Keith A. Brown DDS

Dentist

1296 Rickert Dr Suite 300 5th 3rd Bank Building

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Last minute
As always I called at the last minute, and I was surprised that I was able to get right in, dr.brown is one of the best in the Midwest. Like the old saying you get what you pay for.
K
1 year ago
A wonderful experience.
He is s perfectionist. Wonderful experience.
A
2 years ago
Beautiful Teeth
I have beautiful teeth Thanks to Dr. Keith Brown. We have lived in the Naperville area for 20 + years and he has provide top notch dental care the entire time. Thank you Dr. Brown !!
M
2 years ago
Major Dental Work
Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff. You do great work and in stressful conditions sometimes. I keep coming back because I trust your work.
A
2 years ago
Quick check
Today was just a quick check and delivery of my new Invisaline trays. Every thing went as planned, I was in and out and on with my day. Thanks :-)
C
2 years ago
When I first met Dr Brown, I explained that finances would play a big role in the kind of treatment I recieve and the length of time it will take for me to have the treatment. During my consultation, Dr Brown has worked out a treatment plan for me that is condusive to my financial restraints. He is also easy to talk to and very honest!
C
2 years ago
Very comfortable
Had to have an extraction being diabetic I was very concerned but all my questions were fully answered and I was made to feel very comfortable thank you to the staff and Dr Brown
M
2 years ago
Oustanding work
Have seen Dr. Brown for 7 years now -I had a lot of dental problems going in. We made a plan and executed and fixed each one - successfully. I'm as close to 'dental problem free' as I've been in 30 years. I can't thank him enough
F
3 years ago
I am very pleased at the service I received. Dr. K. Brown and his staff did everything possible to make me comfortable and satisfied. Thank you all!
A
3 years ago
The experience went very well.