Keep Smilin Family Dental - Zaragoza

Dentist

2281 N Zaragoza Rd.

Suite 102 & 103

El Paso, TX 79938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
As always, everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly. The front desk, x-ray, assistant and dentist are all wonderful.
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I very pleased with how the dental assistant who was working on my son interacted with him. My son who has a terrible gag reflex was having a hard time keeping his mouth open. During the procedure the dental assistant remained calm and encouraged my son to breath through his nose as I had him squeeze my hands. My son was experiencing mild anxiety and the dental assistant reassured him everything was ok and explained everything he was doing and what instruments he was using to ease the process.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service.
This visit was much better than the last one. They did a good job cleaning my choppers. They also took the time to fix what they messed up the last time I was there.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great place, doctor's are excellent and the staff is as well.
R
3 weeks ago
In & Out
I had to have a temporary filling replaced with a permanent filling and I was in and out with no fuss.
J
4 weeks ago
Always great dental care!
Love this dentist and all the staff!
L
4 weeks ago
My 3 year old got her molars sealed and they did a great job. She did not cry. They are great with kids.
H
1 month ago
Poor service
Terrible service. I went to them specifically for an infection in my wisdom tooth. I asked them multiple times if they were going to write me a prescription, but the doctor looked at my mouth for about 30 seconds and left, telling me I had no infection. I ended up sitting at the emergency room for 4 hours for them to tell me I did indeed have an infection and they wrote me a prescription. A month later, I called and asked for a copy of my x-rays (since I was switching dentists) and they told me I never took x-rays there. I asked them to check my insurance because I took multiple x-rays. I received a call back telling me they lost my x-rays and I needed to come back in. They took one picture of my mouth and handed me a paper copy. My new dental office had to call Keep Smiling themselves to tell them the exact pictures they were supposed to take, and then I had to go back and they finally got the x-rays right. The lack of interest in their patients was incredibly disappointing. I will say that the front desk is very polite.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Doctor was awesome.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service from the front office to the back. They really make you feel comfortable every time and I have been going for 6 years