Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best FAMILY dentist in Austin!
Dr Novy is a great dentist. Smart. Always in a great mood. Great with kids. And he is a Veteran Air Force Officer.
M
1 week ago
Professional, ethical and very skilled
Dr Novy has been our family dentist ever since we moved to the area. He is gentle- the only dentist who has never caused pain during a procedure, and you hardly feel a needle go in the gums. He doesn’t overtreat, yet has been able to find a culprit in my molar that no dentist in my former town could find. He will be our dentist forever.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality dental service and great staff!
It was nice to visit with Dr. Novy today about the implant Dr. Yu recommends, and hear real experiences with implants. I also got the implant estimate started, and purchased some bleach and this was a walk in. So I appreciated the time Dr. Novy took, and staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit these folks
Great service by a dedicated team of professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Great dental work and fantastic service. Would highly recommend to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professional
I would recommend Dr. Novy and his staff for they are professional and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and on time
As always, the staff at Dr. Novy's office is courteous, professional and on-time. My family and I have been loyal patients for over a decade. Getting a dental check-up couldn't be more painless!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist with First Class Service
Dr. Novy on numerous occasions has come thru in the clutch helping me with many issues. NO better Dentist in the Westlake area.
M
2 months ago
The Best
Professional and knowledgable! The staff is friendly and courteous. I can not imagine going anywhere else!
E
3 months ago
Great dentist!
As always, great service, 100% professional!