Keep Smilin Family Dental - Zaragoza

Dentist

2281 N Zaragoza Rd.

Suite 102 & 103

El Paso, TX 79938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keepsmilindds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Awesome place to take your kids for dental services. Very kid friendly and thorough with the parents when explaining issues with your children's teeth. Love it!
G
3 days ago
Very professional
Staff was very nice and answered all my questions and then some. Very professional in their work.
O
4 days ago
Good service
I think Doctor Garcia is an excellent doctor. He always provides excellent service. Esther his main office manager is awesome. Unfortunately his other some staff is not always on point.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Thought the entire staff was curtious and professional.
S
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly staff. Very informative and patient :)
J
1 month ago
High quality service - professional and friendly staff
My appointments are always stress free. Staff is very professional, friendly and customer service oriented. I've recommended Keep Smilin to several other people.
T
1 month ago
High Quality
Exceptional service. Friendly and comfortable environment. Attentive to care, assisting with regular check-ups and accommodating patient's schedules.
A
2 months ago
Comfortable and honest place
The lady making sure the shots in my mouth took would poke at them first before letting the surgeon pull my teeth out and the surgeon was so honest with how it feels knowing it does hurt and helping me through my process afterwards the lady was so helpful informing me with how to take care of it at home :)
T
2 months ago
TMJ—-take it away!!!
Dr. Garcia and his amazing staff actuallytook the time and listened to me with my concern. I have never been to see a dentist who left this as an open discussion. After I was done pleading my case, he genuinely gave me his suggestions and a run down of how they would work. More to come as this is day 1 of my injections into the masseter and temple area muscles......will keep you informed tomorrow ☺️ Feeling less pain already and guess what, no grinding!!!! 😊
M
2 months ago
Happy friendly staff everytime we go
I take my entire family of 6 to keep smiling for several years. The customer service and great staff keep us coming back even though is 25 minutes from our home.