Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great staff and excellent service
I've been a patient for over 10 years. I come in for routine cleanings and my family has had cosmetic dentistry with Dr. Novy as well. Leslie has always been my go to for cleanings and i would not trade that experience. We're treated like family. I've had plenty of bad dental experiences in the past but never with Dr. Novy or his staff. I assume one could pay more or less for quality dental services and I believe his practice to be competitive in a crowded field. His staff has always submitted to our insurance and we've paid a difference if it was owed and we always had an idea in advance of the treatment which eliminates the surprise factor. I highly recommend Dr. Novy's practice as a patient and consumer.
L
2 days ago
The best teeth cleaner Leslie super job and real nice to visit with. Keith Novy is a wonderful Dentist been with him 15 years now!
B
1 week ago
Dr Novy and staff are awesome!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was having tooth sensitivity and they got me in and fixed my tooth the same day!! Now i have no pain and my teeth look and feel great!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent teeth cleaning!
6 month cleaning, they did an amazing job. I got in and out on my lunch break. Love this place.
R
2 weeks ago
Nobody really likes to go to the dentist, but...
Had my semi-annual cleaning today and it was perfect! Leslie was right on time, greeted me with a smile and we were off! Cleaning was thorough and left there feeling good about my good report! Thanks!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. As a result of your care my teeth are in better shape than in many years in the past. I find that extra ordinary at my age. Thanks.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Novy and his staff are professional and provide good dental care for us.I had good experience during my last teeth cleaning; nothing to complain about. . However, I missed my usual dental hygienist who usually cleans my teeth. Amna Zaidi
L
1 month ago
Dr. Novy & his team have always been professional, thorough & kind. Our whole family has seen him for years. One member professes that "He doesn't hurt like other dentists!" Thanks, Dr. Novy!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Novy & his team have always been professional, thorough & kind. Our whole family has seen him for years. One member professes that "He doesn't hurt like other dentists!" Thanks, Dr. Novy!
R
1 month ago
Great hygienist but very angry office staff
My dental hygienist was wonderful and did a great job. She was very professional and had great attitude. Dr. Novi was very professional too. . How ever the experience with the office staff on issue about a dental claim for a previous service was totally different experience. They were very unprofessional and patronizing. We have been going to this office for last 10 years but were never treated so badly by office staff as we were this time. I will give 5 stars to my hygienist and no star to front desk and the office staff,