West Springfield Ortho

Dentist

232 Park St.

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My daughter went into her visit a bit anxious today and her dental hygienist, Lea, was a true professional. She set my daughter at ease, cleaned her teeth, gave advice on dental care and prepared both of us for the visit to the orthodontist. When we went to the orthodontist appointment, the orthodontist set our minds at ease. I am truly impressed with this practice.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff and always fast
M
4 months ago
Always professional
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant atmosphere and was running on time.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
All the staff in the office was smiling! Very friendly and the Dr was excellent! Highly recommend for orthodontic treatment!
H
1 year ago
Great doctor, great staff
Everything about KD ortho is great. They treat the patients with great care.
J
1 year ago
Pleasant staff. Engaging with kids. Efficient and quick!
M
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Emily had 2 separate visits. 1 was a small cavity filling on a molar, went quick. And an ortho appt following. Everyone was efficient and pleasant. I thought we would be there a long time, but we were in and out quickly. And they were very busy!
Response from West Springfield Ortho
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
2 years ago
Great professsionalism, great treatment and staff!
We have always been very happy with the treatment from Dr. Dixon and staff!
Response from West Springfield Ortho
Thank you very much for the wonderful review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.
J
2 years ago
Good service. Poor appointment availability.
We like Dr. Dixon, however it is very difficult scheduling appointments. I am only offered morning appointments at 8:30am or 11:00am where I would have to pull my daughter out of school and I subsequently, miss work. I had to delay my daughter's treatment by 2 weeks just trying to get an afternoon appointment.
Response from West Springfield Ortho
We are sorry for your inconvenience. We try to accommodate everyone but it is not always possible.
E
2 years ago
Great, fast service.
Wonderful people to work with. Very helpful, friendly, and organized.
Response from West Springfield Ortho
Thank you for your kind comments. We do appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience.