Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very Professional
I was greeted with friendly smile. The staff was very helpful. The Dr. Was very nice and informed on the things I needed to about treatment and the facility was very clean.I would recommend this facility to my friends.
D
1 week ago
Friendly Staff and Fun Environment
I was referred to Keith Clinic on E. Sugar Creek Rd by an attorney. I had never visited a chiropractor before in my life, and I was a little bit nervous. Those nerves went away pretty much the moment I even walked into the building and was greeted by staff. They are very professional and friendly, and all share their personalities! I love that they can be themselves and not "robotic" like I see in some medical practices. I am continually impressed by Dr. Nick Chappel with each visit. The staff does not keep you waiting long at all, and they really make your visit enjoyable. They listened to me and my needs and were sure to communicate those needs across the board so everyone was on the same page. I have been pleasantly surprised and now look forward to my visits here. I will continue to recommend Keith Clinic to friends and family and will definitely be a long term patient of theirs. Thank you all for everything you do!
K
1 week ago
professional experience
the staff was friendly, helpful, & kind!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
I am a patient at Keith Clinic- North and is very satisfied with my treatment plan that is generating awesome results in a timely fashion. The doctors and staff at Keith Clinic-North are professional and friendly. I recommend Keith Clinic for its' above and beyond patient care.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff/ Welcoming
It’s been a while since we have been to the office and there weren’t many familiar faces, regardless they were very welcoming and still provided the care we needed. I highly recommend this office.
V
2 weeks ago
Best chiropractor in north carolina
Keith clinic has the best customer service and eemployees i have ever met . they are so polite and the. Generous atmosphere is A1 and i love my chiropractor nick he is alwsome he goes over and beyond to help you
C
2 weeks ago
when you first walk into the place you can feel the warm welcome with very bright Smiles from all employees. everyone showed a lot of love and concern and reached out and in all ways that they could. very clean offices and neat. I recommend this office to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Great place
Dr. Cole is very understanding and patient. I have two herniated disc in my back. He has helped me move better and taking some of the pain away. I still have a long way to go, but I feel like he is improving my mobility. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Quality service that get results!
I had a wonderful experience with Keith Clinic. I was not a believer of the effectiveness of chiropractors. I had never gone, and didn't quite understand how they were truly helpful. I strained my back bending over for an extended period and a locked socket was the result. I was in terrible pain. An employee of the clinic is a fellow worshiper with me and referred me to the Sugar Creek office. I met Doctor Cole and submitted to the treatment that he recommended. After about 5 weeks, I began to notice a difference in the way that my back was feeling and the pain began to disappear. I love the professionalism of the staff, and would recommend them to anyone needing these types of treatment.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Keith Clinic is absolutely amazing because of the friendly and caring staff, very clean environment and great service. After your first session you feel like an amazing work has started and when they are done with you, you'll feel good as new.