Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional and personable
Thank you all for making my mom feel so welcomed and comfortable during her visit today. She was so nervous, but told me how wonderful the staff treated her . It’s amazing how my mom is 75 and had a fear for many many years of going to the dentist, but now I can say that your office is helping her fear go away. Sincerely, The family of Ellen Kleber
L
2 years ago
As always, service by all was friendly and professional!
L
2 years ago
Great Cleaning
This is my third time I received a cleaning from Kearny Dential Arts and I am consistently pleased with my visit.
J
2 years ago
Great Service
The dentist was very professional as well as all the staff. Today service was not as good as past experience due to the malfunction of the dental cleaning equipment. However, I’m always greatful for their efforts.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
Everyone in the office is nice, i used to hate going to the dentist but now I don’t feel like going to a dentist. I’m happy with services.
M
2 years ago
Dianne at front desk is a wonderful attribute for the Smile Center.
N
2 years ago
Great visit
Everyone at this dental office is great and Clara always does a good job, with my cleaning
M
2 years ago
Great Job, I very happy with all the employes of the office. Thank you!!!
D
2 years ago
They were respectful polite and friendly and very helpful
My visit was very satisfying and respectful...
C
2 years ago
I always enjoy my visit to the kearny dental arts. Friendly, high quality service and professional. I recommend this business to others.