Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love Dr. Novy and his staff!
J
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Novy for dental work and checkups for a number of years. I always leave his office feeling that my teeth are in good hands. My cleaning today was pleasant and well done. His staff is very nice and going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. Dr. Novy has done some very important procedures for me and I feel lucky to have him as my dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Novy and his staff are solid professionals who provided me with the kind of care and concern we all expect as patients. I am new to his practice, and received the best of his treatment from the moment I entered his dental office. I understood the entirety of his guidance, and happily will be pursuing his advice.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and care!
W
3 weeks ago
Patti as always did an excellent professional job, as well as being timely and very pleasant in conversation. I leave feeling that my teeth are in very good hands! Thanks, Wayne Edwards
M
3 weeks ago
The appointment was on time and procedures were completed in a highly professional manner.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasure coming in to my cleaning. Everyone is just so nice. Keep you the great work. Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
So glad to be back
My employer changed dental insurance several years back and I was left flailing for years without good dental care. I'm so glad Dr. Novy's office takes my insurance and I can go back to them. They've always been courteous and friendly and don't try to sell you what you don't need.
C
1 month ago
Work well done and appreciate the flexibility of Dr Novy and staff.
G
1 month ago
High quality of service. Always on time and friendly.
Dr Novy’s office is friendly and appointments are always on time.