Keiki Dental Specialist

Dentist

66 Kekuanaoa St

Suit 360

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Good service
Great bed side manner and took great care in make sure thethey wowouwowoulwowouwowould minimize the pain.
M
2 months ago
Great quality service, professional, great atmosphere
Everyone is always so kind and happy. Short waiting time. My kids never complain about going and always have a positive experience! Mahalo!
N
2 months ago
Friendly Service with a Smile
Highly recommended Dental services for your keikis. The staff is very informative and extremely helpful. Their friendly demeanor puts you at ease as they take care of your most precious possession, your child.
N
2 months ago
Friendly Service with a Smile
Highly recommended Dental services for your keikis. The staff is very informative and extremely helpful. Their friendly demeanor puts you at ease as they take care of your most precious possession, your child.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
Dr. Troy as my granddaughter refers to him; is knowledgeable, fun and caring. Both he and his staff are pleasant and compassionate to my grandchildren's needs and they also have a way of calming the nerves and making them comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Everything went smoothly and everyone was nice and friendly!
C
3 months ago
Today’s visit was great, everyone was nice and patient with my son even though my son was screaming and fighting and kicking the nurses. Thank you for all your good work and hopefully my son will be better next time.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff, quick and proficient!
We are absolutely happy with this dental office! They take great care of my daughter and answer all of my questions!
A
4 months ago
I love that you remind us of her appointment multiple ways. I live how you all are for the kids. She is in pain right now i gave her ibprophen. Hopefully she feels better for school
J
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
GOOD DENTIST......GOOD PEOPLE.....JUST A GREAT PLACE....