Kearney Dental Clinic

Dentist

4106 6th Ave.

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very high quality and friendly
I have extremely sensitive teeth, and Dr. Bush and his staff took extra care to make sure I was not in any pain and that I was comfortable. I had a great experience. This clinic is the best I have ever been to, thank you Dr. Steve
S
1 week ago
I feel Dr Kate listened to me & responded with care & RX that will hopefully help me. I would never switch dental clinics.
J
1 week ago
Great quality and service
Dr Kate, Deb, Kim and Dr Steve are the best Dentists! Great work and honest! Please go here if your in need of a dent!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I look forward to my dental appointment at Kearney Dental ever year. The friendly, professional staff make my cleanings enjoyable. I have gone to them for all of my dental work for the last 15 years and will continue to do so in the future.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional dental office
The staff here is amazing and nothing like I have ever had!! They treat everyone like family and stay very connected. Dr bush and Dr Kate are both the best dentist Kearney has to offer!! I have been going there for over 30 years and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always Great
Kearney Dental Clinic always gets an A+. Awesome staff that definitely knows what they are doing!
G
4 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr Steve Bush, For many years, he's is very skilled and a very compationet technician. His staff is equally as skilled . You can not go wrong .
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Awesome visit the staff are just amazing..great service..fast and fun..thanks for your service will recommend others
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Awesome visit the staff are just amazing..great service..fast and fun..thanks for your service will recommend others
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Very good with explaining things; All staff are friendly. Competitive prices. I think they go the extra mile to make sure things are correct for me.