Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
I came in for my 6 month cleaning and as usual Clara helped to keep me calm. I don't understand myself why I get so afraid but, I get through it with Clara's help. She's always friendly, kind and compassionate. Thanks Clara
C
3 months ago
First of all, it is always a pleasure coming to the kearny denture center. All of the personnal give me such a painless and enjoyable experience. A dental experience that I actually enjoy. This time I came for work on my upper denture. And from the beginning until being home , My chewing is better, I feel better about my appearance. They are more comfortable ,and that makes me feel good. The doctor as always was very good. Thank you for such wonderful people and great service.
M
3 months ago
I'm very happy with the service at Kearny Dental Arts, nice people and very profesional.
C
4 months ago
High quality, professional and extremely friendly
I’ve been coming here for years! Exceptional service and the entire staff is very helpful and extremely friendly.
M
4 months ago
Teeth Bleaching
I had my teeth bleached for the first time and I had a wonderful experience. The staff prepared me for the process during my consultation and on the day of I was ready to go and knew exactly what to expect. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
J
4 months ago
A Satisfied Customer
Always have a pleasant and satisfying visit to Kearny Dental Arts
S
4 months ago
Gentle and Less Anxiety
I've had a root-canal and two cleanings... I personally do not like going to the dentist and suffer from the anxiety of it. Thankfully the dental experiences here at Kearny Dental have greatly reduced my anxiety. The staff is great and very friendly. I would recommend anyone with dental anxiety or other issues, go to Kearny Dental. You will be happy you did, thus making you smile even more!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to the office for my cleaning and check up. The staff are so friendly and happy. Thank you for everything.
C
5 months ago
Gentle Dentistry everytime
I've been coming to this practice from when it was the Smile Center. From the minute you walk in you know you're in good hands. Nella at the front desk is always so kind and always professional. Today I had a tooth pulled that I had put off for too long, Dr.Doner, Oral Surgeon did the extraction. I felt nothing! Yes I was awake! Rubbed the numbing gel on my gums prior to the novacaine injections. I didn't feel those either. This is why I call them gentle! I will never have a reason to go anywhere else. My regular Hygenist Clara is the best in the business!! Happy customer/patient once again. Thank you Kearny Dental Arts!
M
5 months ago
Great Experience: at a dentist office?
Yes, all of the staff is friendly, professional, and informative. Dr Russell is a great asset as is Dr Scortino No one wants to go to the dentist, but they make it comfortable and easy to get through!