Keep Smilin' Family Dental

Dentist

13650 Eastlake Dr.

Suite 501

Horizon City, TX 79928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great!
Clean. Fresh. Staff is fast and polite. Really great with children! Love their little simple play corner for kids while they wait. Great place so far! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘100%
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable,attentive staff. The dentist was amazing!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience... Again!
Really attentive and thorough. We will have my mouth all in order in no time! Root canal and crown done on the same visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience, Danny did an awesome job, and he’s gentle, and very professional, all staff is very polite
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had not been to see a dentist in quite some time. I was disillusioned after seeing a few different ones after my father, a dentist himself, retired. The previous dentists practically ruined my mouth and I had two root canals shortly after one of them worked on me. The pain of some other problems got to be too great to bear and I made an appointment after speaking with my supervisor at work. He liked this place... The appointment reminders came in and I was impressed before stepping foot into the place. Well, after my first visit I can only report that I think even more highly of the practice. The people were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The staff was great and the doctor was fantastic. I am at the first stages of getting my mouth fixed but have nothing but confidence that all will be well in a little bit of time. I never thought that I’d be happy to see a dentist but I am looking forward to more of this experience.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient staff. Service was great. Would definitely recommend.
P
3 months ago
Amazing and Professional!
The staff and doctor are amazing! And really patience with my kidos!!! I highly recommend them!!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Highly satisfied with the clean, professional setting. The staff is caring and attentive. Thank you hygienist-Danny and Dr. Garcia for your high quality service!
E
3 months ago
Make People Feel Worst!
Clients for so many circumstance attend the clinic. So many people have many other trouble they go through on a daily basis to get to this type of treatment. Many people get free government assistance and other have to pay out pocket. The thing is people working in this place should only advise client on proper treatment and not judge. People visit places like this to help themself get a solution to their problem not to get chewed on why didn't they came in before or things of this nature. People already feel bad, depressed of what they going through with their problem. They don't need to get lectured! Please Dentist Assistant Be professional and keep your comments or judgments to yourself.
C
3 months ago
Professional
The whole visit was good. Professional and nice atmosphere. The staff and dentist were very helpful and answered all my questions