Kedzie Dental

Dentist

6035 N Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60659

Open Today By Appointment

kedziedentalchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service; Unusual for a dental office.
Staff was gentle, attentive and supportive. Came here 3 years ago, but couldn’t stay because they were out of my Insurance network. I’ve been trying to get back here ever since! So happy to be back!
M
2 weeks ago
Appreciation
Thanks for best treatment for my son,I appreciate that
M
3 weeks ago
Very very excellent
I couldn’t say enough wonderful words about Dr. Shaikh and her staff. Everyone was Great and caring.i am very happy with the best care and did basic treatment from her staff about my son. Dr. Shaikh excellent with the hygienist care and willing to discuss best treatments and overall dental care about my son. She is very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.I have total confidence in the service provided for my son. I strongly recommended for every one.again!Thank you and your staff very much for all your help. I was very grateful and felt well taken care of my son. Best wishes, Abyan Shahzad
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Exceptional experience
Kedzie Dental has a holistic type approach to their dentistry. They care about their patients and past experiences with dentistry. The service is amazing and the doctor is relatable and friendly. If you are the person who has fears or anxiety about the dentist, this is the place for you. I can't say enough good things about Kedzie Dental.
N
2 months ago
Great service
The staff and doctors are all great, pleasant and attentive. From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave they treat me with kindness and respect. I love Kedzie Dental Clinic
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Amazing people ..
J
3 months ago
I use to hate dental appointments
Who likes going to the dentist?? I've always had healthy teeth but for some reason never felt comfortable sitting in a Dentist's chair. I've been going here for over 3 years and have to say Dr. Shaikh has changed my perception about sitting in that chair. Feel at home when I walk in , they have always made my feel relaxed but more importantly WELCOMED. Also , like to say that Grace (think that's her name ) has been a great addition to her team. The knowledge she brings is up there with the entire staff . Nice to see such high standards in service. And YES my teeth feel great / healthier then ever before !!
C
3 months ago
Awesome service!
All the ladies were nice and the doctor was amazing! They really know what they’re doing let’s just say I got 5 cavities done and a crown replacement in less than an hour! Your team is awesome! I definitely recommend anyone to go there.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
They are amazing ppl
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is nice and caring