Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Excellent service
Was seen on time (not typicatypical in El Paso). Staff was very professional. The person that did my cleaning was very picky which I loved. You dont want anyone rushing when it comes to work in your mouth. I had issues with a filling done by another doctor 6 months ago, the doctor adjusted it and fixed. I recommend this dentist facility.
E
1 week ago
Awesome service..
A
2 weeks ago
Overall great experience
Went in for routine cleaning and consult for fixing a chipped tooth. Everyone from front desk, X-ray tech, cleaning tech, and Dr were kind and professional. They were able to schedule the chip fix for later that afternoon, and I am happy with the results. Morning appt started right on time, while afternoon appt I waited close to 20 minutes. I think that’s pretty typical for Dr offices though. Morning appts are more likely to be on time than afternoon. I will definitely be coming back for future care.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Doctors go above and beyond what is required of them
W
2 months ago
Professional
I have three children that have been patients here for over a year. November 28, 2018. This clinic told me they could not perform a filling in my child’s mouth and referred her to a clinic for special needs children. They notice the Cavity on prior visit and did nothing to treat it or even tell me about it.
L
2 months ago
Dr.Ryan Garcia
If you are looking to forego any pain from dental work Dr. Ryan Garcia is the dentist to visit. He has the best demeanor for this type of profession and anybody would appreciate his skills, professionalism, and patience. I highly recommend him as a dentist for these reasons.
I
2 months ago
Courteous & Professional
I have been a patient for a few years and I always love my visits to my dentist. All 3 doctors are kind and knowledgeable. Front desk is efficient and helpful. Back staff treat you like family. Awesome place👍
K
2 months ago
High Quality
I was nervous about going to the dentist, but I actually enjoyed this visit. Great staff!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great place to go for dental services-office is very clean-great assistant that cleaned my teeth and great dentist-I recommend going during the week rather than on a Saturday
A
2 months ago
I loved the service! All the staff was great!