Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Closed Today Closed

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional.
My appointment at Gentle Family Dentistry was handled on time and the staff was very efficient, helpful and friendly. The services provided were very professionally accomplished and the results are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Farr and his practice to anyone needing dental services.
S
2 months ago
Quality professional service
My appt was for an infected tooth. Dr. Farr provided a thorough exam. He took time to explain the infection, showed me the x-ray, discussed future plans regarding my oral health. He was kind and an active listener to my concerns and questions. It was an informative visit with an appropriate intervention. Staff were professional and kind.
K
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly and professional service!
Dr. Farr and the staff are by far the best dental team I've ever seen. They are friendly and welcoming from the time you enter until you leave. They truly care about their patients! Dr. Farr is professional, gentle, and thorough. Each time I've gone in, whether for a routine check-up/cleaning, or for more extensive work, the whole staff has been kind and taken their time to make sure I'm well cared for. I highly recommend Dr. Farr for any and all dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Best dentist ever!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I received a cleaning last week and I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 2 years and the hygienist did an awesome job, my experience was great and I would recommend Dr Farr and his staff because they get the job done well.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Care
I received very professional, and friendly care very promptly. I think the work and care provided is the best that can be obtained in the Valley.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Care
I received very professional, and friendly care very promptly. I think the work and care provided is the best that can be obtained in the Valley.
K
2 months ago
Dr Farr and staff are wonderful friendly and kind. They take very good care of their patients and do a fantastic job. Julie is their dental hygienist and is thorough and friendly. My teeth sparkle!!
J
3 months ago
Super High Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Farr's for many years, and the reason for that long term association is because I am a very particular person about my dental care. Dr. Farr and his staff are very professional, very friendly and caring, and are exceptionally skilled, and experienced in dealing with all my dental needs. My most recent visit, in these trying times, was handled with no waiting time, as usual, and my dental procedure was performed with much skill and care for my comfort and ease. I certainly would most highly recommend Dr. Farr, and his great staff for meeting your dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Staff Ever!
I love Dr. Farr's office. Everyone on staff is amazing, caring and professional. They are simply the best around!!