Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Gentle Dentistry everytime
I've been coming to this practice from when it was the Smile Center. From the minute you walk in you know you're in good hands. Nella at the front desk is always so kind and always professional. Today I had a tooth pulled that I had put off for too long, Dr.Doner, Oral Surgeon did the extraction. I felt nothing! Yes I was awake! Rubbed the numbing gel on my gums prior to the novacaine injections. I didn't feel those either. This is why I call them gentle! I will never have a reason to go anywhere else. My regular Hygenist Clara is the best in the business!! Happy customer/patient once again. Thank you Kearny Dental Arts!
M
5 days ago
Great Experience: at a dentist office?
Yes, all of the staff is friendly, professional, and informative. Dr Russell is a great asset as is Dr Scortino No one wants to go to the dentist, but they make it comfortable and easy to get through!
D
6 days ago
Great experience! Friendly doctor and nurses. I had a cap and it was painless. Highly recommend this office!
A
7 days ago
Great place for your dental needs!
I had a pleasant experience which I generally don't feel at a dental clinic. The staff is awesome!
P
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Went in to the dentist office to take my spouse for a dental procedure. As an old patient, while waiting for my spouse procedure to complete, the staff was most welcoming and able to accommodate me for an oral cleaning with my hygienist on the spot. The hygienist as always most caring, very personable, courteous and always accommodating and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Staff is very pleasant and great to deal with, very professional. They always greet us with a smile. Dr. Russell is very personable and easy to talk to.
S
1 month ago
Everything went well. The X-rays were done professionally, especially because I am fairly tall and it wasn't easy for the technician. The cleaning went very well.
C
2 months ago
Specific = 1. Taken in on time = organization 2. My dental hygienist = true professional, thorough, gentle, and efficient. 3. Pleasant personality is also helpful 4. I feel comfortable considering a dentist office is uncomfortable to a mouth sensitive person like me
D
2 months ago
Immediate Attention, Great Care!
I chipped a tooth on Christmas Day and was more than certain I would need a crown. I called the next morning and was seen that very afternoon. I did need a crown but Dr. Sciortino was able to prep for the crown, take impressions, and put a temporary in for me. She has also done an extraction and bridge work for me in the past as well and I was very satisfied with her work. Courteous and professional office staff too!
R
2 months ago
The very best
Great cleaning Great service Great exam Keeping our teeth foreveršŸ˜€