Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Everything was done very professionally. This included the teeth cleaning, in which a filling came out, and the resulting cavity being filled. This wasn't scheduled and it was handled very well even though it wasn't supposed to be done this day. I didn't have to come back another time which was very much appreciated.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and great service!
I agree with Janet G., Kearny Dental Arts is efficient and professional. You are respected as their patient and are not made to sit and wait for an appointment. You are called within 5 min. of your appointment time. They take time to make sure the procedure is as detailed as possible. Will continue going back.
D
2 years ago
Very Professional,Very Friendly,Very Clean, and Very Organized.
I have brought my daughters there several times and we are sticking with this office. I and my children love every part of the visit. I would highly recommend them to all.
J
2 years ago
Efficient and professional
Kearny Dental arts is efficient and professional. You are respected as their patient and are not made to sit and wait for an appointment. You are called within 5 min. of your appointment time. They don't try to push more than you need when it comes to dental procedures. The office is always friendly and accommodating .
M
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I recently started going to this office. The staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Russell explained everything as he was doing it and finished my filling very quickly. Both Dr Russell and Nancy (his assistant) would put any nervous patient at ease. I would recommend this office to others.
S
2 years ago
Excelllent personal staff. Very clean and organized..explains procedure well..highly recommend to others.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, short wait time, gentle
I love my hygienist, Clara! She's friendly, and gentle, yet thorough. The office staff is professional and I had almost no wait. The dentist is very friendly and professional as well.
L
2 years ago
Love everything about KAD !! Such a great find ! Been going there for some 7 years now . Love the staff ! I always feel comfortable there ! It's comfort knowing that I can be a patient there forever . Thank you
F
2 years ago
all professionals and lovely staff from the girls up front to the doctors!
C
2 years ago
Caring and friendly service
From the office staff to the hygienist and the dentist everyone is friendly, caring, and professional. I bring tbe whole family here, my 10 year old find it's a pleasant experience As well.