Kear & Ferguson, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

2027 Henderson Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Love This Office
This office is so well run! From check-in to check-out, everyone is friendly and professional. I feel very well taken care of. Keep up the good work!
T
4 days ago
High commitment to patient satisfaction
Dr. Kear takes the extra time to explain my options and the benefits of treatment. He sincerely wants me to be satisfied with the outcome of the treatment. The entire staff contributes to the professional and caring atmosphere at Greentree Dental, and I highly recommend this dental group.
S
6 days ago
Always happy when Tammy cares for my teeth
I appreciate being coached regarding the care of my teeth. There is time to discuss preventive as well as future procedures. I was happy to be back in Tammy's chair!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Greentree and Dr Kear. I was thoroughly impressed with how nice the professional the staff is.
M
2 weeks ago
I Love how friendly everyone is at, I am always welcomed with a smile.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and comfortable!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, informative.
The staff was very friendly, Dr Ferguson was very informative and Cindy Kelleher did a great job cleaning my teeth! I would definitely recommend this practice.
T
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient for over 29 years and I am not easily satisfied. My tenure says it all and I appreciate the care!!
P
1 month ago
Both Dr. Kear and technician, Carol were great. Very relaxed atmosphere and very friendly. I've been a patient for several years now and recommend them highly.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist, friendly & professional service
Dr. Ferguson is an excellent, trustworthy dentist who takes time to ask and answer questions. The technicians & staff are friendly & proficient. Wait time is minimal. Staff has been knowledgeable and helpful regarding various insurances I’ve had over several years.