Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
l.Always on time and competent.
K
1 month ago
High quality and professional
This Dentist is awesome
F
2 months ago
I have been a patient of the doctor for many. He is excellent and very professional. Very easy to talk to and friendly. How much more can I say!
S
2 months ago
6 month check up
Wonderful experience. The staff was very professional. Our whole family are patients of Dr Novy and we highly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Great!
Great dentist! Great office! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
True excellence and professionalism!
I feel very confident and protected with this dental office. The staff is very attentive and professional. I look forward to my regular cleanings and I know that Dr. Novy will take care of any issue promptly.
J
2 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staff!
Dr. Novy's practice is great. Staff is very helpful and flexible with scheduling. They really try and work with your insurance and give pay in cash discounts. You can always trust his verdict. Never suggesting any unnecessary treatments and I appreciate that - that he practices conservative medicine management. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Novy is the best dentist I have ever had. He and his staff are very professional and so friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great service, very professional and courteous
I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The experience was positive and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
S
2 months ago
Effective, Friendly, and Timely
I called with a worsening toothache that extended into my cheek and eye socket, and Dr. Novy worked me in same day. He quickly diagnosed that nothing was wrong with my teeth and instead I have a sinus infection. Thank you Dr. Novy for timely identifying the real cause of my problem, and not doing unnecessary treatment.