Kearny Dental Arts

Dentist

837 Kearny Avenue

Kearny, NJ 07032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
UNBELIEVABLE PATIENT CARE
I have dental anxiety in the worst way. Today, I was scheduled for a cleaning. When I walked in and learned that my normal hygienist, who knows me and my need for coddling and a good mouth numbing, was no longer there - FULL BLOWN PANIC. Apparently, the office actually READ my chart and therefore knew how I would be, they took the liberty of putting me with the sweetest, most gentle, most understanding, hygienist with the HANDS OF AN ANGEL...Clara. She talked me through the panic and promised to give me a superior cleaning with no pain...and she delivered!!! Thank you, Clara!!!!!
A
2 years ago
100 % profetionals
Very friendly and understanding regarding my fear of dentist!!!! Ms. Clara put me at ease with her very professional personality. Dr. Russel was also very friendly gentle and professional.
M
2 years ago
Always I visit your Office my experince is the best.
D
2 years ago
Danielle F
Not may people can say that they love going to the dentist; but I can definitely say that. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave; you are greeted with a warm welcome. Clara my dental Hygienist is so wonderful and kind. She really knows her profession exceedingly well. She really cares for her patients. Doctor Russell is very gentle. He goes above and beyond to make sure that he takes great care of you. I love The Smile Center of Kearny, N. J.
C
2 years ago
This is by far the best dental office I've been to. The Dental Hygienist is very gentle and very professional. I have noticed a great improvement with my gums and teeth. The whole staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable during the whole visit. They have TV's in each room for you own convenience. Very clean office and organized. My whole family love this dental office.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Courteous
I am always 100% satisfied with the dental work I receive
C
2 years ago
not happy at all very bad job 6,000 the next year to correct their work...........I could not bring a ;aw suite because they told me they were about 80 percent sure procedure implants would work over denture fit horriable they never corrected this 18000 worth of work and a chopped up hack job.. until i got fed up with losing hours from work and te hazel of it all
Response from Kearny Dental Arts
Im sorry to hear about your experience. That office was sold July 2016 and is now under new ownership, which means new doctors.
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff and the Dr. Professional and friendly,we recommend this office.
N
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Came in to have a tooth filled and everyone including the Dentist were very nice and professional
R
2 years ago
Dental cleaning and consultation
The dental cleaning went well. All of the staff are very professional at all times. The staff dentist was very knowledgeable and considerrate.