Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

peoriailchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly office
D
2 months ago
Very good service , solved problems.
Service was prompt , no wait. Very efficient and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, timely and satisfactory treatment!
M
2 months ago
Prompt and accurate service!
Went to see Dr. Kaufman for some numbness in my arm. He quickly was able to diagnosis and treat my symptoms which resulted in immediate relief. All the staff was courteous. Looking forward to going back and having them fix my neck problem:)
J
3 months ago
Excellent!!
I was able to get an appointment the day I called. I was in and out in a half hour. Everyone was very friendy and helpful.
S
3 months ago
MY VISIT
I HAD A GREAT VISIT. THEY LISTEN AND BY LISTENING THEY ARE ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR ISSUE. I AM SLOWLY GETTING BETTER.
N
4 months ago
Excellent care
I first experienced chiropractic care 5 years ago with Dr. Kaufman, improved health ever since! Quality care for a better quality of life!
J
4 months ago
Great business and service
Always had a great experience.Great people and treatment.
V
5 months ago
High Quality
Best Chiropracter ever! Love this guy! Been treated by him since he graduated from Palmer! Am 75 years old and he has treated me for about 25 years. Couldn't live without him!
K
5 months ago
Professional service friendly staff
They quickly determined what was wrong with my shoulder and the treatment is helping after only one visit