Keep It Moving Logistics LLC

Mover

Denver, CO

Open Today 6:00AM - 10:00PM

relocationmovingservicedenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Best moving service around!
Quick and extremely professional!! Handled all items with care and got the job done efficiently! Thank you!!
K
4 years ago
Great Movers
Marcus and Kyle were efficient and professional. They were careful with my new floors and paint job. I highly recommend them.
K
4 years ago
Awesome service, great movers!!
Marcus and Kyle are awesome movers. They were on time and great to work with. Would recommend to any and everyone that moves and they are respectful and great at their jobs.
M
4 years ago
Will recomend to others
From scheduling to the move, To Moving Day, Keep It Moving was a pleasure to work with. I was called in for jury duty the week of my move. They worked with me on short notice and helped make a very stressful week better. The movers were prompt, efficient and polite. I will be happy to reccomend Keep It Moving to friends, or use them again myself.
L
4 years ago
Always professional and available!
I love to use keep it moving! Even on a days notice they find time to fit my schedule and their team is always professional and gets the job down quickly and efficiently!
L
4 years ago
Always professional and available!
I love to use keep it moving! Even on a days notice they find time to fit my schedule and their team is always professional and gets the job down quickly and efficiently!
J
4 years ago
Great moving day
Very professional moving company. Had bad experiences before but this was heaven sent. They were on time and made sure my move was easy. No dents or digs in my new house !! Would recommend to anyone moving
V
4 years ago
Awesome service
It's very good experience with this team. They are very helpful. For sure I will recommend this company for moving.
J
4 years ago
Professional great service
Thank you! This was a painless quick moving experience. Packing was done in an extremely proficient manner, and all my stuff was handled with extreme care. They even took apart and put my bed back together. I will be calling you when i move again!!! Fabulous service by everyone, extremely professional.
J
4 years ago
Super professional. Very courteous. Great guys.
Great experience.