Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
All the staff at Dr Farr's office help make having your oral check up a pleasure.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and made me feel so comfortable.
Didn't make time for myself to take care of my oral hygiene. Dr. Farr and his Staff made me feel very welcome. I received alot of good information so that I can make an informed decision on what I choose to do. I'm very greatful and I'm so relieved that I went to see him. I'll be back😁
S
1 month ago
Exceptional dental office
There are so many dentist in Mesa. I think everyone needs to stop shopping around for the best dentist and staff--because Dr Farr is the BEST dentist and by far, his staff exceeds all expectations. I have been going to Dr. Farr for years without disappointment or doubts. Dr. Farr and his office staff are professional, kind, competent and fun! Yes, fun can be had at a dental office!
B
1 month ago
I have been to several dental offices over the s, and this one is rated extremely high. The personnel and Dr Farr were very gracious and made me feel relaxed and confident. Thank you very much.
G
1 month ago
Always wonderful service!
Just got back from one of my several trips to this office over the past many years. Scheduling is always easy, the staff is super professional and Dr. Farr is one of the friendliest people I know. I would recommend Dr Farr's clinic to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient of Dr Farr since 1994 and I can't say enough about the way they treat their patients. They really care about their people and make them feel important. In addition to being a wonderful Dentist, Dr Farr has the best support staff around. Brenda, Julie, and Kerri are amazing!
L
2 months ago
Dry Farr is my favorite dentist I've ever had. He is so gentle and nice. He listens to me and he understands that I've had dental trauma in the post and makes sure I am very comfortable. His staff is the same way. Everyone has treated well and are very kind and caring.
E
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
It can be really hard to find a dentist or any doctor who you really trust and who treats you so well that you can't wait for the next visit. Dr. Farr and his team are not only friendly and welcoming but remember personal touches and they really truly want to make your appointment a full experience that you will remember. I have been going to Dr. Farr's office since I was very young and will be going as long as possible. From cleanings to cavities to braces as well as X-rays and teeth whitening -- I have been through them all and always been so happy that this team was the one to handle ever detail. If you need a dentist, no matter where you live or what your current situation, please call Dr. Farr's office and schedule an appointment. They will make it more than worth it!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality & real caring attention
We could not be any more pleased with the whole staff & wonderful service that is provided in this office. And, they are always consistent in genuinely caring for the patient. They make you feel like a VIP. We feel fortunate that we found this particular group of providers about 15-16 years ago. Can't think of anything to improve our experience. We thank you, Dr. Farr & staff.
W
2 months ago
From start to finish excellent experience. Very pleased with the outcome of repairing my broken tooth. You have provided me with YEARS of very satisfactory dental service. Thank you !!!