Kedzie Dental

Dentist

6035 N Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60659

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Quick friendly treatment
I cracked a tooth over the weekend, and called on Saturday. The doctor was able to see me Monday morning. Everyone in the practice is incredibly friendly, and accommodating. I was in and out quickly with no pain, and a smile from everyone. Our whole family goes here and they are also great with our toddler.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service.
I highly recommend Kedzie Dental Clinic.
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
I would recommend this clinic The atmosphere was very nice The staff was very helping
Y
3 months ago
Amazing Services, Great Customer Service
My 9 year old son went for cleaning and check-up. He left the office smiling from ear to ear! And I love the results ! 10 Thumbs Up ! We love this office! Dr. Shaikh is Amazing!
I
4 months ago
High quality service very helpful staff good environment doctor have very friendly nature and experienced.i would like to highly recommend to visit the Kedzie dental clinic.
C
5 months ago
The Best Dentist In Chicagoland
It's a great pleasure as always to have a caring passionate dentist that's excellent and great at what she does. I recommend this dentist in and out of Chicago.
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
The staff is always very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They always make sure you feel comfortable while they are doing their work. The doctor is always very sweet and professional.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best place to visit...excellent customer service..
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Hello my name is Jorge, I have been a patient for this clinic for two months now, and I can assure that this dental clinic is the best here in Chicago. I have done many procedures with them (deep clean, surgery, and correction of bite with invisible lines) and the work done for them is exceptional. Iā€™m really grateful with them for solve my dental problem.
A
7 months ago
Extremely personal and very welcoming
This was my second time visiting Kedzie Dental and I just love how friendly the staff is. Dr Shaikh is super sweet suggest what she thinks is best for you but isn't pushy about anything. In this office you can feel that genuinely care for their patients. P.s. I adore Grace she's wonderful šŸ˜šŸ˜Ž