Kearney Garage

Auto Repair Shop

6030 E 23rd Ave

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

autorepairshopindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Dependable, Professional and Friendly Service
Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
E
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and great communication
This garage is always very friendly and excellent communicators. They have been working on my cars for years and they have always done a great job. Definitely would recommend them for work on your car as well.
D
11 months ago
Great service on travel van
I had some issues on my 1996 dodge van, and I understand they have a new tech working there. Whatever her name is she did some great work in diagnostic and fixing the problem quickly. I have taken several vehicle there with with great service.
N
11 months ago
Very helpful
I was having trouble with my car starting and they diagnosed the problem quickly and charged a fair price. They were also very pleasant to work with.
C
12 months ago
Fixing another shops errors
I had to take my car to Big-O Tires on Colfax for a pre-trip checkup and oil change since Kearney was booked. The other shop didn't change my oil correctly and the oil cap was not reinstalled correctly. Fast forward to the road trip where there was bad car performance, horrible smell, etc. so I brought it in for a check-up. So my simple $30 oil change ended up costing me another $500!! They are more expensive then some other shops but they do quality and timely work!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional, as usual.
Service provided was the inspection of a newer vehicle that I intended to purchase. This was done in a timely manner with positive results and purchase was eventually made. I look forward to the folks at Kearney Garage servicing my new vehicle as they have done with my previous cars for many years!
N
1 year ago
Excellent job
Steve was courteous, patient and informative. I was told what was needed and the cost, and given warning about the size of the bill so it did not upset me. I intend to return my old Lexus in the late fall.
B
1 year ago
Professional and courteous service as usual!
L
1 year ago
Great people! prices are a little STREEP! for me But, I am retired! Service is GREAT
D
1 year ago
The staff at Kearney Garage are always welcoming and professional. they take their time in explaining what is needed and guarantees their work. they are a little high but worth the oney.