Keelan Dental

Dentist

264 New Castle Rd.

Butler, PA 16001

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever
"Best experience ever", people who know me would never expect to hear that from me after a visit to a dentist. I had such fear and anxiety about having dental work done. Keelan Dental has changed all that. The entire staff was fantastic, always greeting me with a smile and making me feel so comfortable. Dr. Dillner performed my work and could not have been more gentle and compassionate. If anyone reading this review has any type of fear over dental work, please do yourself a favor and check out Keelan Dental. You'll be amazingly pleased!!
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for the great review, Linda! Our team at Keelan Dental understands the fear and anxiety many people have regarding dental treatment. We focus on making our patients' visits as worry-free as possible. We look forward to providing you with comfortable dental care!
D
2 months ago
Top Quality Dentistry with little to no wait time
We recently switched to Keelan Dental. Why? I am a customer who expects to wait no longer than 15 minutes to be seen. I don't like waiting in a packed waiting room for an hour to two hours for a scheduled cleaning. I don't like to be told that sealants and procedures are covered by my insurance but then receive a very large dental bill because the office manager and staff did not adequately ensure procedure coverage. I switched to Keelan Dental because of the reviews. But these reviews hold no candle to what you truly experience. Friendly and courteous staff each time you enter through the door. A tour of the facility with explanations of procedures performed in house, such as crown manufacturing. Wait times are less than 15 minutes. The Hygienists and Dr. Keelan are friendly and professional. They are appreciative of you not just for your business but for entrusting them with your dental care. You are made to feel like you ARE their top priority and your dental health is important to them. They have taken more pictures of my children's mouths than any other dentist we have been to. They explained things in layman's terms for the kids to understand. They even gave the kids a welcome gift bag with a welcome letter. As a parent, they explain in detail the billing process; meaning EXACTLY what the insurance covers, what it does not and the acrual cost. I have never been misled to belie e otherwise nor have I received a bill for the procedures not covered without my prior knowledge. Also, as a parent, it's important that the staff treat my children with respect by ensuring they participate in the care plan and procedures. They ensure the kids know what to expect and explain things to them in a way they will comprehend. I absolutely love this Dental Group and would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Keelan Dental
Dawn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our team strives to make every visit as efficient and effortless as possible for our patients. We love educating our patients and want them to be knowledgeable in their own care as well. We look forward to providing your family with exceptional dental care!
J
2 months ago
Top notch first appointment
I was impressed from the moment I walked in. Everyone who works there makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I want to thank Tori the hygienist there for my sparkling clean teeth! Dr. Keelan and Dr. Dillner reviewed my xrays and made sure they answered any questions or concerns. I am anchored to that beautiful office that's filled with great, caring, professional people! Thank you and God bless you with continued success!
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review, Jolene! We are lucky to have Tori as a part of our Keelan Dental team. We want our patients to leave our office with confident smiles and are happy to hear that your time at Keelan Dental was a welcome experience!
K
2 months ago
Very clean office. All staff very friendly. Thorough exam. Would highly recommend. I haven't had the work done yet to evaluate that.
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Kim! We appreciate your confidence in our team and your recommendation. Our Keelan Dental team looks forward to providing you with outstanding dental care!
D
2 months ago
The best service possible
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Dennis! Our team at Keelan Dental aims to make every visit to our office a great one! We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
On time, very courteous, professional and friendly
Response from Keelan Dental
Thanks, Caity, for your five-star review! Our new space was designed specifically with our patients' comfort and convenience in mind. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with our team!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Expeerience!
I was greeted by a smiling receptionist who was very polite in asking me to fill out some forms to update my record. I was taken back for my appointment on time. My hygienist, Kristen, was fantastic. She was very thorough, professional, friendly, personable, and making sure I was comfortable as she cleaned my teeth. Checkout was courteous and fast.
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you, Sue, for your five-star review! We're pleased you enjoyed your time with our team. Kristen is an incredible hygienist-- we're lucky to have her as part of our Keelan Dental team. Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 months ago
This morning I had a broken molar extracted. I felt absolutely no pain. I was numb for several hours. I kept putting gauze in the hole until it quit bleeding. I had some scrambled eggs for dinner. I took some ibuprofen for soreness. My experience was very good. I love this dentist office and would highly recommend them
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for your five-star review, Sue, and recommendations! We love referrals-- keep 'em coming! Please let us know if we can help make you more comfortable in any way during your healing process. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your oral health strategy!
S
2 months ago
This was my first visit and I really felt comfortable. Not happy going to dentist but I will be back. Every one was so friendly and made me feel at ease. It is hard for me to believe that I felt so good, every one smiled, answered my questions, explained what they were doing. What a relaxing office you have. See you next year
Response from Keelan Dental
Thank you for your five-star, Shirley, and welcome to Keelan Dental! We're pleased you enjoyed your time in our new space. We look forward to providing you with outstanding dental care!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff. Explained everything, made ma feel very comfortable.
Response from Keelan Dental
Thanks, Jeff, for your five-star review! Our team loves sharing their tips and tricks for achieving and maintaining good oral health. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your oral health strategy!