Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Alexis, What a lovely experience! That should mean a lot as Dental Visits are a far cry from my "Top Ten List". Stefanie the Tech was lovely, knowledgeable, and your office was the only one that took the time to delve into my health issues. Dr. Bankar, though our meeting was brief, had been made aware of my issues and offered proper info on recommended treatment steps. What a friendly yet very professional organization. I would highly recommend this Dental Group to anyone. Yes, please be sure to post my comments. Kind Regards, Cathy Hagin
N
7 years ago
OMG! Best experience ever! So different than the other dental practices I have been to. Everyone, from Dianne at the front desk, to Dr. "H", to Nela explaining my insurance coverage and Alexis telling me in detail about my treatment plan options. It was such a positive experience. I am no longer "dental homeless"
V
7 years ago
Clara, the dental hygienist, is very thorough and always makes our teeth sparkle. My children, husband, and I love her for her skill and for her kind nature. The dentists come in promptly to check our teeth and always have a smile. We are very happy with Dr. Harcsztark's office and his staff!
M
7 years ago
It's like being at "Cheers"!! Everybody knows your name and is concerned about your dental health!
J
7 years ago
GREAT SERVICE PAINLESS
M
7 years ago
From the first day I went into the Smile Center everyone was very nice and comforting. I couldn't have asked for a better dental surgeon then I had.
A
7 years ago
I've been going to the Smile Center for over ten years. I find the staff professional, friendly and very efficient in doing their job. They make sure the patient is comfortable and happy and their needs met. The best is Doctor H he knows his craft inside and out. He makes dentistry totally painless and I had procedures from extractions, drillings and caps and really never felt any discomfort. One time I had a severe tooth ache and they took me immediately, I really thought that my tooth would need a root canal and then a cap which would be very costly. Doctor H knew to take an ex-ray and find out that I had water in my nasal passages causing pressure on my tooth. He gave me antibiotics(and something for the pain)and in days it cleared ...
D
7 years ago
I found your office to be very pleasant. Diane at the front desk was very nice and very help full. The dentist was awesome.