Keith A. Brown DDS

Dentist

1296 Rickert Dr Suite 300 5th 3rd Bank Building

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Love this office! Dr. Brown was so patient with me, he answered all of my questions/concerns. The staff was friendly and super nice. No more fears of the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Implant post
Dr. Brown inserted a post into my jaw to hold a future implant and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure; from numbing my jaw to providing music during the procedure. He even called in the evening to see how I was recovering and making sure I wasn't in too much pain. You can tell he cares about his patients and spends the time to explain things so you can understand them and make smart choices
E
5 months ago
Long Distance Relationship
Although I moved to Atlanta several years ago I continue to travel to Chicago for my dental care with Dr. Brown! Highly recommended
T
5 months ago
Emergency visit
Keith A. Brown D.D.S is absolutely phenomenal. He and his staff took excellent care of me and assured me that everything will be ok. From the x-rays to the examination. I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful bedside manner, Thank you, Thank you, Thank uou
T
6 months ago
Not Reasonable
He was very helpful at the beginning, however his explanation for why I needed the specific treatment he was suggesting, did not sound very scientific. It sounded more like a scare tactic to pressure me to recieve treatment from him. That caused me to think he was dubious and couldn't be trusted. I left his office without treatment and received a bill in the mail a few days later with my payment due being more than my dental insurance requires me to pay for the services I did receive. Plus the coding on my receipt I recived on the way out of his office does not match the coding on the bill I received in the mail.
M
2 years ago
Last minute
As always I called at the last minute, and I was surprised that I was able to get right in, dr.brown is one of the best in the Midwest. Like the old saying you get what you pay for.
K
2 years ago
A wonderful experience.
He is s perfectionist. Wonderful experience.
A
2 years ago
Beautiful Teeth
I have beautiful teeth Thanks to Dr. Keith Brown. We have lived in the Naperville area for 20 + years and he has provide top notch dental care the entire time. Thank you Dr. Brown !!
M
2 years ago
Major Dental Work
Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff. You do great work and in stressful conditions sometimes. I keep coming back because I trust your work.
A
3 years ago
Quick check
Today was just a quick check and delivery of my new Invisaline trays. Every thing went as planned, I was in and out and on with my day. Thanks :-)