Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The doctors and staff at Keith Chiropractor are very polite, professional and friendly. Dr. Arnold is an excellent doctor. He answers any questions or concerns I may have. The facility is very clean. A+ service
D
2 weeks ago
I love this place they attend to all my needs
K
2 weeks ago
My experience at Keith clinic was very pleasant, and comforting!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cole and his staff have been so very helpful. I only been coming to him for a few days but, I have faith and trust in his excellent care.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome service from start to finish!!
S
4 weeks ago
Went in today for the first time. I have had a very painful lower back situation for over a month now. The staff at the desk were nice and very helpful. I headed back to the room and met with Dr. Cole. He is wonderful. He explained exactly what was causing my pain and we came up with a plan on how to fix it. He was constantly checking to make sure that I was ok and decently comfortable (well as comfortable as I could be at the time). He is helping me get to the root of my back problem (which was diagnosed as an inflamed disk) and I felt very comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend him and this office to any friends or family who need a good chiropractor.
T
1 month ago
Polite very friendly very professional
V
1 month ago
Extraordinary staff!!
My experience at Keith Clinic is awesome the Doctors and staff are amazing from the time you check in having the same humble spirit is the same as you check out, the services that the doctor provided has helped me tremendously, I feel very confident and comfortable at this clinic; Great job staff!!! I highly recommend Keith Clinic-North to get you back into shape.
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff
The staff was friendly and on point with keeping me informed! The service was so good, I thought I was in a trading video (it was late afternoon)! Job well done😎
K
1 month ago
Very welcoming!!!
I have enjoyed going to this clinic!!!!! Dr Nick is really awesome and listens to all my concerns! After being upset about even being in a car accident they make it very warming and welcoming for me!!