Kearney Dental Clinic

Dentist

4106 6th Ave.

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I felt welcomed the moment I walked through the door - starting with the receptionist, very kind, friendly and fast. The dental assistant and dentist were also very kind and friendly. Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend!
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service, professional, Family friendly
I have been going to this office since was my daughter's age of 5 and now I bring my family for dental care. Everyone is absolutely wonderful and takes care of us like we are their family. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Excellent care Dr Steve was their for me. I had an old filling fallout and now it is back in this exceeds my expectations
J
4 months ago
Friendly and trustworthy
They always greet you with a smile. I receive great dental care here.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental clinic!
I have been going to this clinic my entire life, 56 years! They are kind, funny, friendly, and affordable. Couldn't ask for better dental care!
D
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Bush and his staff are professional, yet warm and welcoming. They take interest in their patients and time to answer all questions or concerns one might have. Bottom line, this a first rate practice!
E
5 months ago
XRays 👍
The hygienist was fast and efficient. Was in and out quickly with excellent care.
L
5 months ago
Kind people and great care
A
5 months ago
Lets face it , no one likes going to the dentist! That being said, kearney clinic is the place to go. Staff is great and make you as comfortable as possible.
C
5 months ago
I have dealt with this dental clinic since 1975 and have never walked away with bad results or feelings that I was treated badly. Excellent staff in every way.