Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Farr’s office for 6 years now and have no regrets choosing him and his staff. Kind, caring and more important, good at what they do. The email and text reminders are nice as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Team and attentive to patients
I just love Dr Farr and his team! Everyone is super friendly and the system for confirmation of appointments is spot on! I don’t ever have to worry about missing an appointment made 6 months prior!!! I love how attentive they all are and always ensures that I feel no pain and am as comfortable as possible when I have to get work done! Thank you for all your great work!
M
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I was in for an appointment to have two sutures removed following two extractions the week prior. I was in and out in no more than 3-4 minutes and actually left the office before my appointment was scheduled to begin. Brenda took very good care of me.
S
1 month ago
The Whole Staff Is Wonderful!
I am the world's biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Farr and his staff have made me feel at ease over the years. I am no longer the little girl who runs out the door and down the street once inside the office! They truly care about you and your dental health, plus make it a comfortable experience. People are amazed when I tell them I LOVE going to the dentist!
V
1 month ago
Biannual check up and cleaning
Not only is Dr. Farr a great dentist, he and his entire staff are always warm and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough
Expected costs were explained in advance. All procedures were explained in advance. Consistent checking to make sure I was doing well during the process. Reminder to let them know if the bite doesn’t feel right. I love the calm atmosphere of the office.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service by Dr Farr and his entire staff. Have been going to Dr Farr for probably 15 years or more.
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly staff
I have been going here for over 10 years and love the staff! Everyone is very professional and friendly and they are always up front with you.
R
2 months ago
Staff and Service is Awesome
From Kerri at front desk, to Julie with cleanings and Dr. Farr with dental work, all are VERY good at what they do. I have had routine check ups, cavity's removed and filled and same day crowns. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Farr's office.
J
2 months ago
The entire staff is of the highest quality of providing the service needed with utmost care & courtesy.
As always, a visit to this dental office is an enjoyable experience, not a visit to dread. Everyone makes you feel like you matter to their business. The best dental care you could ever get.