keith + associates dentistry

Dentist

6299 Nall Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithandwilsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Worth the drive!
I have been a patient for around 10 years along with my husband and young children. We simply could not be more satisfied. Even though we could find a dentist much closer to where we live, I'm sure we would kick ourselves for switching. Honestly, we feel more like friends than patients! The staff are always friendly and professional, the office runs smoothly and proficiently, and we feel we are in very good, caring and knowledgeable hands with Dr. Wilson. He is the real deal.
J
2 years ago
Always have a good experience at your office and never mind going to the dentist.
I always feel I get the best service and cleaning from Brandy - she and Barry always take their time with me and ask about any problems I'm having. Of course, those girls at the front are so delightful and so good with the patients when they come in. They are so friendly and make everyone feel so welome - all in all a good experience!
L
2 years ago
My appointment experience was great! Sandy and Gina are always very helpful in working with me to get my busy boys appointments that will fit their busy schedules. Your staff is always very nice and courteous. I could not be any happier. I recommend your office to any one who ask where I go to the dentist at! Lisa Sloan
D
2 years ago
Routine dental checkup
Excellent care every visit & I've been coming here for many years.
G
2 years ago
Semi-annual cleaning
My wife and I have been with Dr Keith for more years than either of us want to admit. We consider him and his staff as part of the damn family. Unfortunately, as I continue to get older, I spend more of my time with Doctor's. Recently, I feel like I have spent more time with them than I do brushing my teeth. Which is probably why I need more dental work in the near future. I know that Dr Keith, as well as my cardiologist, urologist, endocrinologist, and all the other medical professionals have my best interest in their hearts. And I pray that God is also looking over me. My daily prayer is that I hope I don't see HIM today, and no offense to my doctor's, but I hope I never see them again. And for everyone else, you cant get better dental care than with Dr Keith.
E
2 years ago
Emergency!
I had been in pain most of the night from what I thought was a loose crown. Turns out I needed a root canal. Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly and then scheduling me the next day to solve the problem.
A
2 years ago
Awesome
Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. I am happy with my choice for a dentist!
T
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff. They make patients very comfortable.
G
2 years ago
Excellent
K
2 years ago
Excellent dentists and staff!
Always a good experience...if one can ever say that about the dentist, but staff and dentists very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They always help accommodate my little chipped tooth emergencies.