Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

peoriailchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always helpful!!
Very knowledgeable staff!!! Always quick and very professional!
B
3 months ago
Professional but friendly
I get a very detailed exam and adjustment. I go every month and that usually keeps me in good shape and I feel so much better. I didn't use to go monthly and wait till I was really in pain and not sleeping. Then it would take 3-4 weeks at 2 times a week to feel better. They are usually pretty close to being on time. All staff is very friendly. Today Dr. Kaufman asked me how my vacation was. I have been coming here for 8-9 years.
A
4 months ago
Very Experienced Doctor
I noticed an immediate improvement in my neck after my chiropractic visit - something I didn't get with my past chiropractor. Also, this team has so many resources to help improve your condition (and to maintain your improvement)!
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
First time visiting a Chiropractor...changed by belief...great experience from start to finish.
B
6 months ago
The best in the Peoria area
Experienced, friendly, well trained, qualified staff.
D
7 months ago
The service that I have received has been excellent and have made funching far more enjoyable with less pain and stress. The staff has been very professional and friendly. It is a pleasure to deal with people who know what they are doing.
D
7 months ago
The experience that I had at the office was very satisfying. Everyone was very friendly and very professional.
D
8 months ago
What a relief! I go here because I get great results and a wonderful Dr that can diagnose and help. This is the only chiropractor that really gives you the process that will get you stronger and pain free! Their physical therapists are the best too!!!
W
8 months ago
I left a happy man
I was completely satisfied with my visit today. I believe the Doctor outlined a treatment plan that will help me. Could not ask for more.
K
9 months ago
GREAT OFFICE WITH FRIENDLY SMILING STAFF AND DR.KAUFMAN DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!!