Keith Matheny, DDS

Dentist

10803 SE Kent Kangley Rd.

Ste. 100

Kent, WA 98030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathenydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quality and experienced.
I had a crown reset today. Dr. Matheny took care to set it but also ensured that my bite was adjusted. He is always gentle. Friendly staff. This was a positive experience all around.
K
2 months ago
Just all around fantastic!
They’re so wonderful, professional, and friendly here. The whole team works wonderfully together to get my teeth in better shape. They make you feel welcome and like you’re family, not just another appointment. I have a lot of confidence in the work they do, and what they recommend.
P
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Keith and staff always put the patient above all. My family has been seeing Keith for our dentistry needs for over 20 years and he never disappoints. We always feel at home in the office.
F
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Has a questionable area around a tooth after cleaning. Got me in to see the doctor a couple days later to check it out and make sure it was ok.
K
11 months ago
High quality, friendly,
Our family has been going to Dr. Matheny for over 22 years. My kids have always loved going to the dentist to get their teeth cleaned and to get their bag of hand picked toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. They even get to pick prizes. It is like visiting family and we always catch up on how everyone is doing.
F
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and highly experienced! I've been a patient there for over 20 years. Dr.Matheny and Staff have given me the best care! They even like my card tricks!
K
1 year ago
keith matheny and his staff are friendly and scheduling is easy as well flexible when i go into the office i feel comfortable and i know my dentist takes great care in my health and well being in all my dental needs even for dental emergencies no matter your age keith matheny DDS is great in his profession.
J
1 year ago
Sharon did a fantastic job explaining the condition of my teeth and what I should do to improve my gum health.
S
1 year ago
I find Dr Matheny and his staff to be kind and very thorough in their service to their patients. I've been a parent for many years and their service has always been excellent.
G
1 year ago
Excellent