Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Love this place! Everyone is sooooo friendly. Dr. Conner is such a compassionate young woman. Painless.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Nice Setting
The office setting was very clean and relaxing. The Dr. and all other associates were friendly and explained things well.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Connor and Faith always do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Both are very gentle and friendly. The front desk staff is always very welcoming too. I enjoy going in for my visits.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly
I love getting my teeth cleaned here. Everyone is so friendly. They're like family! I've been going here for years and have never had a bad experience.
S
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly service
Dr. Connor was kind, comforting and professional. I appreciate her caution in not cementing in the permanent crown until she is certain the pain I feel when chewing will go away. Michelle was, as always, the perfect assistant. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Connor, Michelle and Janet (hygienist) to anyone! 😎
G
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Conner is the best dentist I have ever been to! She is so considerate in every phase of her operation. From referrals to other professionals to in office work she and her staff are great. She takes great pride in anything associated with her name and reputation!
K
1 month ago
Professional, great service!
Dr. Connor is the best! She does a great job and is very aware of the patient's well being. I highly recommend Kaufman Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Awesome office
I'm not a fan of the dentist but this office always makes me feel comfortable. They are all very friendly and do a great job.
S
1 month ago
Thumbs Up!
Friendly, skilled, professional staff. Our smiles are grateful : )
T
1 month ago
A great dentist never gets on your nerves!
Kaufman Family Dentistry is truly like family. I consider most of them my close friends even outside the dentist office. They are always professional and friendly. Never trying to sell you the latest and greatest new treatment. Dr. Sloan is upfront and honest, if you have a problem....here is his recommendation! Then the ball is in your court....he’ll work with you anyway he can!!