Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very Nice, Very professional and informative, answered all my questions and supplied best options for me!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly services
From front desk, to hygienist, to Dr. Farr, this dentist office is a true profession. They made me feel I am not just another patient. Their knowledge help me on keeping my teeth healthy and save me from toothache when I wasn't doing my diligent to protect them. I've been bringing my family and friends to see Dr Farr, especially everyone knows how difficult it is to find an honest and professional dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Another great dental experience
Dr. Farr and his office staff are superb. Kerri and Julie are always delightful, in addition to being professional, competent and timely. Dr. Farr is personable and engaging, one of the top dentists in the Valley. He always stops by while I am in Julie's chair for a cleaning to say "hello" and ask how I am doing (even when I am not scheduled for a full exam by him). The staff make every effort to provide excellent customer service. High fives!
C
3 weeks ago
Super dentist and staff
Dr. Farr has been my dentist for over 25 years. He's been a great dentist and his staff is top notch too. I just had my teeth whitened and I am extremely happy with the results. I would recommend for anyone that is thinking about it to go and have it done.
G
1 month ago
Great staff, thorough exam
Kerry, Julie and Dr Farr make a great team. I'm always glad to hear 'no cavities'!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I always feel like the staff is happy to see me. I've been going to Dr. Farr for years. The same staff is employed as when I first started going to Dr. Farr. I trust their care of my teeth. They take great care of me. They are gentle and friendly. I've never had a bad experience. I don't ever want to see another dentist. I've found the dentist I want to stay with. I can't say that for any of the other dentists I've seen.
A
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, exceptional care
Dr. Farr's bedside manner is exceptional and his entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. His team cares...they all display and express a genuine concern for my comfort and well-being during each of my visits whether I'm getting x-rays, an annual cleaning, or a filling, or just setting up an appointment, it's painless with this team! I highly recommend Dr. Farr and his team for your dental care!
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
After going to Dr. Farr for several years now, my teeth are in great shape and visits are (almost) fun! Dr. Farr and his staff are incredibly friendly and treat my wife and I like family. Scheduling has always been a breeze and I always get seen on time. I'd absolutely recommend Dr. Farr's office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very quick and thorough, very nice staff and very reasonably priced! My in-laws all go here and recommended it, I was not disappointed! The reviews tell it all!
J
2 months ago
High quality
Our family loves Dr. Farr and staff. We never mind going. They really take great care of our teeth very professionally.