Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent dental care
I requested Dr. Novy provide an opinion on a medical issue to determine if it would impact my mouth. He gave me sound advice and provided tools for me to use in my discussion with a surgeon. I greatly recommend Dr. Novy and his staff for routine and complex dental care as I have received excellent care from him over the years.
R
3 days ago
Very informative and helpful
This was our first visit and Dr. Novy was amazing in his explaining the options to us for our son and his staff were friendly and supportive. We would highly recommend him.
L
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
l.Always on time and competent.
K
1 week ago
High quality and professional
This Dentist is awesome
F
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of the doctor for many. He is excellent and very professional. Very easy to talk to and friendly. How much more can I say!
S
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
Wonderful experience. The staff was very professional. Our whole family are patients of Dr Novy and we highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Great!
Great dentist! Great office! Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
True excellence and professionalism!
I feel very confident and protected with this dental office. The staff is very attentive and professional. I look forward to my regular cleanings and I know that Dr. Novy will take care of any issue promptly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great quality service and friendly staff!
Dr. Novy's practice is great. Staff is very helpful and flexible with scheduling. They really try and work with your insurance and give pay in cash discounts. You can always trust his verdict. Never suggesting any unnecessary treatments and I appreciate that - that he practices conservative medicine management. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Novy is the best dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional and so friendly.