Kaufman Wellness Center, Ltd.

Chiropractor

2000 W. Pioneer Parkway

Suite 18A

Peoria, IL 61615

Open Today By Appointment

peoriailchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great business and service
Always had a great experience.Great people and treatment.
V
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Best Chiropracter ever! Love this guy! Been treated by him since he graduated from Palmer! Am 75 years old and he has treated me for about 25 years. Couldn't live without him!
K
2 months ago
Professional service friendly staff
They quickly determined what was wrong with my shoulder and the treatment is helping after only one visit
J
2 months ago
A work accident
Been getting treated for a fall at work. Two weeks treatment; Progress has been consistant improvement. Range of motion was restricted. Now i have better movement and pain discomfort has been greatly reduced.
A
2 months ago
Great service and personal care.
Dr. Kaufman is friendly and helpful! I have gone there through the years and get excellent care.
K
2 months ago
Best in the business
Always friendly, courteous, and ALWAYS feel better :)
J
2 months ago
Proficient professional comfortable office energy
I live an hour away from Peoria. Feeling sick for the last 8 days I called Kaufman wellness center. After making appointment, I was cordially received. I was evaluted with a thorough consultation. To more precisely pinpoint issues xrays were reviewed. The xray pics show what life has done to my posture and the stress points. A routine adjustment is on my schedule to improve my health. The pressure points were adjusted, giving nearly spontaneous relief. After arriving home, I am much more comfortable. My fever has dropped. My appetite has improved. My neck has better range of motion. I can breathe! My follow up appointment is in few days. Chiro care is a simple technique to relieving aches and pains; maintaining good active health! When arriving to 60 years of life I dont have time to waste any days being sick and tired. The person I trust and depend on for assisting me in my concern of good health is Dr Kaufman. My expectations were exceeded.
M
2 months ago
Wrench back.
They took care of me in a very friendly way. They were concerned about me and my pain.
G
3 months ago
I felt welcome and felt at home.
My first visit everyone treated me like I had been there before. Everyone one who treated me was very professional and easy to work with. Dr Kauffman took the pain away with the first visit and I am sleeping with out pain.
R
5 months ago
Always helpful!!
Very knowledgeable staff!!! Always quick and very professional!