Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Quality service in every way!
Novy’s team has always been the best! My hygienist was wonderful too!
K
8 hours ago
Fast, friendly customer service
I had the first appointment of the day and was in and out for a cleaning and X-rays in about an hour. My hygienist was friendly and super gentle - it may have been the best cleaning I've ever received! Dr. Novy was kind and took time to go over a few things with me at the end of my appointment.
S
6 days ago
Excellent!!
Leslee is my favorite hygienist. I have sensitive teeth and she is careful to make the experience as comfortable as possible. They communicate well to remind me of upcoming appointments. Dr. Novy is conservative to do only what is necessary to keep my teeth healthy (no trumped up dental recommendations as I have had recommended by other dentists). He is not the closest dentist to me, but he is the one I keep returning to!
R
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning made easy...
Punctual, thorough but quick!
C
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
My cleaning appointment went great today. I was running late and called about 30min before I was to be here and told them I'd be 30min late, they adjusted without hesitation and there was no waiting when I got there, which has been typical of my prior visits. The technician was great; Dr. Novy always describes whatever issue is apparent, the options available and never gives a hard sell...just the facts and his professional opinion. They work with my insurance and bill me for any deductible. In and out more quickly, efficiently and painlessly than anyone could reasonably ask.
R
1 week ago
Both Dr Novy and his technicians have provided exceptional dental care for more than a decade. Plan to continue his services for a lifetime.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, very good at what they do
I was referred to Dr. Novy 14 yrs ago when I moved here from Oregon. Since then I have referred several other people to his practice. Even after I moved to the other side of town, I would not consider changing dentists. Everyone there is friendly and professional. They always see you on time and you are not left waiting. Lastly, their charges are very reasonable for the area. I am not sure what else I could want. Ten stars!
B
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Quick in and out - great cleaning!
J
4 weeks ago
👍
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Honest cpupled with a Great customer Experience
Excellent overall experience from the minute I walked in! Office staff were friendly and efficient. The Doctor was very friendly and professional. He also had great bedside manners. Very honest about the work required and did not try to upsell like the commercial dentists (Castle).