Keith Novy, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5656 Bee Cave Rd

Building J Suite 203

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

keithnovydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Four Stars Plus (4*+)...I think believe with my first few visits, it's been the best dental experience I can remember. Thank You Doctor and staff.
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I always have a great experience with Dr. Novy and Patty. My latest visit was for a cleaning. Both Patty and Dr. Novy are courteous, friendly and professional. I‘m very pleased with the dental practice.
L
3 months ago
Great Team!
Dr Novy and his team are great! We have been using Dr Novy for 10 years and I would not go anywhere else. Great location and efficient team that doesn't make you wait to be seen.
P
4 months ago
A Good Experience
Clean, professional office with a prompt reception. Friendly, painless experience.
R
4 months ago
Timely. professional, thorough and friendly
Dr Novy and his staff are always great while performing whatever tasks they are doing. Each experience is satisfying.
F
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Had another excellent cleaning at Dr Novy’s. I have very sensitive teeth but was very comfortable during the cleaning.
T
4 months ago
Pleasant Visit
After neglecting my teeth for some time, I found that Dr Novy and his team (especially Patricia) were able to ease my mind, despite the amount of work I will need to get back on track. I appreciated their ability to explain the procedures in a way that eased my mind and informed me of what to expect. Very happy with my visit today! I highly recommend Dr Novy and his entire staff.
A
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Dr. Novy and his staff always provide exceptional care-- my family and I have been patients here for many years, and never have had a bad experience. Dr. Novy is a great dentist, very gentle and treats conservatively. I broke a filling last week and they got me in and out of there in 30 min-- it was painless and quick. Highly recommended!
P
4 months ago
Decent and reliable, and especially caring, professionals. My wife and I could not be happier!