Keech Family Dentistry

Dentist

2017 N. Green Acres Road

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keechfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable
I absolutely love going into Dr. Keech's office, the staff is inviting and cheerful. I always enjoy visiting with Kimberly while she cleans my teeth. They truly make you feel as though you are apart of their family.
D
1 year ago
Good people, thorough examination, and very good explanation.
Good people, thorough examination, and very good explanation. I think that says it all.
J
1 year ago
If a dental experience can ever be enjoyable, this one was!!!
The office was well organized and nicely decorated. It was professional without being institutional. My hygienist was very congenial and careful during the cleaning process and my visit was quite possibly the best one I've ever had!
C
1 year ago
Each visit gets better
It's hard to change dentists after a zillion years. But I decided to stick with Dr. Keech after Dr. Ezell retired. And today was maybe my fourth visit with Dr. Keech. Amanda was my tech today. It was fun visiting with her. The cleaning went fine. I hope she stays with the practice as I think she is and will become a valuable asset to Dr. Keech's practice. Overall I like the crew there and am confident I am getting th very best care.
D
1 year ago
complete care-action plan for my next visit
I enjoyed visiting with Amanda while she cleaned my teeth. She is professional and informative. I missed having the cuspidor but I am moving forward!! I do appreciate the use of technology in keeping me aware of my appointments. Thank you all.
K
1 year ago
The staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and Dr Keech would make Dr Ezell proud. Now that's high praise!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
The whole staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
D
1 year ago
I was a long time patient of Dr. Ezell and perhaps a bit uneasy about my first visit with Dr. Keech. I needn't have worried as he and his staff took great care of me and are worthy heirs to Dr. Ezell.
S
1 year ago
Painless Cleaning
Amanda was both thorough & gentle!
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful and professional - I am pleased