Keith E. Gibson, DDS

Dentist

3906 NW 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gibson works outside of the box to fill your need
I found this Dr after doing research for a lower denture that doesn’t “have” to be removed except for brushing and cleaning. Dr. Gibson was able to create exactly what I needed and I was somehow able to afford it and it was a unique creation of his. A local dentist office I had a random cleaning at because of a coupon commented on the talent behind it. The same staff members from day 1 a couple of years ago are still there, I always think low turnover rates speak volumes about businesses.
R
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience.
Dr. Gibson is very professional , with a little humor. Dr. Gibson & Star are a great team.
C
1 month ago
Great service. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Christi!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Gibson is a very professional and friendly dentist. I went for my 6 month cleaning and check up last week. Susie, my hygienist, is very thorough and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Super nice too. The whole staff is top notch.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Norma!
L
3 months ago
Great people and care
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Larry!
L
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Lynn!
R
4 months ago
Dr Gibson and his staff give good care.
High quality dentistry, and a clean pleasant environment. The staff is wonderful, experienced, good humored. I feel very comfortable air, and highly recommend them to anybody seeking a positive professional dental studio.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Rhea!
J
4 months ago
12/10 would recommend!
I have been going to Dr Gibson for many years now, even though I now longer live in OKC. I have never had a better dental experience. He does a great job and is just a fun person to be around. His whole staff is friendly and kind. I will continue to come here regardless of where life takes me. Very pleased with my dental care.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Jordan! That makes us so happy! :)
E
4 months ago
Great service!!!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Evelyn!
M
4 months ago
On time, thorough, pain free cleaning and check up
Dr. Gibson and the hygienist did an exceptional and thorough, painless yet efficient job of cleaning and checking the health of my teeth and gums. The receptionist was kind and welcoming. I did not have to wait.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you! Thank you, Mary!