Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
I love coming to my dental appointments. People are friendly, everything is squeaky clean, the view out the window is to die for, and I don't have to get weighed or take off my clothes like I do at some other appointments.
M
4 days ago
Great service!!
Dr Novy is very professional with very high integrity and runs things very well with his staff. Great experience always.
S
5 days ago
Friendly and Personable
Missed some years but glad I finally made it back in.
C
6 days ago
Consultation
Keith and his staff are very experienced and professional. Answered all questions regarding future dental work needed..explaining all that needed to be done. I have known Keith for many years and highly recommend him.
E
7 days ago
Love the new.way Brittany cleaned my teeth. Messy, but quicker and didn't hurt.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Polite, professional and efficient. Great group!
B
3 weeks ago
Replacement filling
Great service. Was seen earlier than originally scheduled. All persons at dental office were polite, courteous and professional. Pleasant, helpful atmosphere with good communications to patient.
M
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my dental procedure. Dr. Novy was very professional and also friendly, as was everyone that helped me. My filling was installed with no pain on my part. I kept waiting to feel it but was surprised that it never hurt at all. It was a FIVE STAR for sure.
J
1 month ago
Relaxing and comfortable service
As always, an enjoyable experience in a beautiful office with happy employees.
J
1 month ago
I am glad to be back. I might have missed my bill on 12/4/2018 visit. Can you email me again? I have used the two visits before 12/4/2018 for dental cleaning and my new policy will only take effect on 1/1/2019. -Jamie