Keiki Dental Specialist

Dentist

66 Kekuanaoa St

Suit 360

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great service!
N
6 days ago
Keiki Dental Specialists
Everytime I go my boy throws a crazy fit because he is scared. The doctor and staff are amazing at trying to keep my son calm, and getting the job done right, everytime. I love love love this dentist, I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
They were very professional with helping my daughter to relax and made sure everything was going to be fine. She was really scared!! They used kind words and had Disney Movie theme songs playing, too!! Thanks for being an awesome team with making my daughter feel okay throughout the entire time of fixing her teeth!!
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is informed and friendly and efficient!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
My child was so at ease when it came to being seen by a dentist. His first 2 experiences were very traumatic for him. Other than that I know he was and will always be taken cared of by this facility!!! Happy MOM
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, very professional😁😁😁
Personnel were very professional and courteous. For a fast pass office where kids come and go they all seem to know what to do,.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff on the Island and lots of ALOHA - ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND
Aloha Keiki Dental, We have been bringing our son Mano to you for dental care for many years and we have been so pleased with each experience. First the environment is completely dedicated to the comfort of the keiki, videos, movies, great decorations on the wall, including a plushy station and of course the treasure chest of goodies at the end of the visit. The dentist and all the staff are extremely professional, understanding and put not only the keiki at ease, but us parents as well. The first visits with me, mommy, were a little more dramatic so we changed up having daddy be at the dental visits. It has been smooth sailing and Mano has been getting better and better at not getting upset or complaining. He has been cavity free for years and although everyday is always a challenged getting your keiki to brush more and often, the staff encourages and allows your keiki to embrace their dental care. If you are looking for a great dental experience for your keiki and especially for the parents, call Keiki Dental in Hilo. You wonʻt regret it and neither will your keiki! Much Aloha Keiki Dental for all your do! The Taber Ohana
K
2 months ago
Daughters' Dental Visit
Don't have to wait long, assistants are good at what they do and knowledgeable about their work, and friendly environment overall. Doctor is awesome and my 3 daughters love going to him.
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental care for keiki
My 5 year old daughter loves going to Keiki Dental Specialist. Everyone is so kind, polite and happy! She loves getting her new toothbrush and prize after every cleaning! Thank you for giving my daughter such an awesome experience!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
My son had a wonderful experience. He said the staff was very polite and made him feel comfortable. He also said they have good entertainment in the waiting room and exam room. He felt comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you for giving my son such a great experience! 👍