Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Needed my crown replaced and was in and out in no time!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Novy took the time to explain all options, and then aspects of the procedure. I appreciated this thoughtful process.
A
3 weeks ago
A great team!
Recommended by my sister and I was very pleased with the entire staff: Satori, Patti and Dr. Novy. They all did their job perfectly. Satori was patient. Patti was gentle but cleaned teeth well. Dr. Novy was detailed but not wordy in explanation ;).
H
3 weeks ago
Helped sensitivity I have had for years!
Very grateful Dr. Novy suggested it.
T
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased that the team meet my every expectation. Tom Romberg
W
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
My wife and I have gone to Dr. Novy for15 years. He has outstanding skills and is the best dentist we have every worked with. I strongly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Good Dental Care, Friendly, and On Time
I've been to see Dr. Novy three times now, and I will continue going to his office. He and his staff have done a good job caring for my teeth, and also not done unnecessary work. I went once with a toothache, and he did a quick examination then sent me to my doctor, suspecting a sinus infection, and he was right.
F
1 month ago
Quick and easy and very professional!
L
1 month ago
Always professional as well as a comfortable atmosphere!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Have been coming here for 2 years and everyone is so friendly as well as knowledgeable! My daughter and granddaughter also use him and have been going here for over 10 years!