Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great first visit!
We took our 1 year old twins for their first dental visit and it was a great experience! The staff and doctor were so friendly and kind...most importantly gentle with the twins so they were not scared! We would highly recommend!!
K
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, thorough yet quick!
We recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. This office exceeded my expectations. Very thorough, not pushy, yet also quick! We were in and out in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very kind staff. Everyone was patient and took the time to help our child feel at ease. Dr Gjebre was fast and very nice to our child. The office is kid friendly. Clean office and modern. One of the nicest dentist I’ve met!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome service,friendly staff, understanding of my son's needs
Very clean enviroment! Very friendly and understanding staff! My son has some issues and they were very patient with him both the hygienist and Dr.Giebre!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Gjebre and his staff were very friendly and nice. They had a nice waiting room for kids to play while waiting to be seen. Very clean rooms with kids decorations. I highly recommended this dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Gebre knows his stuff. The Staff are wonderful, facility is clean and well kept. All three of my children got appointments together. My children enjoy the trip to this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
Your staff was wonderful with my girls. It was their first visit and they felt very comfortable with everyone there and with what was going on.
K
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I was a little worried about how my 2 year old son would do at his first dental visit, however all of the staff made us feel welcome and got the job done in a timely manor! My son couldn’t stop talking about getting his teeth brushed all day! Will recommend to everyone!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
We have had issues with past dentists. After todays visit I could not be happier. It was my daughters first time seeing Dr. Gjebre. He was wonderful and his staff was amazing as well. From reception to hygentists to the Doc himself a really great experience. Everyone made my daughter comfortble and safe.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My 3 year olds first dental visit was handled so well by the professional & friendly staff. Dr Gjebre was great with him. I’m so glad that I chose to take him there.