Keep It Moving Logistics LLC

Mover

Open Today 6:00AM - 10:00PM

relocationmovingservicedenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great help for a last minute move
I had to find movers for my office on short notice (same day) as the company that I had scheduled had to be cancelled less than an hour before they were supposed to show up. Carla was an amazing help throughout the entire process. She was able to get a crew out to me within a few hours and made sure that all the needed paperwork was in order. She stayed in contact throughout the move and followed up after. The movers themselves were polite, courteous and worked hard. The only thing they had any difficulty with was moving a large desk through a small doorway, it took them a little bit of time to get it out and a few scratches on the desk , but nothing major. When they reached the new building, they unloaded and moved everything very efficiently. I was very relieved to find a good moving company on such short notice especially near the end of the month. Their rate was also very fair. I would definitely recommend them.
V
3 years ago
Amazing movers!
Our crew was amazing! Very efficient, professional and reliable. We will definitely be using them again.
J
3 years ago
Great moving group
Came in and took care of everything. Took everything apart and put it back together. Extremely careful with all pieces.
P
3 years ago
Professional, timely and organized
I have moved many times in my life. My first move with Keep It Movng was by far the easiest, fastest and most organized. I have found my permanent Moving company.
T
3 years ago
Best.Ever.
Absolutely the best experience in moving! This is coming from a family that has moved 6 times in four years. Do yourself a favor and use Keep It Moving! Seriously the best everrrrr!
D
3 years ago
Highly proffesional, caring and friendly as well as accomidating!!!
My first impression from Carla was fantastic. She was highly proffesional. I had a personal situation of which I was forced to move into my new home rather swiftly. She was caring and truly did whatever she could to accommodate me. It was a time sensitive matter and she empathized and helped make, what was a tough time for my daughter and I. A rather smooth and friendly experience. I am in Property Management and will be telling EVERYONE who needs moving services to look no further! The gentleman who came day of moving were dressed nicely, had an amazingly friendly attitude and moved quickly. :-) I'm grateful for all of the staff.
G
3 years ago
They Make It Look So Easy!
Where do I begin? From start to finish we were amazed at the stellar service that we received. We couldn't have asked for a more efficient, effective and SAFE moving experience. Our multiple stops were strategically planned and executed taking away all of the pressure of moving. I will definitely recommend to all I know moving locally in Denver. Thanks Marcus and Kyle!! - Greg and Sarah
M
3 years ago
Exceptional service!
Both of the guys that moved us today did a fantastic job and with a great attitude!
T
3 years ago
Great guys
The movers were friendly, and took the time to do the job right. Arrived on time. Careful with our things. Very happy with the decision to use this company.
R
3 years ago
Fast and prompt
Very prompt and professional service. They helped move lots of big furniture with no problem