Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
FANTASTIC! Love it here!
Dr. Kaufman and staff always make you feel at home! It’s so nice to have such a great place so close to home! So convenient! Thanks for all you do guys! You’re FANTASTIC!
L
1 month ago
I received wonderful care and as always left feeling much better. I always recommend Dr. Kaufman to anyone needing chiropractic attention and general wellness. Have known him for many, many years. He is a top notch individual! The doctor you see in the office is the same man you see in everyday life! Very honest, caring, quality person!
M
2 months ago
Educational, responsive & painless
I learn something with each treatment and I can see tangible progress. Dr. Kaufman and the team addressed my questions thoroughly.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly office
D
5 months ago
Very good service , solved problems.
Service was prompt , no wait. Very efficient and friendly.
C
5 months ago
Warm, friendly, timely and satisfactory treatment!
M
5 months ago
Prompt and accurate service!
Went to see Dr. Kaufman for some numbness in my arm. He quickly was able to diagnosis and treat my symptoms which resulted in immediate relief. All the staff was courteous. Looking forward to going back and having them fix my neck problem:)
J
6 months ago
Excellent!!
I was able to get an appointment the day I called. I was in and out in a half hour. Everyone was very friendy and helpful.
S
6 months ago
MY VISIT
I HAD A GREAT VISIT. THEY LISTEN AND BY LISTENING THEY ARE ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR ISSUE. I AM SLOWLY GETTING BETTER.
N
7 months ago
Excellent care
I first experienced chiropractic care 5 years ago with Dr. Kaufman, improved health ever since! Quality care for a better quality of life!