Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional
Extremely professional and friendly staff and Dr's.
C
4 weeks ago
Keith Clinic Chiropractic...where do I start. Well, when you visit a business of any kind be it a restaurant, retail store, hospital or any business, you expect that business to bring their "A" game. Well Keith Clinic did just that. The staff was friendly and efficient and the professionalism is bar none. It was my first visit, but if first impressions are lasting impressions... then I'm impressed.
P
1 month ago
Great !!!!!
S
1 month ago
No long wait time. The staff are all so very pleasant and welcoming. Will recommend to family and friends. Dr Nick Chappel took very good care of me. Thanks Keith Clinic....
S
2 months ago
Great team of chiropractors!
I have dealt with them before so it was not and option for me to come back for their services now. They have a great staff team that is more than helpful to the clients. They are gentle with you and really care about your well being. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs the service of a chiropractor.
I
2 months ago
High quality service , friendly staff
Staff are welcoming , the doctors are great. Dr Nick Chappel took good care of me.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. My first adjustment has already made me feel somewhat better. Dr. Stew was great and seemed genuine about my care, health and future of feeling better all around. I will be back!
T
2 months ago
First time visit and was made to feel right at home by the staff. Severe auto accident forced me to see a chiropractor. I made my appointment here after not being completely satisfied with another chiropractor in the area. I felt much better after my first session and look forward to my next appointment tomorrow.
T
3 months ago
The staff is awesome, the are so friendly and really down to earth they make you feel so welcome and the doctor are great and good bedside manner, I really like the music, i go to sleep every time. I can't wait to go back to my appointment just to see the staff and am telling you the music is great. and of course the doctor. I went there with pain and am getting better am so glad I pick this place awesome.
D
3 months ago
Awesome and feeling good.