Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always great service.
C
3 weeks ago
Truly happy
I am a new patient with Dr.Novy and I am so happy with the care and the time that Dr.Novy and his staff provide. I am very excited that I finally found a great dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Stellar dentist and hygienist with no wait!
Dr Novy’s office runs like a well oiled machine with outstanding staff in a immaculate office with serene nature views from the windows. Dr Novy does excelllent work and doesn’t upsell or provide any gimmicks. He’s a real, honest to goodness dentist who provides great care for his patients.
J
1 month ago
I've been seeing Doctor Novy for over 10 years now...
I can't say enough about Dr. Novy and his staff. They are always nice, attentive and willing to work with you if you have any scheduling issues. I plan on moving my wife and kids over to my insurance partly because they will be able to see Dr. Novy as well. One of the best dentists in Austin!
J
1 month ago
Great service, with quick availability for front teeth crown replacements. Made uncomfortable into comfortable.
Thanks for being in the grove I think I see your specialty now..... Let me know if you need help with clean up or dragging your dock back...... good luck there....
E
1 month ago
Professional
I have been going to Dr.Novy since I moved here in 1993. I followed him when he moved his office. He is conservative and professional. The staff is always polite. Whenever I recommended him to someone , they were very satisfied with his care also . Effie
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
I had a crown that came off. I was able to get an appt. in two days. Dr Novy did an excellent job putting it back on.
J
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist pleasant!
Leslee is the best hygienist I've ever gone to, makes a teeth cleaning quick and painless. Dr. Novy is an honest, straight-forward dentist. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Excellent!
The dentist is not my favorite place to go but they are so welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. I'm not always able to call and make appointments but Satori is always so great about emailing back and forth with me about availability! I don't want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Quality service in every way!
Novy’s team has always been the best! My hygienist was wonderful too!