Keith Clinic - North

Chiropractor

402 E. Sugar Creek Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service. Very professional
Love this place, every time icome and leave I feel muchbetter thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
This was my first time going for Chiropractic Care in many many years. The staff was very helpful, everything from setting up the appointment to guiding me through the paperwork. I saw a Dr Nick who was very professional, yet very personable. He provided the care and guidance I needed. I will definitely be visiting Keith clinic and Dr Nick again.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everytime I visit Dr. Nick always greets me by my name even when I'm not in a exam room. He gives little exercises that I can do to help with tense pain which is very helpful. I leave from there feeling so much better. The staff is very professional and polite as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Despite it being very busy at the time I went to this establishment, I was taken care of within a timely manner and with the utmost respect. Both Dr. Nick and Dr. Cole are extremely talented chiropractors that will keep you feeling great!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional
Was treated with respect Clean waiting room and treatment rooms. Was explained everything very professional Love the genuine feels of concern for my issues and pain Thank you all!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I wish all medical offices were like Keith clinic sugar creek this was my first time here and I must say I was very impressed staff is so friendly soon as you walk in the door they greet you with a smile they make sure you are comfortable never have to wait they get you in and out they are very considerate of your time and I just love the staff I am already calling the young ladies my daughters thinking about having a cookout this summer for the staff they are sooooooooooo sweet I wish all medical offices were like this keep up the good work y’all are awesome!!!!!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
I would highly recommend them to friends and family very courteous professional and knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I enjoy coming to Keith Clinic everyday. I never have to wait long to go back and start treatment. The facility is very clean and the staff is awesome. Dr. Valko made sure I understood my treatment plan and answered any questions I had!
W
2 months ago
Great Service
From the front desk to seeing the Dr., my experience was great! Nice staff and Dr. Nick listened and seemed to care about my neck & upper back pain.
L
2 months ago
Heartfelt Service
Dr. Valko was very informative and helpful during my visit