Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My experience here was very pleasant, and comfortable. The staff relaxed me, and I enjoyed it.
D
3 days ago
Very professional
The stuff is really great
L
1 week ago
I really love this place . all the staff is wonderful and the doctors also. I really enjoy coming.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
We were very happy with the service and care provided. The office was welcoming and had very nice decor complete with flower arragements and decorations for the Valentine season. There was a nice separate area for children to occupy themselves. The staff was very efficient and helpful. They are in tune to all the little details to ensure the patient has a comfortable visit, even down to having a little snack available if needed! Dr. Arnold is a great listener and conscientious about making sure you are comfortable and addresses your needs. I had a great adjustment with him. I will definitely be back!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I was well informed about my care and treatment plan. I please to have options. Everyone was caring, professional articulate, and cmpassionate. I would recommend others to use Keith Clinic.
T
1 month ago
Everybody in there nice and I enjoy every day I come to my appointments
N
2 months ago
Speedy and Great customer service
I’ve had to cancel my appointments a few time and I love the after hours answering service that allows me to do that. I’ve also called multiple times to move my appointment up and they always make room for me. The staff is amazing and the doctors are very knowledgeable and personable.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Arnold is the best!
I had previously known Dr. Arnold, so I specifically came to Keith Clinic to see him. I knew he would take care of me, but I had a great overall experience from the front desk, to the time that Alexandria took with me to help me understand the process, to the treatment itself. I'm glad I tracked him down and came! It's a very professionally run and a super friendly office. I definitely wasn't treated like just another name on a clipboard.
L
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are amazing. I've had a great experience every visit.
L
3 months ago
Survey
I was involved in a high speed collision and was referred to this clinic. The chiropractors and staff are amazing and friendly. When certain therapies where to uncomfortable for me they listened and still find ways to provide quality care. Thank you Keith Clinic