Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very satisfied
The staff at the dentist's office they are outstanding and they always have a smile. They are always ready to help you. They have the best dentist they are very careful and they take their time with each patient
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Every time I go in for a cleaning or anything I always have a great experience. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Best dentist office I have been in .
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff and professional
My experience has been nothing but great. I am seen shortly after I arrive and I have had a lot of work done over several appointments. Questions are answered and insurance information pulled together while I am still there. I am very happy with the care I am receiving and would recommend this dental clinic to anyone. The staff if superb.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Customer Service
the entire staff, starting with the receptionist to the dentist and the techs were kind and helpful. they answered all my questions, explained the procedures step by step, made my son and I both feel comfortable and heard. They were not pushy when I declined certain services, and I appreciated that.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff was very attentive with my care and my children’s care, very professional, caring and patient with us. I would definitely recommend Keep Smilin to any of my friends and family members!
A
3 months ago
I was very pleased, nice clean area. I was given a pad to type in all my information, super easy. after filling in my information, My wait was about 8 minutes. The staff was very courteous. They took me in for x-rays, pretty fast. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very courteous, and knowledgeable, gave me a lot of helpful information, explained everything. The dentist was very Professional, attentive, and courteous, also kept me very well informed. Would definitely recommend them.
M
3 months ago
I really was surprised how awesome the staff and Doctors were. I was able to get everything done I needed without being referred out. I had a Root Canal and my crown done and they were very professional. Recommend this office
D
3 months ago
My experience to go to a Dentist for the first time. The staff were awesome, even the price were awesome. It is my first time and so I'm so excited to see what this dental clinic offers that will suit me and give me a smile that I look forward to...
E
4 months ago
Best dental appt
I have taken my kids here since they opened. They have had three total visits each. Every time I call the person who answers is very polite. They always remember my kids and we are out of there in a timely manner. I have never waited more than an hour from the time I check in until the time we leave.
T
5 months ago
Fast and efficient
I️ usually go to dentist office and take forever to see the dentist!! Not here :) was in and out pretty fast. Staff was extremely nice and efficient, I️ would definitely recommend