Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very attentive, detail oriented, and great overall
Dr. Arnold was fantastic! Today was my first visit to a chiro in almost 2 decades, and he was very attentive, asked all the right questions, and his treatment & methodology was suited & personalized to my particular biomechanical needs. He and his assistant who gave me an ultrasound treatment took their time, and made me feel part of my own care. I'll be back!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and quite satisfied with the environment and staff. Very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Best chiropractic care
The Keith Clinic associates are very welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. I was seen by Dr Arnold who treated me for shoulder, back and hip pain. I always walk away from him pain free. He is an excellent and very professional Doctor and would highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
Always Keith Clinic
Best clinic. Referred by many past clients who injuries were adjusted to there needs. I recommend anyone here. Doctor Arnold is my physical therapist here and I must say the man knows his stuff
A
1 month ago
Professional & Very Friendly
Very nice first experience!!
G
2 months ago
the quality of service as I have been in the care of several chiropratic doctors was top notch, the staff super friendly and helpfule. Making plans for monthly maintenance checks and service. Thanks you guys you did on hell of a bang up job plan on seeing you agiain.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional and helpful. Beautiful offices.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional, experienced, kind and friendly. Enjoyed every minute.
N
2 months ago
Is great people and good service
I don't have word to said what is de experience because is amazing nice people friendly
V
3 months ago
HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR CASEY AT KEITH CLINIC THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY THEY NEVER HAVE YOU WAITING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT AND A VERY NICE ATMORSPHERE