Keith Clinic West

Chiropractor

4016 Triangle Drive

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Dean and his staff provide quick and quality customer service. Would highly recommend.
D
6 days ago
They very professional what they doing
Very good I'm happy with them because they treat me very good
P
1 week ago
Caring and professional
After my car accident, I was for certain my back would never be the same. With each visit, I felt better mind and body. The staff is friendly and courteous and care about the whole person. Just when I thought bedside manner was dead they proved me wrong.
T
1 week ago
Staff is really fast friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dean and the entire staff were courteous and professional. They made my wife and I feel very comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was awesome.
N
4 weeks ago
100% Above & Beyond !!!
From the initial entrance, each person was very friendly and quite professional. The service continued with everyone speaking and assisting us throughout the visit. What a fabulous team working there. Please, keep up the Above & Beyond Service.
W
1 month ago
Short wait
Although the waiting room was crowded I did not have to wait too long for my appointment. Laser therapy is awesome.
C
1 month ago
My visit to the clinic with dr. Jess west love it he is an awesome doctor would recommend him to anyone else 5star!!!!!!!!😊
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, fast and good service
After my accident, I called and they got me seen that day. KYLE is excellent and the staff is very pleasant and wonderful to work with. My son was able to see them as well and he loves it. I couldn’t recommend a better place and did I mention the days and hours can work with anyone’s schedule.