Keith Clinic East

Chiropractor

5344 Central Ave

Charlotte, NC 28212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Profesional
It’s my first time going to this place but it’s a great plcace i will recommend to everyone to come and try nothing to lose
C
3 weeks ago
Great Clinic, Wonderful People
My experience at Keith Clinic has been absolutely wonderful. The staff very polite and the Doctors and their assistants have been very professional and in tune with their craft. I would recommend everyone to come here.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, Great customer service
Today was my first time visit to Keith Clinic, And my experience was great, Wonderful staff. And Dr.Planck was very attentive to my needs as a patient.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was great and helpful, made me feel welcome, and everyone loved what they were doing I will differently tell everyone I know about you guys. Thanks 😇
S
2 months ago
Thank you!
I haven't had a really good adjustment in a while. I just moved here and Dr. Planck was referred by a co-worker. He took his time with me as I have many issues. So thankful i have a great Dr. again .
M
2 months ago
Dr. Casey review
I received good customer service and great quality care. Dr. Casey was phenomenal with answering all my questions. Everyone was friendly, well dress appropriately, and welcoming.
C
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio y profesionales
Un servicio excelente, muy atentos y amigables
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff very friendly and professional. Great experience.
M
5 months ago
Super friendly
This is my first time ever coming to a chiropractic office. I saw Dr. Casey Schneible and many of the techs in my first day. They were all very polite ( including the front desk ladies ) and personable. Before they would do anything they were very thorough about what they were about to do and asked if I had any questions before we proceeded. Dr Casey was very amicable and extremely attentive and knowledgeable of my issues! I’ll definitely be returning!
H
5 months ago
High quality
Really really nice funny ppl 5 starts !