Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today By Appointment

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Customer Service
the entire staff, starting with the receptionist to the dentist and the techs were kind and helpful. they answered all my questions, explained the procedures step by step, made my son and I both feel comfortable and heard. They were not pushy when I declined certain services, and I appreciated that.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff was very attentive with my care and my children’s care, very professional, caring and patient with us. I would definitely recommend Keep Smilin to any of my friends and family members!
A
1 month ago
I was very pleased, nice clean area. I was given a pad to type in all my information, super easy. after filling in my information, My wait was about 8 minutes. The staff was very courteous. They took me in for x-rays, pretty fast. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very courteous, and knowledgeable, gave me a lot of helpful information, explained everything. The dentist was very Professional, attentive, and courteous, also kept me very well informed. Would definitely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
I really was surprised how awesome the staff and Doctors were. I was able to get everything done I needed without being referred out. I had a Root Canal and my crown done and they were very professional. Recommend this office
D
2 months ago
My experience to go to a Dentist for the first time. The staff were awesome, even the price were awesome. It is my first time and so I'm so excited to see what this dental clinic offers that will suit me and give me a smile that I look forward to...
E
2 months ago
Best dental appt
I have taken my kids here since they opened. They have had three total visits each. Every time I call the person who answers is very polite. They always remember my kids and we are out of there in a timely manner. I have never waited more than an hour from the time I check in until the time we leave.
T
3 months ago
Fast and efficient
I️ usually go to dentist office and take forever to see the dentist!! Not here :) was in and out pretty fast. Staff was extremely nice and efficient, I️ would definitely recommend
G
4 months ago
Friendly
It’s nice really clean super kid friendly good job to staff and doctors special tanks to Danny the teeth cleaning guy man
M
4 months ago
Great staff and service!
It's always great taking the some family for cleanings, the staff is awesome and Danny is the best dental hygienist! They're all great With the kiddos (2yo, 5yo & 7yo)
S
4 months ago
Quality and prompt service
From the moment we called to make an appointment the experience was great. Everyone is very friendly, professional and they do an excellent job at explaining procedures. My son was nervous and they did an excellent job at making feel at ease.