Keith and Keith Dentistry

Dentist

1932 South16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

drkeithdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Keith is always gentle with dealing with my teeth. Very profesional asked if your are alright. He is a very caring dentist.
Dr. Keith, and his staff always make me feel welcome. I enjoy my conversations, I have with them. They make me feel so welcome and when I come I know I am in great hands. This is the best Dentist I have seen since I moved to Wilmington 20 years ago.
D
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient with Dr. Keith for eight years since we moved to the Wilmington, NC area. Dr. Keith and his staff are very professional, efficient, and friendly. Would recommend him to any of my friends and/or acquaintances.
A
2 weeks ago
Visit on 6/11/18
I love the entire staff at Dr. Keith’s office! They take such good care of me.
F
3 months ago
Excellent service
B
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thoughtful staff. Easy, painless and thorough teeth cleaning and the best Dentist in town.
B
5 months ago
Bettini 1-17-18
As much as I don't like going to a dentist, I can truly say I have a positive experience there. Everyone is very nice.
B
6 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. Keith and the staff are always very professional and friendly. Dental exams are thorough. I never dread going to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
My experiences has been plesant every time I visit Dr. Keith's office. He has a very professional staff. He is a great dentist and very knowledgeable He goes the extra mile to take good care of his patients teeth. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for dental care.
W
7 months ago
Exceptional servive
Helped us out many times with quick and professional service. Barbara had broken a front tooth and Dr. Keith bailed her put so she could function with no embaresment. Would recommend him highly
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Keith for 6 years. The staff is friendly and professional. I have had the same hygienist for several years and she is efficient, thorough and genuinely enjoys her work. My appointment always begins as scheduled and I am typically in and out in 30-45 minutes. Would highly recommend Dr. Keith to anyone.