Keith and Keith Dentistry

Dentist

1932 South16th Street

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkeithdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great bedside manners, professional service, would not want to go anywhere else!!!!
G
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Keith since he took this practice over from his father. It has been my pleasure having him, not only as my dentist, but as my friend. Katherine has been my hygienist for the last several visits and all of these have been excellent experiences. She knows what she is doing and is very friendly as she performs her work.
F
1 month ago
Service
Katherine was very gentle and patient with me Dr. Keith is a great master !
G
1 month ago
Quality of service
It was a great experience with Katherine the hygienist. She is kind and show tremendous courtesy. Very smooth and easy cleaning and x rays. Dr. Keith was very professional , gentle and clear . Thank you
K
1 month ago
I love how personable each staff member is with everyone who walks in the door!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Keith is always gentle with dealing with my teeth. Very profesional asked if your are alright. He is a very caring dentist.
Dr. Keith, and his staff always make me feel welcome. I enjoy my conversations, I have with them. They make me feel so welcome and when I come I know I am in great hands. This is the best Dentist I have seen since I moved to Wilmington 20 years ago.
D
2 months ago
Have been a patient with Dr. Keith for eight years since we moved to the Wilmington, NC area. Dr. Keith and his staff are very professional, efficient, and friendly. Would recommend him to any of my friends and/or acquaintances.
A
2 months ago
Visit on 6/11/18
I love the entire staff at Dr. Keith’s office! They take such good care of me.
F
5 months ago
Excellent service
B
6 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thoughtful staff. Easy, painless and thorough teeth cleaning and the best Dentist in town.