Keiki Dental Specialist

Dentist

66 Kekuanaoa St

Suit 360

Hilo, HI 96720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff
Best Dentist & Staff, so kind and wonderful with my kids!
M
1 week ago
Efficient Staff.
We arrived early and staff was very accommodating and we were in and out in no time! Very friendly and informed staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service!
Great customer service, friendly and professional! My keiki enjoy their appointments and always leave happy!
K
1 month ago
Love Keiki dental
The staff is amazingly and the dentist is great at his job ! Always happy with the work that he dose for my kids some staff could probably be a bit more cheerful because it is a children’s dentist but love this place
K
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, efficient
All staff is friendly and efficient. Notification system could use some work - we only get notification for one of our children but tend to make appointments for the group, so though we reply to emails to confirm appointments for the one, we still get phonecalls to confirm the other(s) or have to call to make sure the other(s) are also scheduled since we only got the confirmation notice for the one.
S
2 months ago
On time with the appointment.
We didn't have to wait long to be seen for the appointment. The doctor and staff are very friendly .
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
D
3 months ago
Efficient and Good Service
Arrived and didn't have to wait long, maybe 10 minutes. Technician called us in, took a 3D x-ray of my son's teeth to see which adult teeth were going to come in next. Teeth cleaning with some comments on what to do better. The doctor came in to look at teeth, painted some flouride varnish on teeth and discussed future treatment during next upcoming visits.
A
3 months ago
Best children's dentist office
The staff here are always so welcoming and nice. They show genuine interest in my children and make them feel comfortable and safe. I like the emails and text message reminders for upcoming appointments. I wish they took adults so I could get my teeth cleaned here as well.
K
3 months ago
High quality services
The whole staff greets/treats you with kindness! Dr. Choy and his staff are so patient with children. Highly recommended Dental Office!!!