Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
This was my first time at the Keith clinic and I must say I had the best experience. Not only was all the staff professional but they made me feel very comfortable as well as addressing all my health needs! I would recommend them to any and everyone.
O
3 weeks ago
Aqua
The doctors and techs are very professional and they have great customer service skills. This clinic manages their time wisely. They get you in according to your appointment and out. The folks in the back are waiting to serve you. This team of folks works together with loughter and care for their patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Good service
I love it
P
1 month ago
High quality of service and care
For the length of time that I had been gone it was like coming home catching up on old times. I have always appreciated the care and quality of the Keith Clinc. Can't wait until my next visit. I always let people know where to go to get the best service.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so caring and very polite. Dr. Dean was my doctor and he was amazing. Everyone has their own personality and goes above and beyond expectations to make sure the patient is satisfied and receiving the proper treatment.
E
2 months ago
This place is awesome, they really care about you and making you better! I would advise anyone at least check them out !!!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional level of service always!
Dr. Kyle is simply amazing. The level of client service far exceeds what I have experienced with other Chiropractors. Keith Clinic West will always be my chiropractic clinic of choice!
S
2 months ago
It was rewarding and handled in a professional manner.
J
2 months ago
Very happy profesional
C
2 months ago
very helpful
very understanding ,pleasant experience.