KD Orthodontics

Dentist

232 Park St.

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Emily had 2 separate visits. 1 was a small cavity filling on a molar, went quick. And an ortho appt following. Everyone was efficient and pleasant. I thought we would be there a long time, but we were in and out quickly. And they were very busy!
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
4 months ago
Great professsionalism, great treatment and staff!
We have always been very happy with the treatment from Dr. Dixon and staff!
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you very much for the wonderful review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.
J
5 months ago
Good service. Poor appointment availability.
We like Dr. Dixon, however it is very difficult scheduling appointments. I am only offered morning appointments at 8:30am or 11:00am where I would have to pull my daughter out of school and I subsequently, miss work. I had to delay my daughter's treatment by 2 weeks just trying to get an afternoon appointment.
Response from KD Orthodontics
We are sorry for your inconvenience. We try to accommodate everyone but it is not always possible.
E
9 months ago
Great, fast service.
Wonderful people to work with. Very helpful, friendly, and organized.
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind comments. We do appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience.
P
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very quick, informative, and helpful.
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
1 year ago
Easy, on time appointments
I am always so happy to use this office. Appointments are ALWAYS prompt and they don't seem to be overly aggressive with suggesting treatments which I LOVE. I wouldn't ever change offices at this point - too many great experiences!
Response from KD Orthodontics
We are happy that your experience at our office has been positive. Thank you for the wonderful review!
A
1 year ago
On time
They took us in right on time. Everyone there is always friendly and professional.
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
P
1 year ago
Very professional, thorough, and freindly
The staff and dentist were very friendly and explained in detail the process and financials for getting braces.
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We are pleased that your recent visit with us was positive.
K
1 year ago
Just Wonderful
We arrived a 1/2 hour early for our appointment. Staff were welcoming and so professional. Just a great experience for my daughter. We were in and out quicker than I could have hoped. Great Place... Great Staff!!!!
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind comments. We do appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience.
M
1 year ago
Great service. I highly recommend.
It was Emily's first ortho appointment. They explained everything as they did all the procedures and it went smoothly. Quicker then we thought it would be.
Response from KD Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing Emily at her next visit.