Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Fantastic Experience
After a previous terrible experience with another pediatric dentist I can tell you first hand that Dr. Gjebre's office and staff are wonderful. We were recommended to him by a 3rd party dental office and could not be happier. We live about an hr and 45 min away and let me tell you they are well worth the drive!! The staff was wonderful and welcoming. The hygienist and the Dr. were both so helpful at explaining things and being extra patient and kind. If possible I would give them 10 stars. Looking forward to seeing them for years to come!
M
1 week ago
First Dental Appointment for Daughter
Fantastic patience for both Matthew(5y.o.) & especially Isabella(3y.o.) who was scared for her first appointment from the dental hygienist and Dr. Gjebre. They explained every procedure and answered all of our questions. Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of his staff!
H
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
My son was always terrified of the dentist and the staff and Dr. did a fantastic job!!! Could not be happier!
M
3 weeks ago
Great with little ones
Easy visit with Dr Gjebre and his staff. All are so welcoming, calming and helpful. My kids first trip to dentist was easy and fun.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Gjebre was so WONDERFUL with my 5 year old son. My son was very nervous and he talked to him and explained everything. The staff was very nice and we were in and out very quick. This was our first visit and we will definately be back.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We were referred to Dr. Gjebre's office and it was truly a wonderful experience. He took me through every step on how we were going to fix the problem and made my 4 year old daughter feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him! The staff was also just as great!
B
2 months ago
Loved everything!
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist...this office is amazing.....they were wonderful with my 5 year old, who is very skittish about the dentist in general. I would highly recommend if u r looki g for a new Pediatric Dentist!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Gjebre is simply fantastic. He was kind and patient to my son who was anxious and suffering from a dental problem. We appreciated the fact that he addressed the problem during the first visit therefore alleviating the need to make the hour-long drive again. My only regret is that he doesn't work on adults!!!
T
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere! Very kind and caring!
We were referred there for some dental work for our 7 year old son. Everyone was very polite, kind and helpful. They give you plan of action before you leave along with expected cost. Made us feel very comfortable. Will follow up in a few weeks to have the rest of our dental work completed!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Gjebre took his time to give my 2 year old a thorough dental exam and discuss our options to resolve the issue. He also gave us recommendations regarding dental care in the future. We are very pleased with Dr. Gjebre's practice, staff and customer service!