Keep It Moving Logistics LLC

Mover

Open Today 6:00AM - 10:00PM

relocationmovingservicedenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Punctual, careful and courteous--they did a beautiful job for us with our small move into our apartment. I would use them again in the future.
L
4 years ago
Professional and Timley
Very professional and efficient. Considerate and friendly. I was very impressed.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful Job!
They were so nice wonderful to work with. Made my move so much easier and more efficient.
C
4 years ago
Professional & Timely
The moving crew was amazing. This was my first move using a moving company and not my friend and I could not be more thankful. The entire process from booking to the day of was great. I will definitely use them again!!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful Moving Company. Quick, careful, and friendly.
A
4 years ago
Great seevice
The movers were fantastic, very helpful, respectful of our house and stuff! Would highly recommend these guys! 5 stars!!
M
4 years ago
Great job!
Keep it moving did a great job! They were very efficient, careful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend! Thanks!
M
4 years ago
Cross town move
On time professional careful and friendly team Very happy
B
4 years ago
Excellent job
We would definitely recommend to anyone. Fast and efficient.very courteous.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service
Quick, efficient, and professional! We were really happy with their moving services! We highly recommend them for moving!