Keith E. Gibson, DDS

Dentist

3906 NW 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
The BEST after seeing over 12 Dentists from Lafayette,La to OKLAHOMA City. All the work Dr Keith Gibson has done has been the best. I can’t say that about the other dentist some of the others were in the same trainings for implants and doing whatever the procedure that was needed. I am a 20 year patient of DR. Keith E.Gibson . I pray he will be my Dentist for Twenty more years. YES ,I Recommend. !!!
S
1 week ago
Love Dr Gibson!
Dr Gibson is the best dentist hands down! He always goes above and beyond and I have a beautiful smile because of him!!!
E
1 month ago
Best dentist
I have been coming to Dr Gibson for many years. He is absolutely the GREATEST. I love him sooo much, I have referred a lot of friends. His staff is also great. You are treated like friends not patients. Give him a try and I guarantee you will be a patient for life! 🤗
S
1 month ago
Best dental team in Oklahoma
The entire group of employees are amazing. Very attentive and friendly!! I hated going to the dentist before I found this office... that’s how wonderful they are!!! Dr. Gibson is such a cool and easy going guy. He makes sure to explain everything in detail and will answer all your questions. You will not be disappointed with your appointment!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and the best chair side manner
Dr Gibson is very professional and has the best chair side manner. You can tell her loves what he does. Dr Gibson and staff makes you feel comfortable, they do not double book appts. Before you get out of the chair he makes sure you are satisfied with the work and he answers any and all questions that you may have. Upon leaving Dr Gibson tells you to call the office if you are having any problems no matter how small the problem, he would prefer that you come into the office and let him take a look at your mouth to make sure that everything is good. In my opinion Dr Gibson is a perfectionists you're not leaving his office until it's right no matter how many times you have to come back. And I love that they work with you and help you get the financing that you need. Thanks Dr Gibson from simple cleanings to implants you are truly an awesome man. I thank God that he has allowed me to find such a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend him look no further Dr Gibson is it.
J
1 month ago
The best
Been going to dr Gibson since I was a kid never has hurt me while their over the years awesome dr. Highly recommended!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Happy patient
Dr Gibson is awesome! Very happy with my experience
S
2 months ago
Compassionate and willing to work in emergent needs
I came to him with complicated and old previous dental work. He never makes us feel embarrassed and works quickly to make our mouth functional and with a pleasant smile. I no longer dread going to a dentist. His staff is extremely dedicated and concerned for each patient. They handle the schedules and financials pleasantly and efficiently
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience. Hygienist Susan is professional and gentle in her cleaning techniques. Never makes me feel uncomfortable.
S
2 months ago
High quality hometown feel
Dr. Gibson and staff are the best. If you want a dentist that will make you feel comfortable and knows his trade look no further.