Keith & Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Over the years we have become friends. I travel nearly 50 miles to get the Friendly, and Knowledgeable, service I have been getting for nearly 20 years.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere
I went in today for my 6 month checkup. As has always been the case, the staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. The office was immaculate, as always, but more importantly, everyone was so nice and the care I received was top notch. I love going to a place where I am recognized when I walk in the door and am greeted with a smile.
C
1 month ago
I was seen by Dr. Fisher on an emergency basis as I had a tooth go bad over Christmas. I have always been afraid of dentists from a traumatic childhood experience hence, I have not taken the best of care of my teeth. A friend recommended Dr. Fisher to me and I went. I have to admit I was so nervous on the first visit. I was greeted by a sweet receptionist Nancy who made my first impression an excellent and calm one. The second beautiful person I met was a beautiful and sweet hygienist named Valerie! After speaking with her I felt at home so to speak. Then the third beautiful smile I saw was that of Dr. Fisher. He was professional yet kind and very informative. I had to go have a couple of fillings put in my teeth... I was so scared from the childhood trauma I suffered I was up all night and literally dreading the visit. I made it to the appointment and again Nancy's kindness, Valerie's beautiful smile and soothing conversation calmed me right down. Dr. Fisher was so gentle and talked to me giving me such a calm. I have to say that this experience with this practice has calmed my fears and now I want to pursue taking care of my teeth! I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher! I want to thank Nancy, Valerie and Dr. Fisher for the care they gave me! For anyone who may suffer from the fear of the dentist such as I, I can guarantee your experience with this practice will be a very positive one! I would give them 10 stars! Outstanding excellence on professionalism, kindness and care!
D
1 month ago
I was wonderful as it always is and I am so very pleased that my teeth have been saved,
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Very professional. Made me feel at ease
I felt very at ease with my appointment and the hygienist was very personable and made me feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Best dentistry around!
Love my years with Keith & Fisher. The staff treats you like family. The dentists are like artist but very conservative in their treatment. They are the best.
N
2 months ago
The best dentist office!
I have been going to Keith & Fisher for almost 30. I have complete confidence in them because of their insistence on making things the right way. More than once Dr Keith pulled a crown off my tooth and started again because it was made right. “If I wouldn’t put it in my wife’s mouth, I won’t put it in anyone’s mouth.”
D
3 months ago
Feels like family!!
J
3 months ago
Looking over the reviews . . .
I noticed that the patients who selected one star gave excellent reviews. Makes me think they meant to give five stars rather than one.
J
3 months ago
This dentist is as good as it gets!
Hygienist is the best! Dentist is superb! I am a fearful dental patient, but these folks have helped me tremdously. Very happy with them.