David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
David Fisher and his staff provide a comfortable experience, excellent results and knowledge. I highly recommend David and his team.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Very friendly, professional staff able to make a pleasant experience out of something that’s not a ‘fun’ event. Lora always provides excellent service and suggestions.
M
2 months ago
Great practice
This is a wonderful dental practice. Kind, flexible, and warm staff.
M
2 months ago
Very Good Thanks Question What kind of Bear has no Teeth?
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I love this dental practice. Even after spending 2 hours in the chair this morning. They are warm and friendly and extremely competent and professional. Even though Dr. Keith has retired, Dr. Fisher carries on at that same high caliber of dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Thrilled with the Quick Treatment
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Fisher and Valerie Scales, both of whom treated me today for a sudden painful molar. They were very responsive to my immediate need and I left there feeling like I had been "healed"! Both of them are so very nice, but also quite skilled and always professional. Dr. Fisher can seemingly fix anything, pays very close attention and considers the issues carefully, and is willing to try anything to take care of a problem. Valerie is very kind and talented and knows her field--ask her anything and she knows the answer! Again, thank you for being there, Dr. Fisher and Valerie!
L
3 months ago
I met Dr. Fisher for the first time today when I had my checkup. Had a scheduled appointment with Lora who is great and Dr Fisher came in to check for cavities. I will see him again next week to take care of the one cavity they found. The staff is so professional and always make my visits as comfortable as possible. Thanks to each of you for all you do
L
3 months ago
excellent experience with Lora. Always a thorough job and suggestions for oral health care
A
3 months ago
GREAT STAFF AND GREAT TIME FOR A DENTAL APPOINTMENT.
B
3 months ago
Professional service
I have always been happy with the excellent care of Dr Fisher and his staff. Today’s appointment was frustrating because there had been unclear communication between the hygienist and myself. She had expected me to have had a treatment by Dr Fisher before this visit with her. However, this was not communicated to me and so I will not have the same results from the treatment as I would have had if I had known what was expected.