Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Is great people and good service
I don't have word to said what is de experience because is amazing nice people friendly
V
1 week ago
HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR CASEY AT KEITH CLINIC THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY THEY NEVER HAVE YOU WAITING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT AND A VERY NICE ATMORSPHERE
M
2 weeks ago
It was great! I love how u guys talk to people, good work God bless u all.
M
4 weeks ago
Upon my arrival , I was quickly greeted in a very professional yet friendly manner. They staff was knowledgeable. the paperwork was done fast adn it was easy. I saw the technician for xrays, the services I received were done in a professional and friendly manner but also making certain my comfort was very important. I would highly recommend them
C
1 month ago
Phenolinal experience! Everything went smooth and professional. I walked out of there feeling like a new and better me.
Q
1 month ago
I had a very good experience for my first visit. The office as a whole takes pride and care with there patients. Very understanding and thorough with treatments. Explained everything before hand.
G
1 month ago
Although my back wasn't in much pain I didn't realize how much tension was there. The physical therapy really help ease the tension down a little. Not really sure what they did to my side but the ache is still there. But in all in all my experience at Keith Chiropractic what's great. Staff was great and professional and got things done in fashionable time.
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff, who were kind, quick and helpful.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I love the warmth from the smiles of the workers. They were in tune to assist me. Great team work
A
2 months ago
First ever chiropractic visit
The staff and the doctor were very professional, caring, and friendly. Though I am from out-of-state, I would definitely use Keith Clinic when in Charlotte, and recommend them to others.