Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very friendly
I really like and admire your service
A
1 month ago
Servicio profesional
El servicio es muy profesional y de calidad é sido atendido por Dr. Marcia quién té brinda un trató muy amable y profecional al igual que todos los asociados Dr. Marcia medio una clara explicación del problema y las indicaciones del tratamiento a seguir así cómo una excelente atención en cada cita. Gracias Dr. Marcia
J
1 month ago
Very profeccional. And thankfull for all the help. They provided me.
S
1 month ago
High quality, very professional
The staff very pleasant Dr.casey very friendly and professional explained all procedures and the treatment plan . I would recommend my friends and family .
D
2 months ago
Dr.Casey is awesome right to the situation with no hesitation and office is superb
C
2 months ago
Racist and discriminatory practice
When my American wife called for an appointment at the Central Ave. office for my son, they didn't ask her to bring any kind of ID. When I called to make an appointment they immediately told me to bring my passport with me. Just because I have an accent they assumed that I am an illegal immigrant without insurance, shame on them!
S
2 months ago
Very attentive, detail oriented, and great overall
Dr. Arnold was fantastic! Today was my first visit to a chiro in almost 2 decades, and he was very attentive, asked all the right questions, and his treatment & methodology was suited & personalized to my particular biomechanical needs. He and his assistant who gave me an ultrasound treatment took their time, and made me feel part of my own care. I'll be back!
K
2 months ago
Excellent and quite satisfied with the environment and staff. Very professional.
J
3 months ago
Best chiropractic care
The Keith Clinic associates are very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. I was seen by Dr Arnold who treated me for shoulder, back and hip pain. I always walk away from him pain free. He is an excellent and very professional Doctor and would highly recommend this office.
E
3 months ago
Always Keith Clinic
Best clinic. Referred by many past clients who injuries were adjusted to there needs. I recommend anyone here. Doctor Arnold is my physical therapist here and I must say the man knows his stuff