Keep Smilin Family Dental - Zaragoza

Dentist

2281 N Zaragoza Rd.

Suite 102 & 103

El Paso, TX 79938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
Good customer service.
G
3 weeks ago
Nice staff, lots of x-rays
Very nice staff and dentist. 18 x-rays were taken before the dentist examined my teeth. It seemed like a lot of radiation for a routine check-up. Maybe that's the new way, but I would prefer the dentist make an examination to determine just what x-rays are warranted.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My son who is 5, hadn't been to the dentist in a long time so I was a little nervous he would be scared or uncooperative. The young lady who assisted my son (I think her name was Kris) was very nice and made him feel comfortable. He did very well. Dr. GarcĂ­a was also very nice and informative when it came to my visit. Although the initial wait time to be called in took a while (45min to be exact). I plan to return for any future dental visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental staff, and extremely professional
I can honestly say, this is the best dental clinic I have ever been to as a patient. My dental assistant checked on me every few minutes to make sure I was doing Fine. The doctor and hygienist were gentle and caring, and made me feel comfortable. They whole staff was outstanding. I recommend them to everyone. Kris and Dr. Garcia you're awesome!
E
3 weeks ago
New Patients
Very professional environment, short wait time, made us feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Really friendly and professional
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Great staff! Great experience!
T
2 months ago
Highly professional and great service. Timely manner.
I was waiting for only 10 mins. During procedure the technicians keep me inform and highly professional. The doctor is the best dentist ever!!!!
W
2 months ago
Great service
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I live in Midland and gladly travel to El Paso for my dental appointments. My kids felt comfortable and didn't hesitate to go back for fillings. All staff is so welcoming and friendly!