Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great experience! Friendly doctor and nurses. I had a cap and it was painless. Highly recommend this office!
A
1 year ago
Great place for your dental needs!
I had a pleasant experience which I generally don't feel at a dental clinic. The staff is awesome!
P
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Went in to the dentist office to take my spouse for a dental procedure. As an old patient, while waiting for my spouse procedure to complete, the staff was most welcoming and able to accommodate me for an oral cleaning with my hygienist on the spot. The hygienist as always most caring, very personable, courteous and always accommodating and professional!
R
1 year ago
Staff is very pleasant and great to deal with, very professional. They always greet us with a smile. Dr. Russell is very personable and easy to talk to.
S
1 year ago
Everything went well. The X-rays were done professionally, especially because I am fairly tall and it wasn't easy for the technician. The cleaning went very well.
C
1 year ago
Specific = 1. Taken in on time = organization 2. My dental hygienist = true professional, thorough, gentle, and efficient. 3. Pleasant personality is also helpful 4. I feel comfortable considering a dentist office is uncomfortable to a mouth sensitive person like me
D
1 year ago
Immediate Attention, Great Care!
I chipped a tooth on Christmas Day and was more than certain I would need a crown. I called the next morning and was seen that very afternoon. I did need a crown but Dr. Sciortino was able to prep for the crown, take impressions, and put a temporary in for me. She has also done an extraction and bridge work for me in the past as well and I was very satisfied with her work. Courteous and professional office staff too!
R
1 year ago
The very best
Great cleaning Great service Great exam Keeping our teeth foreveršŸ˜€
M
1 year ago
I TRULY like this place. I was running late and they waited for me, made me feel comfortable with not one ounce of mistreatment, attitude. The dentist and staff are very professional and nice. I highly recommend this place
M
1 year ago
First time there and totally liked the place and people. Very nice, clean office and everyone is very nice and professional