Kear & Ferguson, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

2027 Henderson Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent staff - highly qualified!
Love the staff here. They all like their jobs. Do you realize how key that is in performance? Big difference in care. The team is highly skilled, gentle, caring and inclusive. I have recommended a number of people to come to this dental practice and all who have come feel the same as I feel. Do yourself a favor, make Greentree Dental your dentist office!
T
2 weeks ago
emergency cracked crown
The office was timely in response to cracked crown and was able to get me in next morning! A new crown as well within 2-3 hours!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentists and staff on the planet!
Dr. Doug is a skilled dentist, but is also one of the kindest people you'll ever want to meet. The staff mirrors this expertise and and sincerity. I've recommended others to this dental office... they all concur!
C
2 weeks ago
Attentive, polite, considerate, accomplished
This visit was of an emergency nature, and they squeezed me in to see Dr. Ferguson. Pam, his staff assistant, was excellent in gathering the necessary information and xrays to expedite the process. Both of them were informative, comforting and helpful as they diagnosed my condition, and my options. They are competent and professional at the highest calliber. I would strongly recommend them!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I had to reschedule my visit due to a conflict with travel schedule. This caused me to have a new hygienist clean my teeth, she did a wonderful job and the office staff was great to deal with on a Monday morning.
B
3 weeks ago
This was the most pleasant dental visit in my life and I m 91 years old. everyone was super great. and Dr .Ferguson in my opinion is 'THE MAGIC DENTISIT"' Thanks again. Betty Edwards
J
3 weeks ago
I was treated kindly, the experience was manage dot be as painless as possible and the outcome has been terrific.
C
4 weeks ago
5 stars says it all
5 stars says it all
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This Dental Practice is great !!!
C
2 months ago
Five stars says it all.
5 stars says it all! Thank you!