Keith E. Gibson, DDS

Dentist

3906 NW 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service!!!
M
1 week ago
On time, thorough, pain free cleaning and check up
Dr. Gibson and the hygienist did an exceptional and thorough, painless yet efficient job of cleaning and checking the health of my teeth and gums. The receptionist was kind and welcoming. I did not have to wait.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist ever
Dr. Gibson has the best Hygienist! She always does a great job! I highly recommend Dr. Gibson and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Gibson is the best in the biz. I am pretty sure he does all of his own lab work and is passionate about his profession. Plus he has the best Bedside manner!
J
1 month ago
Great service, fabulous staff
I’ve been going to dr Gibson for almost 20 years. Always friendly, courteous and most importantly make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!! Wonderful support staff as well
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Gibson and his staff are amazing. My 5 year old needed a cavity filled and he never even knew he got the shot!! Dr. Gibson misdirected him and he never even winced, he truly did not know. We went from being really anxious about our first ever cavity and it was 100% unnecessary.
D
2 months ago
The BEST after seeing over 12 Dentists from Lafayette,La to OKLAHOMA City. All the work Dr Keith Gibson has done has been the best. I can’t say that about the other dentist some of the others were in the same trainings for implants and doing whatever the procedure that was needed. I am a 20 year patient of DR. Keith E.Gibson . I pray he will be my Dentist for Twenty more years. YES ,I Recommend. !!!
S
2 months ago
Love Dr Gibson!
Dr Gibson is the best dentist hands down! He always goes above and beyond and I have a beautiful smile because of him!!!
E
3 months ago
Best dentist
I have been coming to Dr Gibson for many years. He is absolutely the GREATEST. I love him sooo much, I have referred a lot of friends. His staff is also great. You are treated like friends not patients. Give him a try and I guarantee you will be a patient for life! 🤗
S
3 months ago
Best dental team in Oklahoma
The entire group of employees are amazing. Very attentive and friendly!! I hated going to the dentist before I found this office... that’s how wonderful they are!!! Dr. Gibson is such a cool and easy going guy. He makes sure to explain everything in detail and will answer all your questions. You will not be disappointed with your appointment!!