Hygienists and DDS Sloan are direct and to the point on instructing you on what you are doing well and also "What Not" LoL . Very Family Oriented and Professional! I actually enjoy and look forward to my Dentist Visits!!!!
P
2 months ago
Love it!!
The staff is so friendly and helpful!! My hygienist Janet is awesome!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous
As always, I'm treated with courtesy and respect by all office staff. Very short wait. I wouldn't trust my mouth with anyone else!
M
3 months ago
The Best Dental office ever!
The hygienist Janet is amazing! My teeth feel squeaky clean after my cleaning. Dr. Connor is awesome, she's so sweet! I just love the whole office staff!
S
3 months ago
Skilled & Friendly
At times, I've had to go to a different dental office, and none of them can compare to the excellent skilled & friendly staff at Kaufman Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
A part of one of my teeth broke. Dr Conner did a great job with the filling. Her assistant was great too. This is a great office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Kaufman Family Denistry.
P
3 months ago
As always....THE BEST
I don’t know if everyone likes going to the dentist, but I love it! Not only do I get great treatment, every person working there is so friendly. From the time I walk in until I walk out, nothing but smiling faces. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Great Job!
Very helpful and professional at all times. Very caring about the patient.