Keith and Keith Dentistry

Dentist

1932 South16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkeithdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent service
B
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thoughtful staff. Easy, painless and thorough teeth cleaning and the best Dentist in town.
B
3 months ago
Bettini 1-17-18
As much as I don't like going to a dentist, I can truly say I have a positive experience there. Everyone is very nice.
B
4 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. Keith and the staff are always very professional and friendly. Dental exams are thorough. I never dread going to the dentist!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
My experiences has been plesant every time I visit Dr. Keith's office. He has a very professional staff. He is a great dentist and very knowledgeable He goes the extra mile to take good care of his patients teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.
W
5 months ago
Exceptional servive
Helped us out many times with quick and professional service. Barbara had broken a front tooth and Dr. Keith bailed her put so she could function with no embaresment. Would recommend him highly
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Keith for 6 years. The staff is friendly and professional. I have had the same hygienist for several years and she is efficient, thorough and genuinely enjoys her work. My appointment always begins as scheduled and I am typically in and out in 30-45 minutes. Would highly recommend Dr. Keith to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Professional, sensitive and caring.
I am a High fear patient. Dr. Keith and his staff were very kind and accommodating to this. If you are high fear, or have had a horrendous dental experience in the past, take the 1st step and call his office. You will be glad you did.
R
5 months ago
High quality family dental practice
If you are looking for a kind nice family place to have dental work that does not try to sell you something this is the place to go. No need for a long review everything about this dental practice is outstanding
S
5 months ago
Great dentist office
I have been going to Keith dental office for years. Always great job on all our dental work.