Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
The best experience in dental care. The staff are wonderful. They know your name when you enter the door. Always friendly and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Incredibly kind and professional...
From top to bottom, everybody there is kind, courteous and extremely helpful. I'm disabled and they did everything they could to be accommodating and make me as comfortable as possible. I had gotten a deep cleaning and a root canal, and they answered all my questions, were informative and comprehensible about all procedures and treatments. My overall experience was very positive and I'd recommend Keep Smilin' Family Dental to any and everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Great timely Service
I was having a tooth pulled and was seen at or before my appointment time. . Everything was explained in detail, so no misunderstanding. The procedure was painless, and have not had any pain since. Very competent, the staff is very friendly, and would recommend to anybody.
G
1 month ago
Just Great Services
I really appreciate everyone that has tended to my care. From the scheduling, cleaning, dental work, and billing, it has been nothing but a pleasant experience for me. NO PAIN is what I asked for, and that’s what I’ve received in every aspect.
E
2 months ago
I really appreciate this place. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. My job is always changing my schedule at last minute and Keep Smilin is always willing to help me out and they do it with a smile.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I took my 4 yr & 7 yr old for a check up. The staff was friendly and my kiddos had an awesome experience. My son needs to go bk in a week and he's ok with that, lol. I had a great experience as well and would definitely recommend this dental care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son loves the friendly staff and if it were up to him he'd visit every week. We always leave with a smile on our face.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Techs working are knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied
The staff at the dentist's office they are outstanding and they always have a smile. They are always ready to help you. They have the best dentist they are very careful and they take their time with each patient
R
5 months ago
Awesome experience
Every time I go in for a cleaning or anything I always have a great experience. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Best dentist office I have been in .