Keigm Crook DDS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd NE

Suite L

Albuquerque, NM 87109-1405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My perio exam was thorough, informative, and helpful for maintaining my tooth health.
J
2 weeks ago
Every time I have been to Dr. Crook's office (to see Dr. Crook or Brenda) they have been on time (more often than not, early) for my appointment, friendly, and professional. They are good to explain what they will be doing at the visit or what will occur at future visits. It is always a positive experience and I don't hesitate to recommend them to others.
K
3 weeks ago
very prompt and professional.
i would hoghly recommend and will return for my future needs.
D
4 weeks ago
The service seemed high quality and professional. In a day and age where medical care can seem impersonal, I found Dr. Clark and his staff to be efficient, caring and kind.
They seemed efficient and proficient. My procedure went well; instructions prior to and after the procedure we're clear and easy to follow. Written instructions were given to take home. Their financial policy was clear and simple, yet when it was explained to me I did not feel like all they cared about was my money. How refreshing!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Crook is the Best of the Best
Dr. Crook and his staff have always given me the assurance of a sound diagnosis and the treatment plan required to maintain Healthy teeth and gums.
K
2 months ago
Professional care
Great care as always:)
B
4 months ago
Great servic
Over the years it has been excellent !
J
6 months ago
I trust your professional care. All my life I have has serious dental problems, so I am enjoying the dentures that look good and feel fine. My goal is to keep the inplants and keep a healthy mouth so my dentures continue to be wearable. Thank you, Dr. Crook and each staff member! Judy
E
7 months ago
Dental hygene service only today
Been going to Dr. Crook for ~2 decades. Have had several successful oral surgeries (including a tricky dental implant) over the years. Extremely competent and knowledgeable dental hygienist Brenda. A Japanese visitor who went in for an emergency procedure (extraction of wisdom tooth) was so impressed that he came back for another extraction on a later visit!
G
8 months ago
professional competent care
understanding and helpful administrative staff, competent, efficient and therapeutic clinical care