Keith and Keith Dentistry

Dentist

1932 South16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

drkeithdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Bettini 1-17-18
As much as I don't like going to a dentist, I can truly say I have a positive experience there. Everyone is very nice.
B
2 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. Keith and the staff are always very professional and friendly. Dental exams are thorough. I never dread going to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My experiences has been plesant every time I visit Dr. Keith's office. He has a very professional staff. He is a great dentist and very knowledgeable He goes the extra mile to take good care of his patients teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.
W
3 months ago
Exceptional servive
Helped us out many times with quick and professional service. Barbara had broken a front tooth and Dr. Keith bailed her put so she could function with no embaresment. Would recommend him highly
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Keith for 6 years. The staff is friendly and professional. I have had the same hygienist for several years and she is efficient, thorough and genuinely enjoys her work. My appointment always begins as scheduled and I am typically in and out in 30-45 minutes. Would highly recommend Dr. Keith to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Professional, sensitive and caring.
I am a High fear patient. Dr. Keith and his staff were very kind and accommodating to this. If you are high fear, or have had a horrendous dental experience in the past, take the 1st step and call his office. You will be glad you did.
R
3 months ago
High quality family dental practice
If you are looking for a kind nice family place to have dental work that does not try to sell you something this is the place to go. No need for a long review everything about this dental practice is outstanding
S
4 months ago
Great dentist office
I have been going to Keith dental office for years. Always great job on all our dental work.
H
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been a patient of this practice for 30 years. I always receive professional and courteous care. I can highly recommend Dr. Keith and his staff without reservations. Helen B
J
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning, X-rays, and Dental Services
We have been going here for 15+ years and are extremely pleased with the care we get. Dr. Keith and staff are very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable about the services they provide. We are 100% happy with our Dentist and his staff! We didn’t know where to go when we relocated in this area back then, but we certainly lucked out and got the absolute best in dental care!