Keesling Law Group

Lawyer

11114 S Yale Ave

Suite B

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsaoklawservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 months ago
They’re the best
I’ve been a client for years — they’re the best.
G
4 months ago
Great Lawyers.
I worked for the same company for over 10 years and was let go without cause. Then they tried to force a non-compete on me. Called Keesling and dropped my papers off the same day. I got a thorough written opinion within 3 days. Keesling guided me through the entire process and my former employer backed off my ass. His fees was money well spent to not get screwed again and to get back to work in my field. Anything legal will always go to Keesling. He gets it done.
B
4 months ago
Keesling is a PRO!
When my daughter needed an attorney for a messy divorce we called lawyer after lawyer and rarely got a return call. Our neighbor suggested that we call a lawyer that he had read about in a recent case in the news. That lawyer was David Keesling. We looked him up online and we were blown away by his client reviews. We called David and he met with us the following day, remembering our entire phone conversation and he gave us a detailed plan to follow. He wasn’t cheap but he is worth it. He put our family at ease with his knowledge and experience. He has a presence about him that just makes you feel safe knowing he’s your lawyer. His firm’s staff were also all first class. He is the only lawyer I will ever turn to when my family is in need.
J
2 years ago
There in my time of need!
Keesling surpassed my expectations. I've only ever had to use a lawyer one other time in my life and that experience set the bar pretty low for my expectations. Keesling was a completely different experience. When he's available, he takes your calls. When you email him, he responds. When its time to go to court, he's there, he's prepared and he's on time. When I needed an attorney - he was there for me. He's THE one to hire!
Response from Keesling Law Group
Thank you, Mr. Richard.
K
2 years ago
First Class Lawyer
A few months ago I found myself in a very serious legal situation. Several years ago my grandparents hired David Keesling to help me with resolve a legal situation in OKC. I just figured I'd give David another shot at this recent case since he was so good the first time around. Well, he didn't take my case. He offered to take it but I didn't have the money to hire a guy with his experience and reputation. Don't get the wrong idea, he's worth every bit of what he charges. Unfortunately, I just couldn't swing it with my limited budget. Even so, David put together a detailed plan of how he would "attack" my case. I shopped around and eventually hired another lawyer. Most of the cheap lawyers just wanted my money. I eventually settled on a young attorney that appeared to want to help me. He even took David's plan and implemented it. Although he was not the same caliber as David he was able to get the job done BECAUSE he used David's plan to attack my case. Today, I am thankful for David Keesling and his willingness to share his ideas with me even though I couldn't afford him. He is a first class lawyer!
K
2 years ago
David Keesling - An Unrelenting Fighter Who Thrives Under Challenges
David Keesling is, first and foremost, an exemplary human being. His strong moral compass, desire to do that which is right and his refusal to settle for average, are but a few elements of his character comprising the foundation on which David Keesling practices his profession. If David Keesling accepts you as his client, you have already won in that no lawyer will fight harder on your behalf or be more dedicated than he. I have, on many occasions, witnessed the consistent, strong and sincere level of dedication he pours into his work. You will not only receive the benefit of expertise, you will receive the type of representation that comes only from a man and lawyer of his caliber. He vets the cases and clients he chooses to represent, but if you are fortunate enough to have him as your representation, you can sleep well and without worry from that point forward because you have the best of the best representing you. My case is not one that, by any means, is simple or will be over quickly. It is challenging, requires a great deal of time and research and, at times, feels complicated by nonsensical or questionable impediments. Even so, this is of no consequence to David. In fact, he is at his best when challenged and is fueled by it. If you have a matter that requires the stamina for a long and difficult fight, then you need David Keesling. He was made for exactly this type of battle. Thus far in my case, David has stood up in court on more than one occasion as one lawyer against eleven to eighteen lawyers for the opposing side at a single hearing and has proven to be more knowledgeable about the issues at hand and better prepared than all of the others combined. He is never unprepared, never feels anything less than completely confident in his work and the clients he chooses to represent, never relents and never does anything haphazardly. While others may need an “army” of lawyers on their behalf, you will only one if that one is David Keesling.
R
2 years ago
Quick to Respond
Called Keesling Law on Saturday and David met with me early on Sunday morning. Their flexibility and willingness to help blew me away. They handle big stuff and I'm just a small case but still treated me like my case was important. Keesling gets it. I took a bunch of his business cards and will spread the word to anyone that wants a big time lawyer that puts client first.
C
2 years ago
Great communication!
I found David by doing a Google search for a Tulsa civil lawyer. I had never met him or talked with him before. I called him and he took my call, not a secretary but David. He listened to me and then told me that my conflict would be best resolved without a lawyer. He guided me through a plan to solve my conflict. He helped me even though he didn't profit from me. I was surprised when he called me a week later just to check on me and see if my problem was resolved. All lawyers and business owners should care that much. I hope to meet David someday and say thank you in person.
C
2 years ago
I got more than I expected from Dave Keesling.
Are there any good lawyers left in this world? YES, and they work at Keesling Law. I spent more than two weeks calling and interviewing lawyers to handle my civil case before I found Dave Keesling. The other lawyers spent our interview time telling me how great they were but when I would ask them a legal question relating to my case they were clueless. When I called Dave Keesling I finally found someone that could talk the talk. I was actually surprised how much he was able to help me. I first contacted Dave through his web page and filled out a contact request and gave a brief summary of my situation. He called me back at 7:00 pm the same day and had already looked up my situation and provided me with a ton of information. I asked him several questions that the other lawyers could not answer and he was able to quote the law to me. He left me speechless. We talked for almost an hour and he never made me feel like he was rushing me or that he didn't have time for me. Keep in mind, I hadn't paid him a dime and he still took the time to help guide me. I'm thankful for men like Dave Keesling that still believe in helping people. When I need a lawyer, he will always get my business.
N
2 years ago
Impressed!
I contacted Mr. Keesling at 5:30 pm after business hours. Not only did he answer my call but he was very courteous and listened to my situation. I got off the phone very impressed and I felt much better about what to do about my situation. I am so happy that I found him on this site and I look forward to working with him.