Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Always friendly and professional
After going to Dr. Farr for several years now, my teeth are in great shape and visits are (almost) fun! Dr. Farr and his staff are incredibly friendly and treat my wife and I like family. Scheduling has always been a breeze and I always get seen on time. I'd absolutely recommend Dr. Farr's office.
A
3 days ago
Excellent service
Very quick and thorough, very nice staff and very reasonably priced! My in-laws all go here and recommended it, I was not disappointed! The reviews tell it all!
J
3 days ago
High quality
Our family loves Dr. Farr and staff. We never mind going. They really take great care of our teeth very professionally.
P
1 week ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Farr's for over 12 years. Staff is great and Dr. Farr is always caring, patient, professional and knowledgeable of dental care.
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Excellent, professional, friendly dentist and staff. My family has been seeing Dr Farr for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Just the Best
Started seeing Dr. Farr and staff after a bad experience at another dentist that left me fearful of returning. I cannot say enough about how hard they worked to put me at ease. I am extremely happy with the services I have received, and often refer others. Wonderful, kind, caring dentist and staff!
C
1 month ago
Fillings for a 16 yr old!
Dr. Farr and staff are wonderful at making a Needle phobic feel very comfortable. It’s so important at a young age to have that kind of trust and confidence in your dental practice. Thanks Team Farr!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly,thank you.
Dr.Farr does Painless fillings.
M
2 months ago
great service and very well done.
This was the best you can get. Had a filling replaced. it was done very easily and no pain or discomfort. Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful. Very good experience.
C
3 months ago
Dr Farr and staff are the best
Thank you Dr Farr for another job well done !! Would never go anywhere else !