Keiki Dental Specialist

Dentist

66 Kekuanaoa St

Suit 360

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Awesome dental care for keiki
My 5 year old daughter loves going to Keiki Dental Specialist. Everyone is so kind, polite and happy! She loves getting her new toothbrush and prize after every cleaning! Thank you for giving my daughter such an awesome experience!
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
My son had a wonderful experience. He said the staff was very polite and made him feel comfortable. He also said they have good entertainment in the waiting room and exam room. He felt comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you for giving my son such a great experience! 👍
J
5 days ago
Dental specialists were super excellent. They performed a perfect job to their clients, the Keikis. They are friendly and always ready to give help to their clients.
A
3 weeks ago
Love the staff they are so professional,friendly,compassionate they make my grand daughter feel so comfortable and the Dr is great
D
3 weeks ago
Great all around service with aloha.
Love the staff. Everyone is friendly, compassionate and very experienced. Grandson is happy and that is important to me.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so professional, friendly, and nice.
O
1 month ago
Friendly staff, clean facility, kid friendly
My children have been going here since they opened and has been seeing the doctor before that. He is a great dentist and is very good with my children. The staff is very friendly and the facility is great children’s movies and decorations in every room.
J
1 month ago
Nice sweet people happy they are my son's DENTIST
L
1 month ago
Appointment
Great doctor!! Kind, compassionate, and direct. I can't say enough how much he's helped us, or how much we like him & his staff. They always make my daughter feel less afraid and make us feel safe and comfortable. Thank you all so much!!!
D
1 month ago
General Cleaning and Sealing of Rear Molar
I watched my son who is 5 years of age go through the whole process. The cleaning was straight forward but the sealing was a little more involved than I envisioned. Some kind of contraption was inserted to his mouth maybe to keep saliva from getting on the tooth being sealed but the person who performed this was super good with him. It was over quickly and without any problems. Kudos to the staff.