Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Closed Today Closed

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
I had a great experience today. Julie checked to see how my gums were and I was afraid I might have to have work done, she told me it was all good. She even cleaned my teeth more as I hadn't felt like the last time I was there the girl missed some. Very professional and helpful. The office staff is always helpful and professional and I always actually enjoy going there. Thank you all for your kindness..
A
9 months ago
They are great!!
Dr Farr and team are great, the care they gave was wonderful as always! Been going to his office for over 10 years and I would recommend his team to anyone. If you're looking for a dentist, your search should stops here. They will take care of you with the best care available.
J
9 months ago
They started right on time, very thorough cleaning, completed In a very professional manner.
J
11 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
My appointment at Gentle Family Dentistry was handled on time and the staff was very efficient, helpful and friendly. The services provided were very professionally accomplished and the results are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Farr and his practice to anyone needing dental services.
S
11 months ago
Quality professional service
My appt was for an infected tooth. Dr. Farr provided a thorough exam. He took time to explain the infection, showed me the x-ray, discussed future plans regarding my oral health. He was kind and an active listener to my concerns and questions. It was an informative visit with an appropriate intervention. Staff were professional and kind.
K
11 months ago
Gentle, friendly and professional service!
Dr. Farr and the staff are by far the best dental team I've ever seen. They are friendly and welcoming from the time you enter until you leave. They truly care about their patients! Dr. Farr is professional, gentle, and thorough. Each time I've gone in, whether for a routine check-up/cleaning, or for more extensive work, the whole staff has been kind and taken their time to make sure I'm well cared for. I highly recommend Dr. Farr for any and all dental needs.
K
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Best dentist ever!
T
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I received a cleaning last week and I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 2 years and the hygienist did an awesome job, my experience was great and I would recommend Dr Farr and his staff because they get the job done well.
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Care
I received very professional, and friendly care very promptly. I think the work and care provided is the best that can be obtained in the Valley.
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Care
I received very professional, and friendly care very promptly. I think the work and care provided is the best that can be obtained in the Valley.