Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
Grest office !
Z
1 week ago
Very professional. Everyone who works there is very helpful and kind.
C
1 month ago
First visit
My first visit was for cleaning only. Received possibly best cleaning I have ever had. Hygienist discovered a serious problem and I met doc who explained his concern clearly and is setting me up with the appropriate specialist. Staff attentive and helpful
G
1 month ago
Nobody likes the dentist, but if you've got to go...
Dr. Novy is an excellent dentist, who runs a great practice. Hygienist Leslie is a personal favorite, though I like everyone in the office.
P
1 month ago
Five Stars for Dr. Novy's Office!
Great team of professionals who work seamlessly together. Honest and pleasant to be around. Patti does an excellent job on my twice yearly cleanings. Dr. Novy has never suggested services that another Austin dentist said I had to have over ten years ago.
C
1 month ago
Queen for life!!
Now that I have my first and last Crown I am queen for a day ( life)!.. I must say everyone told me bad stories about getting a crown and it was wonderfully painless, and easy. And now back to business as usual. Dr. Novy didn't to hurt me even once. I would definitely recommend him!! And he is next to my orthodontist , Dr. Tomblyn , so that made everything so easy to go to both. Love having great doctors all in the same place.
L
1 month ago
No compliants
T
1 month ago
Informative, friendly, kind
My hygienist was very kind and friendly. Was reassuring throughout the cleaning and knowledgeable. Dr. Novy has a very straight forward thought process and speaks from professional and personal experience when dealing with dental issues.
R
2 months ago
Novy and Staff are always Great!
Been going to Novy for 15 yrs. I always feel that he's a straight shooter. Now, my husband goes to him. Dental hygienists are great too!
J
2 months ago
Great first experience - Ontime, thorough and great work
My first visit here today was excellent. Dr. Kony and his Assistant, Sam were extremely thorough with their assessment, provided me choices, and executed in a really pleasing manner. I'll be back.