Keep It Moving Logistics LLC

Mover

Open Today 6:00AM - 10:00PM

relocationmovingservicedenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
The service was great. They were very professional and I will be suggesting their services to my friends.
A
3 years ago
Best move we could have asked for
Got the referral for this company through a work friend. Could not be happier. The guys were incredible efficient, didn't waste a moment of time, considerate of all belongings, and beyond friendly. Will be using you guys again once we finally buy a house!!!! Oh, and Carla was fantastic getting it all set up for us :) Thank you a thousand times over!
J
3 years ago
Reliable Professional Company
No one likes to move. Moving firms when they are honest professionals make the moving experience better. Marcus and his partner did a terrific job with our move out of our Denver condo home. They were fast, careful and very attentive to ours needs in a challenging move. I highly reccomend them fro any moving job especially difficult downtown Denver moves Thanks Jeff
J
4 years ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
I contacted Keep It Moving to have my moving van unloaded. The movers, Garret and Marcus, arrived on time (early actually) and were professional, fast and friendly. I will call on Keep It Moving for all my moving help needs in the future. Thank you !
S
4 years ago
On time, efficient, and worth the money
I called on Wednesday at a busy time and they were able to squeeze me in for a slot on the next day. They go to the house right on time and got immediately to work. The truck was clean and well maintained and they had covers and straps ready to go for safe transport. The guys were friendly and professional. I would definitely use their service again.
F
4 years ago
Excellent Customer Service & I refer people to them all the time!!
I work property management, and it's hard to find a good company to refer our prospects & residents to! Keep it Moving has been top notch and provided every referral with excellent service all the way around. For outstanding customer service, to the overall move process. Without a doubt, I would reccommend them to anyone looking for great movers at an affordable price!!
M
4 years ago
Excellent professional work!
I was very impressed with the quality of work I received. They were on time and worked efficiently. Even when my couch did not fit in the elevator they, carried it up 7 flights of stairs for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 years ago
Exceptional service and very professional!
These guys know what they are doing. They are fast, efficient and just provide outstanding service! Highly recommend this company to anyone, who needs help moving!