Keith Gjebre, DMD

Dentist

510 Pellis Rd.

Suite 102

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
6 days ago
very good service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Easy to Talk To, Friendly, Knowledgeable
I was very happy with our visit. We had a tooth injury, but since he was leaving out of town, I sent him some pictures and he talked to me on the phone about the issue, and we made an appointment for a later date. He was great with my scared little 16 month old and explained to me the issue and what to watch out for and what may or may not need done in the future. He has valuable experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
Caring and kind
Brought both of my boys who were in need of dental work... everyone was very kind and caring... and the dr was very honest about what needed done and referred my older son to where he needed to go... wish I would have found them sooner...
H
1 month ago
Great first visit
We had a great first visit. The staff was extremely friendly. Dr. Gjebre answered all of my questions and was kind, friendly, and patient with all 3 of my kiddos. Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Great first visit
For my daughter’s first dental cleaning, the staff was very friendly and really took the time to explain it all to her. We had a great experience and couldn’t have been happier.
K
2 months ago
Great staff
All were wonderful. Made my daughter feel more comfortable then I have ever seen.
B
2 months ago
Friendly
I brought my 16 month old in and the staff was very friendly, patient and helpful!
G
3 months ago
Professional,amazing, pefect
We had a wonderful perfect visit from the time we walked in the door to going back for our appointment. Everyone was wonderful. They took the time to make my child comfortable and not scared. We will be going back again and again. We have found our child the perfect dentist and wonderful helpers too. Thank you all for showing my child that she does not need to be scared!!!!!
T
4 months ago
All the staff and the dr were absolutely great with my little3yr old. They took their time and explained to him everything that they were going to do to him. I was very happy with our first visit there.