Keep It Moving Logistics LLC

Mover

Open Today 6:00AM - 10:00PM

relocationmovingservicedenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great Service,
Awesome service, 100% satisfied.
A
3 years ago
Outstanding service
I had the pleasure of having these wonderful people help us move twice. Five stars and loved the move.
R
3 years ago
Really great movers!
Marcus and Kyle did an amazing job moving my office. They were super professional, careful with some delicate items and very efficient. Thanks so much guys!
A
3 years ago
The movers were professional, showed up early, and helped move in to a new apartment quickly!
B
3 years ago
Amazing Service!
I'm in the Furniture/Design business and will refer these gentleman to anyone. Polite, efficient, careful. Thank you !!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Moving Service!
The movers at Keep It Moving were very professional and did a great job moving all of our furniture. We will definitely use them again! Highly recommended!!!
J
3 years ago
Great service. Very fast and careful
On time. Quick service. Very polite.
K
3 years ago
Great service!
Marcus & Kyle were so great to work with! Great attitudes and got everything done in a short period of time. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! :)
K
3 years ago
These guys are the best! Very friendly, professional, conscientious and fair in their pricing. I had no damage whatsoever. I highly recommend KIM LOGISTICS for your move!
G
3 years ago
Outstanding moving service
Moving crew worked efficiently and with good tempo. Furniture was well taken care of. They moved all my pictures too! Excellent job!