Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing and Friendly Staff and Doctors
I am a new client of the Keith Clinic and I am impressed. The staff and Dr. Estramonte are extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend the Keith Clinic to anyone that needs a chiropractor.
Z
3 weeks ago
Very polite staff and quality customer service. Dr. Dean did an excellent adjustment. I would highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and understanding
I always enjoy going for my treatments at the clinic. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. After a hard day of work it’s nice to be treated kindly.Dr Dunning is outstanding in professionalism, knowledge, and understanding. I always look forward to coming. I highly recommend this clinic.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
They were friendly n treated me as family
D
4 weeks ago
Great job
You guys are great, awesome customer service and great attitudes
J
1 month ago
Everything and everyone is Amazing !
A
1 month ago
Top notch!!
Every one was very professional and courteous. From my first step in the door I was greeted. Dr. Dunning was great. He explained the cause and nature of my injury. Also went over the recovery process in great detail.
R
1 month ago
I really love the way I was treated everyone was real nice and friendly I would refer anybody to Keith nice place and very clean
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is my first time at a chiropractor and I didn’t know what to expect. When I met my doctor he was very knowledgeable and informative about what treatments I would have and what to expect. After a week or me being there my doctor traveled to visit with family doing the holiday and he’s Colleagues steps in and made me feel comfortable and was very professional . Even the staffs are awesome. I had to bring my daughter with me one day because of school being close for the holiday and the staffs made sure she was taking care of and brong her back to where is was whenever she asked. I would recommend Keith clinic to anyone and everyone. Great people
J
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Yesterday’s visit was amazing 😉! I haven’t been to the chiropractor in years and the service was still the same. The staff was very friendly and my Doctor was very pleasant! Thanks for the amazing experience keep up the good work!