Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Open Today 7:30AM - 10:30AM

peoriailchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
A work accident
Been getting treated for a fall at work. Two weeks treatment; Progress has been consistant improvement. Range of motion was restricted. Now i have better movement and pain discomfort has been greatly reduced.
A
4 days ago
Great service and personal care.
Dr. Kaufman is friendly and helpful! I have gone there through the years and get excellent care.
K
5 days ago
Best in the business
Always friendly, courteous, and ALWAYS feel better :)
J
1 week ago
Proficient professional comfortable office energy
I live an hour away from Peoria. Feeling sick for the last 8 days I called Kaufman wellness center. After making appointment, I was cordially received. I was evaluted with a thorough consultation. To more precisely pinpoint issues xrays were reviewed. The xray pics show what life has done to my posture and the stress points. A routine adjustment is on my schedule to improve my health. The pressure points were adjusted, giving nearly spontaneous relief. After arriving home, I am much more comfortable. My fever has dropped. My appetite has improved. My neck has better range of motion. I can breathe! My follow up appointment is in few days. Chiro care is a simple technique to relieving aches and pains; maintaining good active health! When arriving to 60 years of life I dont have time to waste any days being sick and tired. The person I trust and depend on for assisting me in my concern of good health is Dr Kaufman. My expectations were exceeded.
M
3 weeks ago
Wrench back.
They took care of me in a very friendly way. They were concerned about me and my pain.
G
1 month ago
I felt welcome and felt at home.
My first visit everyone treated me like I had been there before. Everyone one who treated me was very professional and easy to work with. Dr Kauffman took the pain away with the first visit and I am sleeping with out pain.
R
3 months ago
Always helpful!!
Very knowledgeable staff!!! Always quick and very professional!
B
5 months ago
Professional but friendly
I get a very detailed exam and adjustment. I go every month and that usually keeps me in good shape and I feel so much better. I didn't use to go monthly and wait till I was really in pain and not sleeping. Then it would take 3-4 weeks at 2 times a week to feel better. They are usually pretty close to being on time. All staff is very friendly. Today Dr. Kaufman asked me how my vacation was. I have been coming here for 8-9 years.
A
6 months ago
Very Experienced Doctor
I noticed an immediate improvement in my neck after my chiropractic visit - something I didn't get with my past chiropractor. Also, this team has so many resources to help improve your condition (and to maintain your improvement)!
B
7 months ago
Great Experience
First time visiting a Chiropractor...changed by belief...great experience from start to finish.