Keith & Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Excellent compassionate and timely care
Best practice in Greensboro. Everybody there is wonderful.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly, high quality and professional service
I sent an email, submitting a new patient request. Got a call within minutes, had an appointment promptly, because I had tooth discomfort. Dr. Keith examined things, took an x-ray, explained and eased my mind explaining steps I could take. While there, I learned of an opening because of a cancelled appointment. I were able to stay and get my cleaning and exam, which was very convenient, as I live out of town. The hygienist cleaned and checked, and went over specifics about care, my teeth specifically, and the next appointment, so we could go ahead and schedule the next cleaning and exam. I left with a carnation given in appreciation for being a patient there, thank you, well received. I had a great experience there, on my first visit, thank you, much appreciated.
D
2 months ago
They all are very professional and they will try and help you in every way they can.l
G
2 months ago
I agree about the high quality service done professionally and in a friendly sort of way. THANK YOU!!
M
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
After a previous dreadful dental experience, I was apprehensive in visiting a new dental office. Much to my delight, I found Keith and Fisher’s practice to surpass my expectations. The staff were friendly, courteous, and professional thought out the visit. They made me feel very comfortable in being at the dentist office and there was a sincere investment from everyone regarding my personal care and experience. Dr. Fisher was genuine, informative and gentle in his technique and I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
My life is changed. I was traumatized by dentists as a child and thought I would never overcome my fear of dental work. That is all behind me now thanks to Dr Fisher. He is so good! Fearful dental patients, hear this! Dr Fisher is painless!
J
2 months ago
Love the staff
I have such wonderful experiences over the past 30+ years with Dr. Keith and his staff especially Nancy. Always felt valued and always felt that their concern was in my best interest. The office is certainly not the closest to me, but well worth the trip. I hope to always call Keith and Fisher my dentists!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with Dr Fisher and his assistant is really great. Very proficient in taking care of any problems that I have had. Highly recommend both.
H
3 months ago
I have not been to Dr fisher's office in four years due other health issues but when I had a problem I call in the morning explain my situation , immediately i got an appointment that day !! Everyone was really kind and helpfully !!! THANK YOU !!!!
G
4 months ago
Five Stars.
I received excellent care. The hygienist made me feel confident that she was giving me the best care available while at the same time making me as comfortable as possible. My three visits over a two week period were probably the best dental experiences I have ever had.