Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
world class care!
I am a big baby at the dentist! Dr. Farr & Brenda are very kind, compassionate and professional! The procedures were perfect and painless!! They explained everything and took their time with me! I am blessed to have such a great Dentist and his fabulous staff! Julie & Kerri are both over the top wonderful too!! Thanks much! Sue
L
4 days ago
We have been with Dr.Farr for 18 years and we have been very happy with him and his staff. They are all friendly and totally professional.
S
1 week ago
Always A Good Cleaning Experience and Check-up!
Fantastic visit! Very professional and relaxed. My questions are always answered by the friendly and helpful staff. My friends can't believe it's such a positive experience going to the dentist..
K
1 week ago
The Best!!
My family has been going to Dr Farr and his team for almost 20 years! They're the best! So friendly and amazing service!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality Service!
I reported what turned out to be minor issue late Tuesday afternoon. Dr. Farr's office brought me in next day to address the issue. I didn't know it was minor until the Dr. took a good look at it.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Farr and his staff are the utmost professionals. Dr. Farr has been my dentist for over 20 years and highly recommend him to all my friends.
C
2 months ago
High quality, great service
Absolutely love going to see Dr. Farr. I’ve been going to him for years and i always have a great, friendly experience with his office from start to finish. Friendly professional and efficient staff.
J
2 months ago
great service
I have used Dr Farr for several years and would highly recommend him and his entire staff. They consistently do a great job, very good dentist
G
2 months ago
Six months cleaning & overall dental check
We have never had a complaint about this office, and once again, our experience there was nothing short of superb. Great care giving people in this office.
B
2 months ago
High quality service in a timely manner.
I appreciate the professional manner and quick and quality service I receive.