Kedzie Dental

Dentist

6035 N Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kedziedentalchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
High quality service very helpful staff good environment doctor have very friendly nature and experienced.i would like to highly recommend to visit the Kedzie dental clinic.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist In Chicagoland
It's a great pleasure as always to have a caring passionate dentist that's excellent and great at what she does. I recommend this dentist in and out of Chicago.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
The staff is always very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They always make sure you feel comfortable while they are doing their work. The doctor is always very sweet and professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best place to visit...excellent customer service..
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Hello my name is Jorge, I have been a patient for this clinic for two months now, and I can assure that this dental clinic is the best here in Chicago. I have done many procedures with them (deep clean, surgery, and correction of bite with invisible lines) and the work done for them is exceptional. I’m really grateful with them for solve my dental problem.
A
3 months ago
Extremely personal and very welcoming
This was my second time visiting Kedzie Dental and I just love how friendly the staff is. Dr Shaikh is super sweet suggest what she thinks is best for you but isn't pushy about anything. In this office you can feel that genuinely care for their patients. P.s. I adore Grace she's wonderful 😁😎
M
4 months ago
I had my wisdom tooth taken out and a very bad infection. The Dentist and assistant made the process so easy and taken care of very well.
K
4 months ago
Excellent place
I couldn’t say enough wonderful words about Dr. Shaikh and her staff. Everyone is Great and caring. I am very happy with the best care from her staff to my childrens. Dr. Shaikh is excellent with the hygienist care and willing to discuss best treatments and overall dental care about my kids. My kids love this place and I recommend this place to everybody in my relatives.
L
4 months ago
Great service; Unusual for a dental office.
Staff was gentle, attentive and supportive. Came here 3 years ago, but couldn’t stay because they were out of my Insurance network. I’ve been trying to get back here ever since! So happy to be back!
M
4 months ago
Appreciation
Thanks for best treatment for my son,I appreciate that