Keigm Crook DDS

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd NE

Suite L

Albuquerque, NM 87109-1405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr. Crook is always pleasant, professional and listens to what I have to say. It's always a good experience.
K
7 months ago
After being nervous, sad and scared I found you and your stuff to be more than generous, kind and patient
K
7 months ago
After being nervous, sad and scared I found you and your stuff to be more than generous, kind and patient
G
7 months ago
Did a fantastic job
Dr. Crook saw me with in two days of needing an appointment. I needed tooth extraction, bridge removable and implants. He was extremely patient with me about my questions and concerned. He did a great job and it took only about two hours. There isn't anything I can think of he could improve on. I'm very thankful for Dr. Crook and his assistant , Kristina.
A
8 months ago
High quality care, and the best customer service.
Dr.Crook is the best. He always giving high quality care! His staff is the best!!!
M
8 months ago
Very please with the treatment and friendly atmosphere, certainly defused the stress!
S
9 months ago
Efficient and easy.
As always, the staff there are friendly, efficient and easy to work with.
B
10 months ago
Tooth removal
Very understanding of my cracked tooth pain, removed this tooth, very little pain during or after surgery, looking forward to my implant
J
10 months ago
Kind gentle and very professional
He made me feel better about the procedure( implants)
M
10 months ago
My perio exam was thorough, informative, and helpful for maintaining my tooth health.