Keith and Keith Dentistry

Dentist

1932 South16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkeithdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best in the business! Very kind and considerate and professional. The doctor and his staff. Delightful people. I suggest that everyone go there because they have changed my whole Image of going to the dentist. Excellent!
A
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
I am so happy...
Dr Keith repaired my front teeth and did a beautiful job. I have been self conscious about my teeth for several years and was thrilled to get my smile back at a very reasonable price. The staff is welcoming, professional and so friendly - the best I’ve ever experienced.
J
2 months ago
The whole staff is focused on customer service. The hygienist was the best teeth cleaner, ever. She was very careful yet thorough. Dr. Keith and his staff always want to make sure you are comfortable and informed
K
2 months ago
I love Dr. Keith and the whole office. Very personable and kind, and practice is run for patients not for business, which I respect. Dr. Keith always gives me all of my options and only suggests treatment when it is necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Keith!
F
2 months ago
Visit
He is excellent and I know he looked hard to find these special girls . They are so concerned and a delight
L
3 months ago
The doctor is excellent and his staff are also great!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and a great person. The best in the business.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and a great person. The best in the business.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and a great person. The best in the business.