Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Making a huge difference!
Dr. Dean's plan has been making a huge difference. I no longer have migraine headaches, I can turn my head without pain, and my shoulders and back are feeling loose and pain free. Everyone else at the clinic continues to be as cordial and welcoming as they were on the first day. I'm grateful for the excellent care.
S
1 week ago
The best chiropractor in the world
I love going to see the chiropractor. Everyone is nice and polite. If I ever need a chiropractor this is the one I’m going to
C
2 weeks ago
It was very infornational very nice experience😉
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service , very professional, very friendly
I love them they are so professional and sweet. They are very cool and relatable I brought my baby along and he actually felt comfortable around them . They also are good on time management, they get you in and out and are understanding if you may be late or need to switch schedule. The environment is clean and neat. I love everything about this place .
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional First Time Visit
From the minute I got out of my car someone from the Keith Clinic was smiling and happy to help. Isaiah happily got me checked in with no wait, Erick provided forms to sign in the exam room. Minutes after a few vitals were checked, I was meeting with Dr. Dean Estramonte. Dr. Dean asked thorough questions and let me share some background on a few past injuries without interruption. After an X-ray and a few minutes of electric muscle stimulation, Dr. Dean had a plan and got started. I feel great about the plan and am looking forward to my next visit. I thought it was awesome that the parts of a doctor visit that normally take too long, were quick and pleasant; and the parts that normally are rushed and fruitless, were thoughtful, professional, and successful. I even got a brief tour of the facilities by another caring professional on my way out. I will be raving about the Keith Clinic - Estramonte Chiropractic to many going forward.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. It's truly a great experience each visit!
P
4 weeks ago
Great customer service !
J
1 month ago
Attentive, Personalized Treatment
Nothing but high remarks for the entire team at Keith Clinic! From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out, everyone is welcoming and eager to help make your experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Dunning (“Dr. Kyle”) is extremely hands-on, listens carefully and makes sure everyone is aligned (no pun intended) on what the course of treatment will be. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Keith Clinic West is very awesome!!! Everyone was very polite and helpful. My Dr. was so awesome and even though my daughter gave him a tough time, he showed no mercy and had patience. Thank you to the staff for being very hands on and welcoming.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive staff
My recent visit at Keith Clinic West was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I was there a little longer than expected but the staff kept me comfortable so I didn’t mind the wait. Dr. Dean was great.