Keith A. Brown DDS

Dentist

1296 Rickert Dr Suite 300 5th 3rd Bank Building

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Nice experience
Super cleaning today very pleasant experience. It’s so nice to have your teeth cleaned so well ! Thanks again
M
7 months ago
Perfect Doctor and staff
Had a tooth extracted for the first time. Did not take long and was done before I knew it. Doctor and Assistant were kind, assuring, comforting, attentive , patient , etc... Will stay with Dr Brown for the rest of my dental health and needs.
W
8 months ago
Very friendly and very Professional,
Unknowingly, I entered the building with the dentist, talking and joking about the weather, and as we entered the office, the receptionist greeted him good morning Dr. From that point on, I felt at ease and relaxed. The receptionist was very helpful with getting my payments and discounts in order. Very friendly attitude all around.
D
9 months ago
Dr Brown is A1 in our book. He was the only Dr that called us on Saturday March 4th after cslling many but since it was the weekend no one called but Dr Brown shiwing us that he is very concerned about people which lacks in our medical services today. He pulled a couple of teeth on Diane today March 5th. He never belittle us and made us feel at home. Together we discussed and figure out what we both had to do he also was very helpful in showing us how we can accomplish the financial cost of it. God bless him. Staff was excellent to and very in formitive. Again. Thank you Doctor Brown i will recommend you to all who need a dentist
K
1 year ago
Love this office! Dr. Brown was so patient with me, he answered all of my questions/concerns. The staff was friendly and super nice. No more fears of the dentist!
J
1 year ago
Implant post
Dr. Brown inserted a post into my jaw to hold a future implant and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure; from numbing my jaw to providing music during the procedure. He even called in the evening to see how I was recovering and making sure I wasn't in too much pain. You can tell he cares about his patients and spends the time to explain things so you can understand them and make smart choices
E
1 year ago
Long Distance Relationship
Although I moved to Atlanta several years ago I continue to travel to Chicago for my dental care with Dr. Brown! Highly recommended
T
1 year ago
Emergency visit
Keith A. Brown D.D.S is absolutely phenomenal. He and his staff took excellent care of me and assured me that everything will be ok. From the x-rays to the examination. I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful bedside manner, Thank you, Thank you, Thank uou
T
1 year ago
Not Reasonable
He was very helpful at the beginning, however his explanation for why I needed the specific treatment he was suggesting, did not sound very scientific. It sounded more like a scare tactic to pressure me to recieve treatment from him. That caused me to think he was dubious and couldn't be trusted. I left his office without treatment and received a bill in the mail a few days later with my payment due being more than my dental insurance requires me to pay for the services I did receive. Plus the coding on my receipt I recived on the way out of his office does not match the coding on the bill I received in the mail.
M
3 years ago
Last minute
As always I called at the last minute, and I was surprised that I was able to get right in, dr.brown is one of the best in the Midwest. Like the old saying you get what you pay for.