Kaufman Family Dentistry

Dentist

2211 Old Kemp Hwy

Kaufman, TX 75142-3658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimsloan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I have been terrified of anything dental for years. Both Dr. Sloan & the tech Shaun were so wonderful & caring about not only my dental problem but my fear. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a good, caring dentist. They are kind, professional, caring and a totally awesome staff. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Courteous staff, good job and quick response time
P
3 weeks ago
It was a chamber of horrors!, but Sloan had me on my way in about twenty minutes after doing a filling. No pain and I'm just HANDSOME, with the new dental work. (It was in a place that does not show.) My family has been going to Sloan for over 30 years, so I guess we like his work.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Facility, Very Friendly, <3 happy patient
Awesome Facility, Very Friendly, <3 happy patient
E
1 month ago
great service
My Children always like going to see Dr. Connor. They never fight me about having to go to the dentist. They never complain about anything having to do with the dental experience. They look forward to their visits!!!
M
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!!
I Love Dr. Conner and the staff, they are very polite and help me in calming my anxiety. I would never choose another Dentist office again.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
As always, had a good experience; no problems. Everyone was friendly, polite, and professional.
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
Was pretty scared when I went in and they made me feel right at home. Didn't feel a pinch the whole time during my procedure and they talked me through the process as they went!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Connor was very considerate of my allergy needs and even worked standing up so that I didn't have drainage from my sinuses. Her staff was also very conscious and took great care to make me comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Very Nice & We will definately be back
Clean, Nice, Very Professional, We will definitely be back :)