Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Amazing
This clinic and staff have become a member of my family. Seeing them everyday (literally) I am always greeted with a smile and most importantly by name! They know my name! The service is out of this world. I was made very comfortable by the confidence they have to treat me and get me better! Keep up the good work guys!
J
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
I am pleased every time I have my chiropractic visits. The staff as a whole treat every patient with respect and makes sure their needs are meet. The staff treat me as if I was family which makes visits much more pleasurable. Very friendly atmosphere. The staff is efficient and very knowledgeable about their profession. Recommend anyone who is in need of nice relaxing much needed therapy , please visit The Keith Clinic. I can 100% guarantee It will be the best decision you make toward a steady recovery.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with my experience at Keith Clinic. It was my first time ever being examined by a chiropractor, and Doctor Valko was very patient and informative with all the exercises he was performing and what my next steps would need to be to get me in the best shape possible. All of the staff were very pleasant and kind as well. Definitely a very professional and encouraging office that seems to run very smoothly.
J
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgable and kind
They listen to their patients
O
3 weeks ago
I love the environment, it’s a very welcoming one !
I love the hospitality at the clinic , especially Dr. Nicholas . His therapy actually works ! I especially love the pad and ultra sound therapy !
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
Great experience will tell a friend if they need to go to a chiropractor
M
1 month ago
best service
H
1 month ago
The best dr ever !
I just want to say the dr nick is a very professional , I am very satisfied with his service ! My back is getting better! Staff members are awesome with customer and prices are great!
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and efficient
The patient advocate was helpful and provided a nice welcome to the practice.
G
2 months ago
High quality two thumbs up
My husband and myself Are very happy with the service and care provided. This was my very first time ever at a chiropractor. The office was welcoming and had very nice decor complete with flower arragements and decorations for the Easter season. There was a nice separate area for children to play and watch movies. The staff was very efficient and helpful. They are in tune to all the little details to ensure the patient has a comfortable visit, even down to having a little snack and water available if needed🙂 Dr. Jeremy and Nicholas are great listeners and conscientious about making sure you are comfortable and addresses all your needs. I had a great adjustment with them. I will definitely be back!