Keegan Law Firm LLC

Lawyer

2987 Clairmont Road Northeast

Suite 225

Atlanta, GA 30329

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Former Client
A good attorney who knows and understands employment law. Gets to the core of your case and provides great representation. Has extensive knowledge of EEOC rules and regulations!
C
2 years ago
Extremely Knowledgeable!
This has been an awesome experience! The professionalism and timeliness of this interaction was impressive. Attorney Keegan's patient and keen attention to detail validates why his firm is so successful!
S
2 years ago
Extremely Satisfied
The Keegan Law Firm was extremely helpful in my case. I am very happy I chose them to represent me. The counseling I received was unprecedented. He kept his cool and stuck to the facts and the laws to get me a settlement!!! I would highly recommend the Keegan Law Firm. I would use them again if necessary.
C
2 years ago
Honest and Patient
Mr. Keegan handle my case was exceptional service. He was patient and answered all my questions( I had a lot of them). He was always available for my concerns and responded in a timely fashion
J
2 years ago
This is the attorney you need!!!
Marcus Keegan is a man of integrity who is dedicated to achieving the possible results for his client. He is extremely knowledgeable in employment related law and practices, human resources, wrongful termination, and contract review. During all of my encounters with him, he has shown a high degree of integrity, compassion, and a thorough understanding of your case. Essentially, Marcus is an attorney who truly cares about your well-being and overall satisfaction. I was rest assured that I was getting the best legal advice and the outcome did exceed my expectations.
S
2 years ago
A truly caring lawyer
Marcus Keegan is not only knowledgable, but caring. He is very thorough, tries to make sure his client understands all aspects of the situation, and goes above and beyond to get positive results. At the same time, he expresses appropriate care and concern for his clients.
J
3 years ago
My Favorite Lawyer
Marcus Keegan is great. He has helped me with several things, from personal and family estate issues to setting up our new business. He works with integrity, detail and professional clarity. I highly recommend him. People I have referred him to have all been extremely pleased and thanked me for introducing them to Marcus. I am grateful we have him to handle our business concerns.
M
3 years ago
Great Service With Real World Experience
Mr. Keegan, Represented us in a real estate fraud case which resulted in the return of 4 of our rental properties. The person responsible had done this to many people in the general area and would have continued if it wasn't for Mr. Keegan's swift intervention. Bank of America would not lift a finger to help so we had to hire a lawyer and boy did we hire a good one. We are blessed to have found such a honest and professional person. Thank You Mr. Keegan The Stubbs Family
K
3 years ago
I have worked with Marcus on numerous legal matters for over 5 years now. He is always responsive, thoroughly communicative and not pushy. Legal matters to me are very high stress and he is good at defusing situations and taking the emotion out of the picture. I have and will continue to recommend Marcus' services.
I
3 years ago
Great Experience!
I had a creditor issue with a company that I previously paid. However, the company gave my debt to a creditor that kept harassing me. I sought counsel and he informed me that this was against the law. I am glad that I found him. I would definitely call upon him should I need legal representation.