Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always top notch
Dr Novy’s office is always top notch. The staff is courteous and professional. Always a great and easy experience
C
1 month ago
Broken temporary crown
The temp crown broke on Saturday leaving a bare sensitive stub. Left a message on the office phone Saturday and received a call early Monday morning offering a 10:00 appointment. Brilliant and much appreciated, particularly during this social distancing phase of the pandemic.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Was outstanding service and the best dentist I have ever been to. Very very good and caring can’t say enough Good things. By far the best dentist I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
great professional service, friendly with a smile hat put me at ease
With all the Covid-19 restrictions & downsizing of all business services, I thought I would have a difficult time getting an appointment after breaking off a large piece of a tooth. I was in a lot of pain & Dr Novy was able to see me the same afternoon. He even texted me to see how I was doing the next day. That's going "Outside the Box" for great service!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
I like how professional and efficient Dr. Novy and his team are. They are great communicators. I perceive that Dr. Novy is a very honest and skilled dentist. I'm glad I found them.
P
3 months ago
quick and easy
I broke a tooth over the weekend, and was so pleased that Dr. Novy got me in the office on Monday before lunch, and had me fixed up in less than an hour! No pain, either physically or financially. Couldn't be happier with their service.
K
3 months ago
Great team
This team is always professional. They took extra precautions because of Corona. special mouth rinse for me, added precautions in the exam room and waiting area.
O
3 months ago
Best dentist and office staff in town!
P
3 months ago
Four Stars Plus (4*+)...I think believe with my first few visits, it's been the best dental experience I can remember. Thank You Doctor and staff.
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I always have a great experience with Dr. Novy and Patty. My latest visit was for a cleaning. Both Patty and Dr. Novy are courteous, friendly and professional. I‘m very pleased with the dental practice.