Keith Farr, DDS

Dentist

4540 East Baseline Road Suite 111

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkeithfarrdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Crown work
Brenda and Dr. Farr make a great team
J
1 month ago
Great service and great visit
Very professional office, see you in 6 months.
S
1 month ago
Excellant service as always!
I had a great appointment! I was worried about radiation in my mouth from Xrays and thought maybe I did not need them every year since Dr. Farr and the team has taken such great care of my teeth for years and I am not having any problems...so when I declined, Dr. Farr took the time to explain a number of important facts to me about radiation and overall preventative dentistry which I did not know. He was kind and informative and professional. I will be getting Xrays at my next exam and continuing to enjoy the good oral health he and his great team has given me! Thanks tons! Sue
J
1 month ago
Dr. Farr and staff are very professional, caring and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Farr to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding dental experience
Dr. Farr and his staff are exceptionally kind and caring. They all have a great work ethic, are efficient and professional. I love the fact that I am seen at my appointment time, they tell me how long a procedure will take and how much it will cost before beginning.
L
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Farr took care of my first cavity that I've had in over 30 years. Wasn't sure what to expect but the process went very quickly and was pain free. Would highly recommend Dr. Farr to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Very Nice, Very professional and informative, answered all my questions and supplied best options for me!
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly services
From front desk, to hygienist, to Dr. Farr, this dentist office is a true profession. They made me feel I am not just another patient. Their knowledge help me on keeping my teeth healthy and save me from toothache when I wasn't doing my diligent to protect them. I've been bringing my family and friends to see Dr Farr, especially everyone knows how difficult it is to find an honest and professional dentist.
S
2 months ago
Another great dental experience
Dr. Farr and his office staff are superb. Kerri and Julie are always delightful, in addition to being professional, competent and timely. Dr. Farr is personable and engaging, one of the top dentists in the Valley. He always stops by while I am in Julie's chair for a cleaning to say "hello" and ask how I am doing (even when I am not scheduled for a full exam by him). The staff make every effort to provide excellent customer service. High fives!
C
3 months ago
Super dentist and staff
Dr. Farr has been my dentist for over 25 years. He's been a great dentist and his staff is top notch too. I just had my teeth whitened and I am extremely happy with the results. I would recommend for anyone that is thinking about it to go and have it done.