Kearney Dental Clinic

Dentist

4106 6th Ave.

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
EXCLENCE
Dr.Steve and staff are the BEST always pleasant and helpful.
C
1 day ago
Professional care, amazing customer service
The entire staff at Kearney dental clinic is extremely friendly, professional, and welcoming. I have felt comfortable there since my first visit!
K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and good job!
K
3 days ago
Always excellent care
Skilled professional prople, caring & friendly. Highly recommend. Been patient of the Kearney Dental for decades.
D
4 days ago
The people make the place!
Very personable staff. I have four very young kids and they did a wonderful job explaining everything to them and making them feel comfortable in the chair. I trust their examinations too. Knowledgeable and down to earth people. I appreciate their friendliness as much as anything.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
I honestly don't know where to begin. The gals who check you in go out of their way to make you feel welcome.... Dr Kate and every assistant I have had has been super helpful, LISTEN to my concerns, tell me my options and always are comforting. The staff here are caring and professional.. I could never imagine going anywhere else... seriously.
D
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit especially when no fillings are required. Everyone is always very polite and friendly. I have used this office over forty years.
T
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly Staff
I have had a fear of dentists for years, and avoided them. The staff at Kearney Dental Clinic were very patient and understanding. Everything has been explained to me, and I have received no negative judgment for avoiding the dentist. My procedures have been as pain free as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful ! Great hands on and so personable ! Best dental experience ever
S
3 weeks ago
Kind staff and very professional.