Keith E. Gibson, DDS

Dentist

3906 NW 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great people and care
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Larry!
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Lynn!
R
2 months ago
Dr Gibson and his staff give good care.
High quality dentistry, and a clean pleasant environment. The staff is wonderful, experienced, good humored. I feel very comfortable air, and highly recommend them to anybody seeking a positive professional dental studio.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Rhea!
J
2 months ago
12/10 would recommend!
I have been going to Dr Gibson for many years now, even though I now longer live in OKC. I have never had a better dental experience. He does a great job and is just a fun person to be around. His whole staff is friendly and kind. I will continue to come here regardless of where life takes me. Very pleased with my dental care.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Jordan! That makes us so happy! :)
E
2 months ago
Great service!!!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Evelyn!
M
2 months ago
On time, thorough, pain free cleaning and check up
Dr. Gibson and the hygienist did an exceptional and thorough, painless yet efficient job of cleaning and checking the health of my teeth and gums. The receptionist was kind and welcoming. I did not have to wait.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you! Thank you, Mary!
R
3 months ago
Best Hygienist ever
Dr. Gibson has the best Hygienist! She always does a great job! I highly recommend Dr. Gibson and his staff!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Mr. Swanson!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Gibson is the best in the biz. I am pretty sure he does all of his own lab work and is passionate about his profession. Plus he has the best Bedside manner!
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Mandy!
J
4 months ago
Great service, fabulous staff
I’ve been going to dr Gibson for almost 20 years. Always friendly, courteous and most importantly make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!! Wonderful support staff as well
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Thank you, Jana!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Gibson and his staff are amazing. My 5 year old needed a cavity filled and he never even knew he got the shot!! Dr. Gibson misdirected him and he never even winced, he truly did not know. We went from being really anxious about our first ever cavity and it was 100% unnecessary.
Response from Keith E. Gibson, DDS
Your little guy did AWESOME! Thanks for the kind words!