Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very professional I will recommend friends and family
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and caring.
All of the staff are very friendly and caring. I was in a lot of pain and they were very accommodating and took a genuine interest in my well being. Dr. Dunning was very patient in answering all of my questions and thorough in explaining my treatment options. I had never been to a chiropractor before and did not know what to expect. I was a bit skeptical and he put me at ease. They are very patient centered and treated me like I was their top priority. I could not have asked for a better experience. Most importantly, the treatment has helped me tremendously.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Everyone was very friendly and explained each thing going on. Doctor was comfortable to talk to and explained procedures clearly
C
2 months ago
Great service
Clean building inside and outside Everyone is very polite Just the one friendly environment
T
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the staff and all the doctors for their help. I was in alot of pain after my car accident but Dr. Dean has been great. Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Customer service is always great
S
2 months ago
My Initial visit
When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted with a smile and the staff were very pleasant which made me feel very comfortable.
Y
2 months ago
I reecommend
First visit at Keith Clinic. Dr Dean and all the medical staff were very professional. I had a great time and I will definitely recommend this clinic.
E
2 months ago
Every one was very professional friendly environment and Dr Dunning was great.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff, friendly enviornment!
Had an excellent experience at keith clinic on freedom drive! Thank you to Dr. Dean for taking very good care of me. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a chiropractor!