Keith Matheny, DDS

Dentist

10803 SE Kent Kangley Rd.

Ste. 100

Kent, WA 98030

Open Today By Appointment

mathenydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly,
Our family has been going to Dr. Matheny for over 22 years. My kids have always loved going to the dentist to get their teeth cleaned and to get their bag of hand picked toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. They even get to pick prizes. It is like visiting family and we always catch up on how everyone is doing.
F
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and highly experienced! I've been a patient there for over 20 years. Dr.Matheny and Staff have given me the best care! They even like my card tricks!
K
3 months ago
keith matheny and his staff are friendly and scheduling is easy as well flexible when i go into the office i feel comfortable and i know my dentist takes great care in my health and well being in all my dental needs even for dental emergencies no matter your age keith matheny DDS is great in his profession.
J
3 months ago
Sharon did a fantastic job explaining the condition of my teeth and what I should do to improve my gum health.
S
4 months ago
I find Dr Matheny and his staff to be kind and very thorough in their service to their patients. I've been a parent for many years and their service has always been excellent.
G
5 months ago
Excellent
S
5 months ago
Called Dr Mathney late on Friday night left a message that I broke a tooth. They called me first thing Monday morning. Got me in same day and placed a temporary crown on.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Matheny and his staff always make my visit such a pleasant experience. Everyone is always very helpful in the scheduling process and always strive to make you as comfortable as possible.
K
5 months ago
i allways have a great experience at dr keith mathenys.
A
5 months ago
Quick service by talented, skilled individuals.