Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Glad I Went
Went to Keith Clinic with tremendous lower back pain. Left feeling 1000 per cent better. I would highly recommend this Clinic to anyone who wants pain relief.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
This is my first time going to a chiropractor. I must say the staff is very polite, caring, and very attentive to my needs. Dr. Dunning you couldn't ask for a better Doctor.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful
All the staff are very helpful. I went in with a neck issue causing pain in my left shoulder and arm. The Doctor discussed the treatment with me and we started the treatment. When I left I felt much better. I have always been pleased with the services I received on all my visits.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Jessie West is great and is very caring he listen to every concern possible and follows up with you i highly recommend seeing Dr Jessie West
A
1 month ago
Very clean office, very polite and professional staff. I felt comfortable with each and every staff member. They made me feel like my every ache mattered and they would help me in any way possible!!! This is my initial visit and I hope this review remains the same.
A
1 month ago
High quality performance, very perfesional
It was amazing, love how they take they time.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
They treated me like family loved their service everybody was nice and friendly
A
2 months ago
I don't think that I have ever been to a place where the employees have been this friendly and helpful. From the doctor on down, everyone I dealt with was top of the line.
S
2 months ago
Amazing and Friendly Staff and Doctors
I am a new client of the Keith Clinic and I am impressed. The staff and Dr. Estramonte are extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend the Keith Clinic to anyone that needs a chiropractor.
Z
3 months ago
Very polite staff and quality customer service. Dr. Dean did an excellent adjustment. I would highly recommend.