Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
"Crowned" at last!
All these years and I finally have a "Crown".. Queen for a day! It was a fluid , painless , process. Everybody was great and treated me well. A little more formal at the start but all warmed up as we went. No pain whatsoever. Dr. Novy was very attentive and kind, and Sam was just as gentle. I went in scared and came out happy. Thank you everyone. No complaints whatsoever.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I highly recommend Dr. Novy and his staff. Everyone is always so friendly and gentle. Dr. Novy is the best dentist I’ve ever had. My husband and kids also enjoy going to his office.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, great work
I have been going to Dr. Novy for over 10 years for routine check ups as well as occasional dental work. He is great at what he does and is always very kind and gentle. He runs on time and the office staff is always very polite and helpful. I’d highly recommend him.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service & attentive
Staff is professional and timely. Always a good experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Dr. Novy checked on a potential problem tooth to see if it would need a root canal. All is well!! Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Thorough Evaluation
Having some dental issues and went in for a consult with Dr. Novy. As usual, he provided a detailed evaluation with multiple options which allowed me to make a choice on how to proceed. Always very friendly and accommodating!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever had. All the people who work there are so kind and considerate.
J
1 month ago
My visit to Dr. Novy's office is always a very pleasant experience. Patty did a good job cleaning my teeth and was very nice to work with. Dr. Novy checked my teeth to be sure no cavities or problems. I do not dread going to get my dental work. I have been a patient of his many years and would rate him as best dentist I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
Always fantastic (for a dental visit anyway)
I have been using Dr. Novy & Leslee for years and would never switch, even if I had to drive across town. The office is full of great people who enjoy their job. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
This is my first time to Dr. Novy, I’m so glad to changed my previous dental care from others. Dr. Novy and his staff are great, I feel very comfortable with them.