Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly and high quality service.
My experience today was very satisfactory. Friendly, efficient service and staff. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified and friendly
My time spent at the Keith Clinic was exceptional. The entire staff was professional, courteous, as well as friendly. They made sure you were satisfied and comfortable .When I entered the office Amicka greeted me with a cheerful greeting making me feel like I was at home, Isaac was so nice preparing me for the doctors, Dr.Nick or Dr.Cole. All the therapist were great but Tamika to me was special a great Massage Therapist. If you are in an accident or have pain in your joints this is the place to come to. As I said before They are Professional and Qualified. A helpful and relaxing experience.
A
3 weeks ago
The employees was so friendly, Dr Lara is a very great guy. . I really enjoy him taking care my issue. Yes I would recommend people to your business.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a accident had neck and back pain when I left I felt like I was in heaven with little pain
A
1 month ago
Registered Nurse
I’ve been coming to Keith Clinic since I was a child following a bad car wreck. Now as an adult I go as needed for adjustments. Keith Clinic doctors and staff are like a second family to me:-) Every time I come everyone is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and prompt. Dr. Brown laid the foundation for Keith Clinic to be a health resource for the community, and the new team of doctors are continuing that tradition. Thank God for ALL of them!!!!
F
1 month ago
My service was quick convenient, and I just love the place .And Dr. Dunning is an excellent caregiver. I'm a customer for life!
S
1 month ago
No long waiting time; reception staff very welcoming but professional; doctor friendly, calming, ready to answer questions and knew what to do.
H
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Visited a few times cause of my TMJ. The staff is very friendly and very helpful.
F
2 months ago
Keith Clinic Estramonte---Freedom Dr. Charlotte
I had a very good experience yesterday with Keith Clinic. Dr. Kyle Dunning performed wellness adjustments. Initially yesterday I made a call and everyone from the call to the receptionist to the nurses to Dr. Kyle were exemplary in their service. I highly recommend Keith Clinic. Upon perusing the review participants below they were SPOT ON! in their comments.
Y
2 months ago
Initial visit
I’m impressed with how welcoming the staff was- right down to the front desk workers. Everyone made me feel at ease and assured me that choosing this location was the best choice. I’m happy to be working with Dr Dean and his assistants for the care I need to heal. Thank you guys!