Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Amazing visit
The staff were extremely nice and very patient with my young children. We were seen in a reasonable time of our appointment and any and all concerns were addressed.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Dr Gjebre was as professional as they come along with every office staff member I dealt with. From scheduling down to the dental hygienist working well with both of my children. I informed them of my children, ages 3&4, being nervous and they were VERY accommodating in their needs. I’ve been to other pediatric dentist and Dr Gjebre is by far the absolute best I have found. They were all very knowledgable and sat down and explained everything step by step. I left the office in complete satisfaction with the services rendered. I would highly recommend him to anyone with little ones. He is amazing along with all of his staff!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful!!! Everyone was very helpful!! Most definitely will recommend to all friends and family!
K
2 months ago
Great place
Very friendly environment and the staff was great. Dr. Gjebre answered all of my questions and was extremely kind, patient and friendly towards my children even though only one was a patient. Would highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
All the things you look for in a dentist
Gjebre has all the qualities you look for in a pediatric dentist. You won’t be disappointed with him. He’s honest, friendly, easy to talk to, takes his time to listen & address any concerns, treats the children like the little people they are, and more. Very impressive and professional.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
From The time we walked in the door until the time we left, we felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gjebre gave us a thorough explanation and was wonderful with my daughter.
H
3 months ago
Patient, friendly, thourough, and quick!
Took my toddler for his first visit and the staff could not have been friendlier! My son and I appreciated the attention detail to make the experience comfortable and fun (Spiderman sunglasses so the exam light wasn't so bright; dinosaurs peeking through the ceiling so there was something fun to look at, prizes at the end of the exam, etc). The cleaning was thorough but quick and completely painless as was the exam. Dr. Gjebre gently explained to my son that it was time to give up his bedtime pacifier and my son (who sleeps with a death grip one "binky" and keeps another tighly in his mouth while he sleeps) actually agreed. When we got home, my son gave me his pacifiers so fingers crossed that was the trick!
A
3 months ago
Great first visit!
We took our 1 year old twins for their first dental visit and it was a great experience! The staff and doctor were so friendly and kind...most importantly gentle with the twins so they were not scared! We would highly recommend!!
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, thorough yet quick!
We recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. This office exceeded my expectations. Very thorough, not pushy, yet also quick! We were in and out in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Very kind staff. Everyone was patient and took the time to help our child feel at ease. Dr Gjebre was fast and very nice to our child. The office is kid friendly. Clean office and modern. One of the nicest dentist I’ve met!