Kedzie Dental

Dentist

6035 N Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kedziedentalchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best place to visit...excellent customer service..
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Hello my name is Jorge, I have been a patient for this clinic for two months now, and I can assure that this dental clinic is the best here in Chicago. I have done many procedures with them (deep clean, surgery, and correction of bite with invisible lines) and the work done for them is exceptional. I’m really grateful with them for solve my dental problem.
A
1 month ago
Extremely personal and very welcoming
This was my second time visiting Kedzie Dental and I just love how friendly the staff is. Dr Shaikh is super sweet suggest what she thinks is best for you but isn't pushy about anything. In this office you can feel that genuinely care for their patients. P.s. I adore Grace she's wonderful 😁😎
M
2 months ago
I had my wisdom tooth taken out and a very bad infection. The Dentist and assistant made the process so easy and taken care of very well.
K
2 months ago
Excellent place
I couldn’t say enough wonderful words about Dr. Shaikh and her staff. Everyone is Great and caring. I am very happy with the best care from her staff to my childrens. Dr. Shaikh is excellent with the hygienist care and willing to discuss best treatments and overall dental care about my kids. My kids love this place and I recommend this place to everybody in my relatives.
L
2 months ago
Great service; Unusual for a dental office.
Staff was gentle, attentive and supportive. Came here 3 years ago, but couldn’t stay because they were out of my Insurance network. I’ve been trying to get back here ever since! So happy to be back!
M
2 months ago
Appreciation
Thanks for best treatment for my son,I appreciate that
M
3 months ago
Very very excellent
I couldn’t say enough wonderful words about Dr. Shaikh and her staff. Everyone was Great and caring.i am very happy with the best care and did basic treatment from her staff about my son. Dr. Shaikh excellent with the hygienist care and willing to discuss best treatments and overall dental care about my son. She is very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.I have total confidence in the service provided for my son. I strongly recommended for every one.again!Thank you and your staff very much for all your help. I was very grateful and felt well taken care of my son. Best wishes, Abyan Shahzad
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Exceptional experience
Kedzie Dental has a holistic type approach to their dentistry. They care about their patients and past experiences with dentistry. The service is amazing and the doctor is relatable and friendly. If you are the person who has fears or anxiety about the dentist, this is the place for you. I can't say enough good things about Kedzie Dental.
N
4 months ago
Great service
The staff and doctors are all great, pleasant and attentive. From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave they treat me with kindness and respect. I love Kedzie Dental Clinic