Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional Quality Service
My 1st visit to Keith Clinic. I was very impressed, I've been to many Chiropractor Offices and this was the 1st one, I left feeling better, than when I came in. I am always told it takes a few visits for adjustments. Well Dr. Plank told me my back pain is from my left hip needing adjustment, well he was right, after he adjusted my hip (I heard it snap into place) I felt a lot better. Not all of the back pain is gone, but I have no doubt they will take care of it here!!! Thank you, See you Wednesday Dr. Plank.
T
5 days ago
Very professional, courteous, and gave detailed information of rhe process
I would recommend every single person to go to this location. Dr. Chaplin and the whole entire staff are very welcoming and its a laid back atmosphere however professionalism is high. Love it here.
S
1 week ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
From the front desk to the doctors at the Keith Clinic is a cut above any chiropractic organization I've visited. Was very pleased with the professionalism, technology and in the end, results. Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
Keith Clinic East
My experience at Keith Clinic was a lot of help today customer service was awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
My day here was relaxing hope this process help me recover the customer service was great very kind didn't have to wait long
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff
My brother and sister in law rave about Dr. Planck and Keith Clinic. When my co worker was in need of chiropractic care a couple of years ago, I referred her to Dr. Planck. She also was very happy with the treatment that she received. So after being involved in a car accident it was now my turn to meet Dr. Planck and the Keith clinic staff. What a wonderful experience! First I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff that made me feel at home as soon as I arrived. When I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Planck, I immediately knew that I'd made the right choice. I honestly can't say enough about him, and I don't even know where to begin! I was immediately put at ease By Dr. Planck's warm and friendly demeanor. Despite the fact this was a Saturday, Dr. Planck took his time getting to know me, and made me feel that it was as much a pleasure for him as it was for me. He listened to my concerns, and validated how I feel. I truly believe that he has my best interest at heart, and that I am in good hands. I look forward to the great care that I am confident I will receive on my path to recovery. Thank you Dr. Planck, and Staff!
J
3 months ago
They are nice, professional, comforting, and informational. They care and are awesome people.
N
3 months ago
I had a break relaxing experience!!!
This was my first time at a chiropractor due to an accident. The staff were all very friendly and considerate of my injuries and concerns. The office was neat, cleaned and organized. I was very nervous but the staff made the process very easy for me.
T
3 months ago
impressed
First time having to go to a chiropractor and I was very pleased. The staff was amazing and pleasant. Very therapeutic & I felt better when I left. One thing I like was they were attentive to my needs and answered all questions. My 4yr old daughter is a patient as well and they were gentle with her.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was professional, very understanding and helpful to my needs