Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
High quality service
All of the staff including the doctor was extremely kind and welcoming. It was a great experience visiting Kearny Dental Arts.
R
1 month ago
high quality, friendly service
All top-notch service and guidance.
M
1 month ago
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE CLARA! Great hygienist!! Nice dr. 5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
1 month ago
Always quality service
I appreciate being a part of this practice. My appointments are always on time which conveys to me that this group of professionals are considerate of my time. I feel comfortable and secure that the doctors and staff are truly professional. They are friendly, work with my insurance company, and afford me the best care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly and helpful staff, taken in for appointment on time. Highly recommend this facility.
C
2 months ago
semi-annual cleaning
Gentle, thorough, and fast.
S
2 months ago
Everything was done very professionally. This included the teeth cleaning, in which a filling came out, and the resulting cavity being filled. This wasn't scheduled and it was handled very well even though it wasn't supposed to be done this day. I didn't have to come back another time which was very much appreciated.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and great service!
I agree with Janet G., Kearny Dental Arts is efficient and professional. You are respected as their patient and are not made to sit and wait for an appointment. You are called within 5 min. of your appointment time. They take time to make sure the procedure is as detailed as possible. Will continue going back.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional,Very Friendly,Very Clean, and Very Organized.
I have brought my daughters there several times and we are sticking with this office. I and my children love every part of the visit. I would highly recommend them to all.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and professional
Kearny Dental arts is efficient and professional. You are respected as their patient and are not made to sit and wait for an appointment. You are called within 5 min. of your appointment time. They don't try to push more than you need when it comes to dental procedures. The office is always friendly and accommodating .