Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
It was rewarding and handled in a professional manner.
J
3 days ago
Very happy profesional
C
7 days ago
very helpful
very understanding ,pleasant experience.
M
1 week ago
Professional service
I enjoy going to Keith Clinic! They provide excellent customer service and they are great with my 3 year old daughter! Dr. Dean Estramonte is the best! But of course they are all wonderful! They make you feel like you're part of the Keith Clinic family!
E
2 weeks ago
My experience with Keith Clinical was great I was treated with excellent care ... physically and mentally.
R
4 weeks ago
Like family
I love the treatment I receive at the Keith Clinic. The staff and doctors are amazing. They treat me like family and I have never had to wait. Thank you Keith Clinic!!!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality experience and professionals
The best experience ever...
M
1 month ago
I have always made this my number one choice for chiropractic care because they go out the way to make sure you are treated with the best care and concern available.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable & professional
The staff was very helpful, patient & informative! Dr Kyle was very thorough & listens attentively & provides feedback. I was referred there & was able to walk-in & be seen immediately!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Dean Is Awesome and I love his passon for what he does, his staff is just as awesome as he is, Mrs. Cathy made me feel relaxed and comfortable while in her care just as my x-ray tech was just as patient and passionate about what he does as well and I'm happy to have to go back for s service.