Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience
I took my 4 yr & 7 yr old for a check up. The staff was friendly and my kiddos had an awesome experience. My son needs to go bk in a week and he's ok with that, lol. I had a great experience as well and would definitely recommend this dental care.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son loves the friendly staff and if it were up to him he'd visit every week. We always leave with a smile on our face.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Techs working are knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied
The staff at the dentist's office they are outstanding and they always have a smile. They are always ready to help you. They have the best dentist they are very careful and they take their time with each patient
R
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Every time I go in for a cleaning or anything I always have a great experience. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Best dentist office I have been in .
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and professional
My experience has been nothing but great. I am seen shortly after I arrive and I have had a lot of work done over several appointments. Questions are answered and insurance information pulled together while I am still there. I am very happy with the care I am receiving and would recommend this dental clinic to anyone. The staff if superb.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Care and Customer Service
the entire staff, starting with the receptionist to the dentist and the techs were kind and helpful. they answered all my questions, explained the procedures step by step, made my son and I both feel comfortable and heard. They were not pushy when I declined certain services, and I appreciated that.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff was very attentive with my care and my children’s care, very professional, caring and patient with us. I would definitely recommend Keep Smilin to any of my friends and family members!
A
5 months ago
I was very pleased, nice clean area. I was given a pad to type in all my information, super easy. after filling in my information, My wait was about 8 minutes. The staff was very courteous. They took me in for x-rays, pretty fast. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very courteous, and knowledgeable, gave me a lot of helpful information, explained everything. The dentist was very Professional, attentive, and courteous, also kept me very well informed. Would definitely recommend them.
M
5 months ago
I really was surprised how awesome the staff and Doctors were. I was able to get everything done I needed without being referred out. I had a Root Canal and my crown done and they were very professional. Recommend this office