Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Savannah's first visit
Staff made a challenging first visit of a toddler easy. I was in and out with my 2 children very quickly. BTW Fluoride varnish comes out of hair with nail polish remover pretty easily. Thank you for being so friendly and professional.
I
2 months ago
So great :)
We had our initial visit today and though it wasn't long, my daughter enjoyed it. I did as well. I feel that Dr. Gjebre spoke more to my daughter than to me (which is good in my eyes). He made her his priority - not just mom.
D
2 months ago
Patient, friendly service!
Took my 2 year old for his first dentist visit today. I was very happy with the kindness and compassion everyone in the office had. From the minute we walked in, it was a very friendly, welcoming environment for children. The hygenist was very patient with my son and explained each tool to him before she started.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and extra friendly staff
Very caring staff. Dr Keith was very informative with what decisions need to be made. Very kool experience
V
2 months ago
Excellent visit.
One of the nicest dentist i have ever met. Made my little boy feel so comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Thank you very much!
My son has not had the best luck with dentists. I was referred to you by a doctor in Indiana. I am so glad I took the time and drove out to bring him to Dr. Gjebre. His experience was wonderful. Instead of him leaving upset- he left calm. He told me he feels very comfortable and will gladly come back. Thank you for everything and making this trip to the dentist a successful one. Happy kid and Happy parent.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
My child’s 1st Dentist experience and both the hygienist and dentist were great!
J
3 months ago
I was definitely please with Dr. Gjebre and his hygienist. I was nervous about how my 3 year old would be at her first dental visit but it went very smoothly.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office. Extremely kid friendly atmosphere. Greatest pediatric dentist office around!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic with children
Nothing but positive things to say. My 3 year old is very shy and anxious and the staff made extremely comfortable. Doctors visits can normally be very difficult but she enjoyed every minute of her visit from the waiting room with all the toys to picking her prize after. Beyond the kid friendly environment the staff was very competent with their work and we felt very good about their service.