Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very good first visit
The personnel were very kind and friendly. They explain everything before they do it on their patients.
M
4 days ago
Spectacular
If your child has high levels of anxiety related to dental visits, definitely consider this office. All staff were incredibly friendly, with an environment dedicated to accommodating children with anxieties and special needs. Wonderful service, wonderful staff and not one tear shed. While my daughter has a lot of work to be done, we BOTH are at ease knowing it will be performed by caring and highly experienced staff. For the first time EVER, she looks forward to returning to the dentist.
P
1 week ago
Great Enviroment, Great Staff, and Super Great Doctor
We came to Dr. Gjebre due to an abscess my 6yo son had in which our dentist (Not any longer) suggested a root canal or removal of the tooth and place a spacer in until his adult tooth comes in. We were recommended to Dr. Gjebre by our dentist due to the "laughing gas" that he provides which we felt would help with whatever Dr. Gjebre suggested. We knew something needed done. Upon our arrival from Johnstown, my son was easily distracted by playing basketball in the waiting room while waiting for his name to be called. Upon meeting Dr. Gjebre and his assistant my son was easily put at ease. Dr. Gjebre and my son exchanged jokes and Dr. Gjebre easily connected with my son. My son cried briefly when he was stuck with the needle to numb his month but was soon at ease once again. Dr. Gjebre looked into my son's month only to tell us that not only was he not going to do a root canal (He has only done 1 on a child in 20 years) but that our former dentist missed a cavity. Dr. Gjebre did pull my son's tooth but said no spacer was needed. My son left his office with one less tooth but one BIG smile!!! Thank you Dr. Gjebre and staff for an AWESOME experience for a young boy who actually wants to come back to see his dentist. You are an Amazing, Patient, and Compassionate Dentist!!! See you in June for a check up.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Being a mom with a child who has Autism, dentist visits have been non existent until this week with the help of Dr. Gjebreans his staff. The entire staff put us at ease. It was still a little overwhelming for my 5 year old son but he had his first exam. Very clean office and Travis loved the basketball hoop in the waiting room. Thank you again for taking care of my son.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff, very kind, patient and caring.
My daughter is not an easy child to persuade and the staff at Dr. Gjebre's office were wonderful with her!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I am so incredibly thankful we were given Dr. Gjebre’s name from our general dentist. My 7-year Old daughter has an infected tooth that needed pulled and she was terrified. The Dr. made the process quick and easy. My daughter left saying she loved Dr. Gjebre! He is so personable and his amazing bedside manner made her feel at ease. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you for your wonderful treatment!!!! My younger daughter wanted to know when she could have her teeth pulled because of the great experience my oldest had! 😉. So thankful for the doctor and staff! Front desk was also super helpful and amazing to deal with!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and awesome staff!
It was my sons first time to the dentist. He loved it! His dental hygienist made him feel super comfortable and was amazing with him. Dr. Gjebre was very nice as well. The waiting room was awesome with its basketball hoop and many toys while we waited. Nicholas can’t wait to go back and see everyone!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
My daughter had to have 2 teeth pulled and is scared of her own shadow. Dr. Gjeber was wonderful. Our regular dentist tried and she would not let him do it. He had the teeth out before she realized it was done. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gjebre made a tooth extraction so easy and painless my 7 yr old didn't even know it happened. Definitely a good outcome for a not so good problem.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Every staff member was so kind and patient. We did not wait at all for our appointment. The dental hygienist was so patient and kind to my son and daughter. Dr Gjebre was wonderful and so nice to talk to. Very informative and great bedside manner. Can't wait to return in 6 months!