Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
High quality service
I love the warmth from the smiles of the workers. They were in tune to assist me. Great team work
A
5 days ago
First ever chiropractic visit
The staff and the doctor were very professional, caring, and friendly. Though I am from out-of-state, I would definitely use Keith Clinic when in Charlotte, and recommend them to others.
A
1 week ago
Professional services
Everyone that I encountered seemed very friendly and concerned about my injuries. I look forward to the continued professional treatment.
F
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service
The office staff was very helpful and friendly. They were able to get me an appointment very quickly. Dr. Casey was informative, professional and not pushy at all! I would recommend this chiropractor.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was professional and very nice.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Came in because I was in a car accident.. the staff was very friendly. I had X-rays taken and she was very professional and clear about what she needed me to do to get the best pictures.
D
2 months ago
Great
It was great. Everyone is friendly and kind. Not afraid to interact with the clients and have polite day to day friendly conversations And the bathrooms are super.
R
4 months ago
Profesional
It’s my first time going to this place but it’s a great plcace i will recommend to everyone to come and try nothing to lose
C
4 months ago
Great Clinic, Wonderful People
My experience at Keith Clinic has been absolutely wonderful. The staff very polite and the Doctors and their assistants have been very professional and in tune with their craft. I would recommend everyone to come here.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience, Great customer service
Today was my first time visit to Keith Clinic, And my experience was great, Wonderful staff. And Dr.Planck was very attentive to my needs as a patient.