Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
great service and very well done.
This was the best you can get. Had a filling replaced. it was done very easily and no pain or discomfort. Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful. Very good experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr Farr and staff are the best
Thank you Dr Farr for another job well done !! Would never go anywhere else !
J
1 month ago
Always professional and on time
Have dealt with Keith since he came out of school and he has got nothing but better!
J
1 month ago
First root canal
I’ll never go to another Dental practice as long as I am an Arizona resident;) Staff is kind, efficient and professional.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Team
Dr. Farr has been pretty much a part of our life for many years now. Our whole family sees him for routine checks and other procedures from fillings to root canals. He is kind and gentle and always looking to make sure we're comfortable. His staff is super friendly and they make you feel like you are family (often asking you about your job or family). The office is very efficient and they send several reminders to help make sure you don't miss your appointment. We would highly recommend Dr. Farr!
I
1 month ago
I found Dr.Farr and his staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Farr is very gentle. Not fond of going to the dentist but He made it enjoyable for me.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and excellent dentist and staff
The staff is always very friendly. They make sure they take good care of my dental needs and make suggestions to help me take care of my own dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Member since 2002
The whole staff- Dr. Farr has treated my family over the years... always Friendly, professional, competent and consistent. I’ll never switch dentists.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and caring staff
Everyone is kind and helpful. The hygienist is thorough and explains everything. Dr. Farr always examines and explains reasons for his diagnosis. Very professional staff.
L
2 months ago
Great job to Dr.Farr and his staff i would highly recommend the dentist.