Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

peoriailchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
What a relief! I go here because I get great results and a wonderful Dr that can diagnose and help. This is the only chiropractor that really gives you the process that will get you stronger and pain free! Their physical therapists are the best too!!!
W
20 hours ago
I left a happy man
I was completely satisfied with my visit today. I believe the Doctor outlined a treatment plan that will help me. Could not ask for more.
K
1 month ago
GREAT OFFICE WITH FRIENDLY SMILING STAFF AND DR.KAUFMAN DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!!
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
V
4 months ago
You can't top Kaufman Chiropractic
All I ever tell anyone is that Dr. Kaufman "saved my life". I have sciatic issues where I haven't been able to move, and within a few visits, I'm so much better! Every person that has had back surgery tells you not to do it unless you absolutely have no other choice...so see Dr. Kaufman or Dr. Sam for relief instead of surgery. You won't EVER regret your decision!
M
4 months ago
Dr Kaufman is one of the best
Keeps me informed as to my current condition. Ask questions. Answers mine.
M
4 months ago
Start
Just getting started. We will see.
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Sam
About 2 months ago, I was in excruciating pain causing me to be unable to sleep at night. I went to an orthopedic practice who diagnosed me with hip dysplasia with osteoarthritis. I was told my only option, due to how much damage was already done, was a total hip replacement. At age 31 with two young children, this was devastating news. I met with Dr. Sam and Dr. Kaufman and they came up with a plan for me. Despite me being skeptical after what two orthopedic doctors told me, I agreed to try it. I see Dr. Sam for adjustments and I am happy to report that I am pain free after several weeks! Additionally, I am starting to have more range of motion which I haven't had in years. Dr. Sam is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He believes in the power of chiropractic and delivers results! I would highly recommend Dr. Sam Hendricks.
C
5 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
I have been there many times and everytime I leave I feel much better, then when I came in. The staff is always professional and goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and taken care of!!
B
6 months ago
Staff was great and very helpful!!! Would recommend Dr. K to anyone that asks!!!